Featured Properties



3 Route de Pont Arcy, Vieil Arcy, 02160

Very large renovated house (160m2), it is at the heart of an old body farm, which was built in the late twelfth century. It was partly destroyed during the First World War. You will find peace and quiet, with friendly owners to welcome you in a bed that is located between the Chemin des Dames, the Champagne vineyards and many cathedrals and abbey

Description of Gite des Templiers Gite :

Description:
It’s a large old house renovated (120 m2), it’s in the heart of a very old farmer house, who built at the end of the XII century. It was partially destroy during the first war. You will find in this cottage the peaceful and the serenity, with owner friendly to welcome you in this gîte near the “chemin des Dames, the vineyard of Champagne and a lot of cathedrals and abbey. You will have a carport and a garden of 1000m2 with a swing for the children. The house is in the small village at 9 km of Braine, 24 km of Laon and 28 km of Soissons.
Description of the house:
Ground floor: kitchen (with dishwasher, micro-wave, oven and all for your meal), living room with fire place and TV , dinner room with a table for 8 peoples. A playroom, with a pinball and a lot of toys (with a door to go directly in the garden). Toilet with a small washbasin.

At the first floor: there are 3 bedrooms (2 beds 2 peoples, 2 beds 1 person, and a bed for baby). There is also a bathroom (with a bath, a shower, wc, and a washbasin) A dressing room with a ironing board and a washing machine


And Baby comes too…
The gite has the following baby equipment available : baby bath with seat, potty and child's toilet seat, bottle warmer or microwave, cot (bed linen andduvet supplied free-of-charge), changing table, bouncing cradle seat and high chair.





Book online
http://www.itea.fr/bin/itea_dyn.net?DEP=02+ACC=F+LAN=AN+NUM=200

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gite des Templiers

latitude : 49.387099
longitude : 3.625734

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



3 Route de Pont Arcy, Vieil Arcy, 02160

Très grande maison ancienne rénovée (160m2) , elle se situe au cœur d'un ancien corps ferme, qui fût construit à la fin du XII siècle. Il fût en partie détruit pendant la première guerre mondiale. Vous y trouverez calme et sérénité, avec des propriétaires amicaux pour vous accueillir dans un gîte qui se trouve entre le chemin des Dames, le vignoble champenois et de nombreuses cathédrales et abbaye

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:


Descriptif Gite:

Très grande maison ancienne rénovée (160m2) , elle se situe au cœur d'un ancien corps ferme, qui fût construit à la fin du XII siècle. Il fût en partie détruit pendant la première guerre mondiale. Vous y trouverez calme et sérénité, avec des propriétaires amicaux pour vous accueillir dans un gîte qui se trouve entre le chemin des Dames, le vignoble champenois et de nombreuses cathédrales et abbaye. Vous disposerez d'un abri couvert pour votre voiture. Un terrain clos privatif de 1000m2 avec balançoire vous permettra de profiter pleinement de votre séjour. La maison se trouve dans le village, à 9 km de Braine, 28 km de Soissons et 24 km de Laon.
Description de la maison:
RDC: cuisine (avec lave vaisselle, micro-onde, four et tous les ustensiles nécessaire à la réalisations de vos plats préférés), salon (avec fauteuils et canapé, télévision, lecteur DVD)/salle à manger (avec cheminée, table pouvant accueillir 8 personnes, buffet et vitrine) salle de jeux avec flipper et de nombreux jouets pour les enfants, wc (avec lave main). Connexion WIFI gratuite
A l'étage: 3 grandes chambres dont 1 avec déco plus adaptée aux enfants ( 2 lits 2 pers, 2 lits 1 pers, 1 lit bébé). Salle de bains avec baignoire, douche, wc. Dressing avec table à repasser et machine à laver
A l'extérieur: salon de jardin, barbecue, balançoire.

Les plus cette année:
- connexion WIFI gratuite
- lecteur DVD
- table de ping-pong

Thème Bébé :
M et Mme Manable mettent à votre disposition : une baignoire équipée d'un siège, un pot wc ainsi qu'un réducteur, un chauffe biberon ou micro-onde, un lit bébé (draps et couette fournis gratuitement), une table à langer, un transat, une chaise haute
Pour réserver:
http://www.itea.fr/bin/itea_dyn.net?dep=02+ACC=F+NUM=G200+OPE=webprop+ORI=webprop

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

latitude : 49.387099
longitude : 3.625734

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire