Featured Properties



28 Route de Boussenois, Selongey, 21260

COTTAGE for 2 adults in a private condominium in the field for gite.Il entry consists of a large living room: living room with sofa, two single beds (which can form a double bed 1m 90 of 1m90), a shower room with massage jets, a kitchen: stove, refrigerator, microwave, coffee machine.
TV, TNT, iron and ironing board, Games, internet

Description of Les Lys Bed & Breakfast:

COTTAGE for 2 adults in a private condominium in the field to the cottage entrance. You will have this cottage (photo) on 2000m ² of land. It consists of a large living room: living room with sofa, two person beds (which can form a large bed 1m 90 on 1m90), a shower room with massage jets, a kitchen: stove , fridge, microwave, kettle, Coffee.
TV, TNT, iron and ironing board, board games, internet
Beds are made upon arrival.
- furniture for sunbathing. Of water with fish and water lilies.
- Parking.
- NO SMOKING inside ashtray available outside, pets allowed if leashed (not enclosed garden) At the end of the village.direct access to forest and countryside. VERY QUIET. HEATED POOL A 26 ° from May to end of September (with extra charge 10 ).
In the village:
Swimming pool (100m), bakeries, tobacco, fast food, supermarket, hairdressers, pharmacy, doctors, factory SEB store, during relaxation, great bike tours, forest walks.
Markets:
SELONGEY: Saturday morning IS
-sur-TILLE: WednesdaysSaturday morning.
The Route des Grands Vins de Bourgogne, the Ouche Valley, the Burgundy Canal, the village of Beza and caves, the medieval village of Flavigny-sur-Ozerain ... Possibility to visit the factory SEB (except Daoût months).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 50 10
House. 1 50 10

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



28 Route de Boussenois, Selongey, 21260

GITE pour 2 adultes dans une copropriété avec entrée privée dans le terrain pour le gite.Il se compose d'une grande pièce à vivre : séjour-salon avec canapé, 2 lits d'une personne (qui peuvent former un grand lit d'1m 90 sur 1m90), une salle de douche avec jets massants, une cuisine : gazinière, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, bouilloire, cafetière. TV, décodeur TNT, fer et planche à repasser, jeux de société, internet

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

GITE pour 2 adultes dans une copropriété avec entrée privée dans le terrain pour le gite. Vous disposerez de ce gite (photo) sur 2000m² de terrain. Il se compose d'une grande pièce à vivre : séjour-salon avec canapé, 2 lits d'une personne (qui peuvent former un grand lit d'1m 90 sur 1m90), une salle de douche avec jets massants, une cuisine : gazinière, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, bouilloire, cafetière.
TV, décodeur TNT, fer et planche à repasser, jeux de société, internet
Les lits sont faits à l'arrivée.
- Salon de jardin, bains de soleil. Plan d'eau avec poissons et nénuphars.
- Parking.
- NON FUMEUR à l'intérieur, cendrier disponible à l'extérieur, animaux acceptés si tenus en laisse (jardin non clos).En fin de village, accès direct en forêt et campagne. TRÈS CALME. PISCINE CHAUFFEE A 26° de mai à fin septembre (avec supplément, 10€).
Dans le village:
Piscine climatisée(à 100m), boulangeries, bureau de tabac, restauration rapide, supermarché, coiffeurs, pharmacie, médecins, magasin d'usine SEB, cours de relaxation, grands circuits de vélos, promenade en forêt.
Marchés :
SELONGEY : samedi matin
IS-sur-TILLE : mercredi toute la journée, samedi matin.
La route des Grands Vins de Bourgogne, la Vallée de l'Ouche, le Canal de Bourgogne, le village de Bèze et ses grottes, le village médiéval de Flavigny-sur-Ozerain... Possibilité de visiter l'usine SEB (sauf mois daoût).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 50 10 10
Gite. 1 50 10 10

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire