Featured Properties



Le Faure Sourd, Montcaret, 24230

Situated 50kms east of Bordeaux, just 20 minutes drive to St.Emilion. A peaceful retreat of 9 acres of grounds and gardens in and around vineyards and forests. The very large pool is for B&B guests as well as our gite guests. There is a safe shallow end for children and non-swimmers. We have a Jacuzzi hot tub open all year and free WiFi. Wheelchair access.

Description of La Source Bed & Breakfast:

There are 3 separate Bed and Breakfast rooms available in the main farmhouse, 2 doubles (160 and 140) and a twin room. The bathroom facilities are only shared between friends & family. Otherwise guest have sole use of the bathroom.

One bedroom has it's own terrace balcony for enjoying a glass of wine whilst watching the setting sun. All rooms are quiet with views over the garden or countryside.

There is also a wheelchair accessable bedroom with en-suite adapted shower and W.C., a wheel in shower chair can be provided. The breakfast room and sitting room can be accessed

Guests have their own breakfast area and sitting room equipped with a TV for DVDs, there is a refridgerator,and tea and coffee making facilities.A BBQ can be made available, as well as a cold box, iron and ironing board. WiFi internet free.

Enjoy organic homemade jams and fruit for breakfast from our own garden. As well as continental style breakfast, we can offer cooked breakfasts on request.

Bed and Breakfast guests have use of the main swimming pool 16 x 14 metres and Hot Tub (adults only), shared with guests staying at La Vigne Gite (8 people).

The perfect location for enjoying a tranquil relaxing break. We have 9 acres of garden and grounds, surrounded by vineyards and forests. There is no fixed breakfast time, we arrange that with you, as the idea is to de-stress.



La Source is our main residence at Maison Arc-en-ciel but we have our own area of the house that is separate to guests staying in Bed and Breakfast rooms.


Table d'hote (evening meal) is available on request. We offer 4 course meals including wine or beer for 20 euros per person. Vegetarian meals available too.

Description of La Source Gite :

This holiday cottage (100sqm) can sleep 8 people in 4 separate bedrooms, 2 doubles downstairs, one double and 1 twin upstairs with a mezzanine bed/sofa area with a TV for PS2/DVD console. The shower-room and separate toilet are downstairs. One double room has an en-suite shower and is suitable for wheelchair users, a wheel in shower chair can be provided. The lounge/diner and kitchen can also be accessed.
There is a fully equipped kitchen area also containing a dishwasher and a washing machine. The combined living/dining area has a CD player and Digital TV(French freeview only) video, DVD, CD's and videos/DVDs can be borrowed from us. There is an iron and hairdryer. There is plenty of comfortable furniture.We also provide WiFi internet access free and a laptop if you need one.
If you have small children travelling with you, we provide a cot, highchair and baby bath. There are also games for children, a tree house, swings, table tennis and table football.

La Vigne has its own terrace and BBQ area facing the vines in the garden only a short distance from the Hot Tub (adults only) and alarmed swimming pool 16 x 14 metres which guests staying here share with any B&B guests in La Source (max of 4 in B&B) Generally the pool is only used by La Vigne guests.
Prices are inclusive for all linen and towels, including pool towels, electricity and gas costs.

Taxi and child minding services are available - you might need a break too!
An additional option is 4 course evening meals being delivered to your gite, we even take the washing up away!

Discounts are available for under occupancy

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

week end amoureux
Review by: farida et alain COGNAC 16, Oct 10 2013 7:13PM
Superbe chambre d'hôte, accueil très souriant, cuisine gustative, endroit reposant, cadre très cocooning, Susan et Caty sont deux femmes formidables, n'hésitez pas à y aller en amoureux, en famille, rien à reprocher. On y retournera. Thak you very much susan and caty. It was all very interesting, cooking very tasting, and your house is very quiet. Don't change nothing and continue like this.

Read More

Write a review

Directions to La Source

Information for finding our location is sent when a reservation is made.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(3 pers.)
1 60 85 Yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Le Faure Sourd, Montcaret, 24230

Situé 50kms à l'est du Bordeaux, 20 minutes de St.Emilion. Une retraite paisible entourée par 4 hectares des jardins, des forêts et des vignes. Le grande piscine (16mx14m) à l'usage de Chambres d'hotes et notre gite La Vigne, avec une extrémité peu profonde sûre pour des enfants et des non-nageurs. Il y a un jacuzzi et WiFi gratuit. Accès pour fauteuil roulant.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Il y a 3 chambres séparé disponibles dans la ferme principale, 2 doubles( 160 et 140) et une avec 2 lit simple. Les équipements de salle de bains sont seulement partagés entre les amis et le famille. Autrement l'invité ont l'utilisation unique de la salle de bains.

Une chambre à coucher l'a est de posséder le balcon de terrasse pour apprécier un verre de vin tout en observant le soleil d'arrangement. Toutes les salles sont tranquilles avec des vues au-dessus du jardin ou la campagne.

Il y a également un esprit accessible de chambre à coucher de fauteuil roulant.
Des invités font équiper leur propres secteur de déjeuner et salon d'une TV pour DVDs, il y ont un réfrigérateur, et les équipements de thé et à café. Un BBQ peut être fait disponible, aussi bien qu'une boîte froide, un fer et un conseil repassant. Accès d'Internet de WiFi gratuit.

Appréciez les confitures et le fruit faits maison organiques pour le déjeuner de notre propre jardin. Aussi bien que le déjeuner continental de modèle, nous pouvons offrir les déjeuners cuits sur demande.

Les invités ont l'utilisation de la piscine principale 16 x 14 et jacuzzi (adultes seulement), partagé avec des invités restant à la La Vigne Gite (8 personnes).

L'endroit parfait pour apprécier une coupure de détente tranquille. Nous faisons entourer 9 acres de jardin et de raisons, par des vignes et des forêts. Il n'y a plus de temps de déjeuner fixe, nous arrangent cela avec vous, car l'idée est De-soumettent à une contrainte.

La source de La est notre résidence principale à Maison Arc-en-ciel mais nous avons notre propre secteur de la maison qui est séparée aux invités restant dans des salles de déjeuner.

Descriptif Gite:

Cette maison de vacances (100sqm) peut dormir 8 personnes dans 4 chambres à coucher séparées, 2 doubles en bas, un double et 1 jumeau en haut avec un lit de mezzanine/secteur de sofa avec une TV pour la console de PS2/DVD. La verser-pièce et la toilette séparée sont en bas. Une chambre pour deux personnes a une douche d'en-suite et convient aux utilisateurs de fauteuil roulant, une roue dans la chaise de douche peut être fournie. Le salon/salle a manger et la cuisine peuvent également être accédés.
Il y a un secteur entièrement équipé de cuisine contenant également un lave-vaisselle et une machine à laver. La vie combinée/secteur dinant a un lecteur de CD et la vidéo de Digitals TV (freeview français seulement), le DVD, le CD et les vidéos/DVDs peuvent être empruntés à nous. Il y a un fer et un hairdryer. Il y a d'abondance des meubles confortables. Nous fournissons également l'accès d'Internet de WiFi libre et un ordinateur portable si vous avez besoin d'un.
Si vous avez de petits enfants voyager avec vous, nous fournissons un bain de lit de camp, de highchair et de bébé. Il y a également des jeux pour des enfants, une maison d'arbre, des oscillations, le ping-pong et le table de babyfoot.

La La Vigne a sa propre terrasse et secteur de BBQ faisant face aux vignes dans le jardin seulement une distance courte du baquet chaud (adultes seulement) et des mètres alarmés de la piscine 16 x 14 quels invités restant ici la part avec tous invités de B&B dans la source de La (maximum de 4 dans B&B) généralement la piscine est seulement employée par des invités de La Vigne.

Les prix sont inclus pour toutes les toile et serviettes, y compris des serviettes de piscine, l'électricité et des coûts de gaz.

Le taxi et l'enfant s'occupant des services sont disponibles - vous pourriez avoir besoin d'une coupure aussi !
Une option additionnelle est 4 dîners de cours étant livrés à votre gite, nous prennent même le lavage loin !

Les escomptes sont disponibles pour l'occupation de dessous


Avis

Appréciations pour La Source , Montcaret:

week end amoureux
Opinion par: farida et alain COGNAC 16, Oct 10 2013 7:13PM
Superbe chambre d'hôte, accueil très souriant, cuisine gustative, endroit reposant, cadre très cocooning, Susan et Caty sont deux femmes formidables, n'hésitez pas à y aller en amoureux, en famille, rien à reprocher. On y retournera. Thak you very much susan and caty. It was all very interesting, cooking very tasting, and your house is very quiet. Don't change nothing and continue like this.

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

L'information pour trouver notre endroit est envoyée quand une réservation est faite.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 60 85 Oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire