Featured Properties



2A rue du Gén de Gaulle, Gerstheim, 67150

1 bedroom 2 pers + 1 family room for 4 people (2 bedrooms - 1 bathroom) in the old world charm. Hearty breakfasts. Gerstheim village located in Strasbourg and Colma, 5 minutes to Erstein Wurth Museum and the Museum of savory dishes decorated Obernai H. LOUX

Description of Au Rouge d'Alsace Bed & Breakfast:

1 bedroom 2 pers + 1 family room for 4 people (2 bedrooms - 1 bathroom) in the old world charm. Furnished with old furniture and dressed in Alsatian hand embroidered fabrics or kelsch Alsatian hand weaving in the early 1900s. The breakfast, jams and cakes, fruit juice and organic milk, served in the adjoining room, in rooms or in the garden, tourism in Sarreguemines old dishes. Alsatian cuisine on request

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Recommandation
Review by: MURINGER VERONIQUE, Nov 2 2016 9:39AM
Très belle déco ancienne, Très bon accueil, Joli cadre, petit déjeuner très bon,
Bref tout était parfait, j'y suis allée l'année dernière, je pense y retourner.

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Au Rouge d'Alsace

From Strasbourg, Colmar motorway at Junction 7 towards hanging Erstein, came to Erstein, in the 2 nd roundabout around it to hang the Gerstheim. 1st right after the House panel grafted in the city. Coming from Colmar after outbound Sélestat, hang out at the entrance to Erstein Erstein hang right in the roundabout Gerstheim

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



2A rue du Gén de Gaulle, Gerstheim, 67150

1 chambre 2 pers + 1 chambre familliale de 4 pers ( 2chambres - 1 Salle de bains) au charme d'antan. Petits déjeuners copieux. Village de Gerstheim situé en Strasbourg et Colma, à 5mn du Musée Wurth à erstein et du Musée de la vaisselle sarreguemines décor Obernai de H. LOUX

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

1 chambre 2 pers + 1 chambre familliale de 4 pers ( 2chambres - 1 Salle de bains) au charme d'antan. Meublées de meubles alsaciens anciens et habillées de tissus brodées main ou de kelsch alsacien : tissage main du début des années 1900. le petit déjeuner copieux, confitures et gateaux maison, jus de fruits et lait bio, servis dans la pièce annexe, dans les chambres ou dans le jardin, le tou dans de la vaisselle ancienne Sarreguemines. Sur demande cuisine alsacienne

Avis

Appréciations pour Au Rouge d'Alsace , Gerstheim:

Recommandation
Opinion par: MURINGER VERONIQUE, Nov 2 2016 9:39AM
Très belle déco ancienne, Très bon accueil, Joli cadre, petit déjeuner très bon,
Bref tout était parfait, j'y suis allée l'année dernière, je pense y retourner.

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En venant de Strasbourg, autoroute direction colmar, à la sortie 7 pendre direction Erstein, arrivé à Erstein, dans le 2 éme rond point pendre la contournante pour Gerstheim.1 ere Maison à droite après le panneau d'entée de l'agglomération. En venant de Colmar après les sorties de Sélestat, pendre la sortie vers Erstein à l'entrée d'Erstein pendre à droite dans le rond point direction Gerstheim

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire