Featured Properties
Small house of 50 sqm of garden 300m from the beach in a small quiet family resort. If you like nature of many excursions available, restaurants nearby. Kids playing on the beach. Fishing on foot and by river. Tennis

Description of LesAjoncs Gite :

The house has three rooms: living room with open kitchen with mini-oven, microwave, fridge-freezer, washing machine, coffee machine, TV, ceramic hob, fireplace. 1 room with 1 bed 2 people, 1 small room with two bunk beds. A bathroom with shower and WC. Garden furniture and barbecue sets. Blankets and pillows are provided.

Directions to LesAjoncs

At 25 kms from Dieppe. The Directorate tréport. Arriving at the church take direction range, the first and Tréport street right. Call the owners a few miles before the finish. We will be waiting at the cottage.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 275 350

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



2 rue des Ajoncs, Criel sur Mer, 76910

Petite maison de 50 m² sur jardin clos à 300m de la plage, dans une petite station balnéaire calme et familiale. Si vous aimez la nature de nombreuses randonnées possibles, des restaurants à proximité. Jeux pour enfants sur la plage. Pêche à pied et en rivière. Tennis

Descriptif Gite:

La maison comprends 3 pièces : séjour avec cuisine ouverte avec mini-four, four micro-ondes, refrigérateur-congélateur, lave-linge, cafetière électrique, TV, plaque vitrocéramique, cheminée insert. 1 chambre avec 1 lit de 2 personnes, 1 petite chambre avec 2 lits superposés. Une salle d'eau avec lavabo, douche et WC. Un salon de jardin et barbecue fixe. Les couvertures et oreillers sont fournis.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A 25 kms de Dieppe. Direction Le tréport. Arrivée à l'église prendre direction plage, le Tréport et 1ere rue à droite. Téléphoner aux propriétaires quelques kms avant l'arrivée. Nous vous attendrons au gite.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 275 350

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire