Featured Properties



Carrer De Sa Cala 11, St Joan De Labritja, 07810

Bed & Breakfast Gare du Nord is located in the north of Ibiza in the village St Joan de Labtritja. It consists of 10 rooms and each room is uniquely decorated. There is a lovely garden to sit and have a drink in the cozy living room. It is 5 minutes drive to the beach and there are many nice restaurants nearby. Also there is a hippie market every Sunday, where many local products are being sold.

Description of B&b Gare Du Nord Ibiza Bed & Breakfast:

At exceptional location in the idyllic village St Joan de Labritja is our Bed and Breakfast located on the outskirts of the small village . Immersed in the atmosphere of the unique hippie village you will find yourself in the real Ibiza .

In the green garden behind Gare du Nord and in the cozy bar downstairs a farm-fresh breakfast will be served every morning between 9 and 11. At invitation, we will be also organizing outstanding dinners with great company and wines.

Description of B&b Gare Du Nord Ibiza Gite :

There is a common room for breakfast and a garden available, where you can relax. In the B&B 10 rooms are available, some have a private bathroom others are shared. Breakfast is included in the price.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to B&b Gare Du Nord Ibiza

The traditional village is a perfect place to stay, to find rest and enjoy the possibilities of Ibiza. In the village there are a number of small coffee shops, restaurants, banks , shops and a pharmacy. On Sundays there is a market almost exclusively with local products. The coziness and charm of this market is reminiscent of earlier times in Ibiza .

The northern location does not mean that other places are not easily accessible. By car , everything is easily accessible, so you have some nice villages is 10 minutes away as Santa Gertrudis, St Miquel and San Carlos. Ibiza Town is also easily accessible by car, within 20 minutes you're already there. The airport is 25/30 minutes away. Both rugged and beautiful sandy beaches are within a short distance, 7 minutes away is the nearest beach by car . Also, there are many nice restaurants 5/10 minutes to reach the village .

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
10 65 110 25

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Carrer De Sa Cala 11, St Joan De Labritja, 07810

Petit immeuble situé dans le village de st Joan de Labritja dans le Nord d'Ibiza. Le village est célèbre pour son marché hippie chaque dimanche. L'endroit est près de belles plages et des restaurants. Sur la distance de marche, il y aura certains endroits de café. Il y a une salle commune pour le petit déjeuner et un jardin à disposition, où vous pourrez vous détendre. Dans les B & B 10 chambres sont disponibles, certaines ont une salle de bain d'autres sont partagées.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

À situation exceptionnelle dans le village idyllique de St Joan de Labritja est notre Bed and Breakfast situé à la périphérie du petit village. Plongé dans l'atmosphère du village hippie unique, vous vous retrouverez dans la vraie Ibiza.

Dans le jardin vert derrière la Gare du Nord et dans le bar en bas un petit frais de la ferme sera servi chaque matin entre 9 et 11. À l'invitation, nous allons également organiser des dîners en circulation avec une grande entreprise et des vins.

Descriptif Gite:

Il ya une salle commune pour le petit déjeuner et un jardin à disposition, où vous pourrez vous détendre. Dans les B & B 10 chambres sont disponibles, certaines ont une salle de bain d'autres sont partagées.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Le village traditionnel est un endroit idéal pour séjourner, pour trouver le repos et profiter des possibilités d'Ibiza. Dans le village il ya un certain nombre de petits cafés, restaurants, banques, magasins et une pharmacie. Le dimanche, il ya un marché presque exclusivement avec des produits locaux. Le confort et le charme de ce marché n'est pas sans rappeler des époques antérieures à Ibiza.

L'emplacement nord ne signifie pas que d'autres endroits ne sont pas facilement accessibles. En voiture, tout est facilement accessible, si vous avez quelques jolis villages est à 10 minutes de Santa Gertrudis, St Miquel et San Carlos. Ibiza est également facilement accessible en voiture, en 20 minutes vous y êtes déjà. L'aéroport est à 25/30 minutes. Les deux plages de sable robustes et beaux sont à une courte distance, est à 7 minutes de la plage la plus proche en voiture. En outre, il ya beaucoup de bons restaurants 5/10 minutes pour atteindre le village.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
10 65 110 25

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire