1964 Chemin des Mulets, Robion, 84440

At the heart of the golden triangle Gordes, Menerbes, L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, discover Bruyères Louviere for an unforgettable stay in a refined setting combining contemporary and authenticity. The closed and courtyard shaded by a tree, swimming pool and fenced.

Description of La Louvière des Bruyères Bed & Breakfast:

2ha of enclosed with a large swimming pool surrounded by olive, palm and laurel and a vast inner courtyard shaded by a tree.
Treat yourself to a dream holiday in this Mas with 2 comfortable rooms equipped with their private bathrooms

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Louvière des Bruyères

From Lyon, leaving the A7 exit Avignon 24 south, take direction Apt (D 900) for 13kms, after crossing the road and after Cavaillon take the 1st road on the right path for mules. The louvière Heather is on the left at 1.5 km.
From Marseille, exit the A7 motorway in Cavaillon take the ring road towards Apt, Auchan pass and take the 2nd right towards clinical St Roch, 3kms further, turn left Mulets path after crossing the path of Latour, La Louvière Heather is the 1st property on your right.
see you soon in La Louvière Heather

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

1964 Chemin des Mulets, Robion, 84440

Au cœur du triangle d’or Gordes, Ménerbes, L’Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, découvrez la Louvière des Bruyères pour un séjour inoubliable dans un cadre raffiné alliant contemporain et authenticité. La cour fermée et ombragée par un platane, piscine et parc clos.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Propriété clôturée de 2ha disposant d'une grande piscine entourée d'oliviers,palmiers et lauriers et d'une vaste cour intérieure fermée ombragée par son platane.
Offrez vous un séjour de rêve dans ce Mas aux 2 chambres spacieuses confortables équipées de leurs salles de bains privatives

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En venant de Lyon, quitter l'autoroute A7 sortie 24 Avignon sud, prendre direction Apt (D 900) pendant 13kms,après le passage à niveau et après la route de Cavaillon prendre la 1ère route à droite chemin des Mulets. La louvière des Bruyères se trouve sur la gauche à 1,5km.
De Marseille,quitter l'autoroute A7 à Cavaillon prendre le boulevard circulaire en direction Apt, passer devant Auchan et prendre la 2ème à droite direction clinique St Roch,3kms plus loin, prendre à gauche chemin des Mulets, après le croisement avec le chemin de laTour, La Louvière des Bruyères est la 1ère propriété sur votre droite.
à bientôt à La Louvière des Bruyères

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire