Featured Properties



10 Rue des Vauguignons, Messas, 45190

The room is located in an outbuilding located in the town court of the owner. Access to c. 1 is independent with private terrace, 1 space available in lawn and pool on site. Messas is on Castle Road, near Beaugency and Meung-sur-Loire, in the heart of the Loire Valley Loire with bike circuit. Family Bedrooms with 2 beds 90x200 separated or together and in a second part unclosed 2 90x190 beds with large bathroom and wcAccessible for people with reduced mobility. Can picnic site, playground

Description of Le CŒur Des Iles Gite Bed & Breakfast:

The Heart of the Islands is a charming guest room for 4 people accessible, located in the Valley of the Kings.

But also a gite for 4 people ...

The room is located in an outbuilding located in the town court of the owner and 1 cottage 4 pers. Access to the bedroom is independent with 1 private terrace, 1 space available in lawn and pool on site. Messas is on Castle Road, near Beaugency and Meung-sur-Loire, in the heart of the Loire Valley Loire with bike circuit. Family Bedrooms with 2 beds 90x200 separated or close and a second portion separated by curtains 1, 2 90x190 beds with large bathroom and toilet accessible for disabled persons. Can picnic site, playground for children outdoors.

Meshash The village is located 4 km from Beaugency and Meung 3 common Loire.La is within the scope of the Loire Valley World Heritage Site of UNESCO and has the label of the most beautiful detours in France.

Chambord 30 km.

Orleans 30 km.

Blois 40 km.

Amboise 80 km.

Paris 150 km.

Center Parcs 35 minutes.

Beauval Zoo 80 km ... / ...

Possibility to pick you up at the station in Beaugency or Meung sur Loire.

Breakfast included.
rates depending on the number of people in the room: from 50 to 95 euros.

heated pool from May to September. (A share).
Parking closed with a code.
outdoor games enfants.Accueil bike.



You come with Baby? Specify booking us, we have all the equipment necessary for the host.
Relax and visit the castles in a relaxing time in a week or a weekend.
For more information do not hesitate to contact
Bike rental available on site upon reservation.

If needed, we also offer a cottage 4 persons, price contact us.

Description of Le CŒur Des Iles Gite Gite :

The cottage is in the village, in an outbuilding in common ownership with the owner, the entrance and courtyard are common, rear private garden, all is closed. Meung-sur-Loire and Beaugency are two major attractions of the Loire Valley a few miles of this property. Ground floor: large living-dining room with fireplace. and sitting area, patio door overlooking the small garden, Open kitchen. Floor: 1 bedroom with dressing on stage and connecting with one another room, 1 bed 140, bathroom, toilet room overlooking the landing. Heating. electric and wood included. Bed linen provided and beds made on arrival. Heated, open from May to September and share POOL. PARKING closed by code.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le CŒur Des Iles Gite

The A10 motorway from Paris take exit # 15 Meung sur Loire at the roundabout take the 3rd exit towards the bardon. Continue for 2 km, turn left towards Le Bardon. 1st stop continue straight. Second go straight towards Meshash. Continue straight for about 5 km then turn left, past the bridge over the highway and you enter Meshash. At the stop sign, turn left and continue for 500 m you arrived.

From the A10 from Tours take exit # 16 Sea at the first roundabout continue straight to second motorway take 2nd sotie management Beaugency. Continue 13km, you must cross Beaugency, Meung sur Loire management. Leaving Beaugency the first left after the first intermarché. Continue 5 km towards Meshash then turn right at the stop sign, continue for 500 meters and you arrived.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



10 Rue des Vauguignons, Messas, 45190

La chambre est installée dans une dépendance située dans la cour commune du propriétaire. L'accès à la ch. est indépendant avec 1 terrasse privative, 1 espace en pelouse à disposition et la piscine sur place. Messas est sur la route des châteaux, aux abords de Beaugency et Meung-sur-Loire et au coeur du Val de Loire avec le circuit Loire à Vélo. Ch. familiale avec 2 lits 90x200 séparés ou rapprochés et dans une 2ème partie non fermée 2 lits 90x190 avec grande salle d'eau et wc, accessible pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Pique-nique possible sur place, espace de jeux

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le Coeur des Îles, est une charmante chambre d'hôte pour 4 personnes accessible, situé dans la vallée des rois.

Mais aussi un gîte de 4 personnes...

La chambre est installée dans une dépendance située dans la cour commune du propriétaire et 1 gîte de 4 pers. L'accès à la chambre est indépendant avec 1 terrasse privative, 1 espace en pelouse à disposition et la piscine sur place. Messas est sur la route des châteaux, aux abords de Beaugency et Meung-sur-Loire et au coeur du Val de Loire avec le circuit Loire à Vélo. Ch. familiale avec 2 lits 90x200 séparés ou rapprochés et dans une 2ème partie séparé par 1 rideaux, 2 lits 90x190 avec grande salle d'eau et wc, accessible pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Pique-nique possible sur place, espace de jeux pour enfants en plein air.

Le village de Messas est situé à 4 km de Beaugency et 3 de Meung sur Loire.La commune est dans le périmètre du Val de Loire inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO et possède le label des plus beaux détours de France.

Chambord 30 km.

Orléans 30 km.

Blois 40 km.

Amboise 80 km.

Paris 150 km.

Center Parcs 35 minutes.

Zoo de beauval 80 km.../...

Possibilité de venir vous chercher en gare de Beaugency ou Meung sur loire.

Petit déjeuner inclus.
Tarifs en fonction du nombre de personne dans la chambre : de 50 à 95 euros.

Piscine chauffée de mai à septembre. (A partager).
Parking fermé avec digicode.
Jeux extérieur pour enfants.Accueil vélo.



Vous venez avec Bébé ? Précisez le nous à la réservation ; nous avons tout l'équipement nécessaire pour l'accueillir.
Venez vous détendre et visiter les châteaux dans un cadre reposant le temps d'une semaine ou d'un weekend.
Pour plus d'information n'hésitez pas à nous contacter
Location de vélo possible sur place et sur réservation.

En cas de besoin, nous vous proposons aussi un gîte de 4 personnes, tarif nous contacter.

Descriptif Gite:

Le gîte est dans le bourg, dans une dépendance en mitoyenneté avec le propriétaire, l'entrée et la cour sont communes, à l'arrière petit jardin privatif, l'ensemble est clos. Meung-sur-Loire et Beaugency sont deux sites touristiques majeurs du Val de Loire à quelques kms de cette propriété. Rdc : grand séjour-salle à manger avec insert. et coin salon, porte-fenêtre donnant sur le petit jardin, cuisine ouverte. Etage : 1 chambre sur palier avec dressing et communicante avec 1 autre chambre, chacune 1 lit 140, salle d'eau, wc donnant sur la chambre palière. Chauf. électrique et bois inclus. Draps fournis et lits faits à l'arrivée. PISCINE chauffée ouverte de mai à septembre et à partager. PARKING fermé par digicode.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par l'autoroute A10 venant de Paris sortir à la sortie N°15 Meung sur Loire au rond point prendre la 3eme sortie, direction Le bardon. Continuer sur 2 km, tourner à gauche direction Le Bardon. Au 1er stop continuer tout droit. Au second prendre tout droit direction Messas. Continuer toujours tout droit sur 5 km puis tourner à gauche, passé le pont au dessus de l'autoroute et vous rentrez dans Messas. Au stop, prenez à gauche continuer sur 500 m et vous êtes arrivées.

Par l'autoroute A10 venant de Tours sortir à la sortie N°16 Mer au premier rond point continuer tout droit, au second prenez la 2eme sotie direction Beaugency. Continuer 13km, vous devez traverser Beaugency, direction Meung sur Loire. En sortant de Beaugency premier la 1ere à gauche après l'intermarché. Continuer 5 km direction Messas puis tourner à droite au stop, continuer sur 500 m et vous êtes arrivées.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire