25, Grande Rue, Briollay, 49125

10 minutes from Angers, Jean Jacques and Karin (German) welcomes you into their home, along the Sarthe River in the heart of the village of Briollay, The house is a former coffee we fully rehabilitated in 2014. , A close our restaurant bistro culture, spirit tavern, housed in an ancient ball game box (Shutdown Public! Along the water). You can enjoy the terrace and the beach (playground)And according to your good pleasure of our restaurant (drinks and coffee). Rooms from 6 June 2014.

Description of L'Arrêt Public ! Bed & Breakfast:

Two upstairs bedrooms, 17 m², each with a bathroom and toilet (attached directly to the room). You have a 1.80 m bed (or two twin bed 90 if you prefer). On the ground floor, living room - dining room 48 m² at your disposal (shared between hosts two bedrooms) - equipped kitchen. Easy parking.

Description of L'Arrêt Public ! Gite :

Two upstairs bedrooms, 17 m², each with a bathroom and toilet (attached directly to the room). You have a 1.80 m bed (or two twin bed 90 if you prefer). On the ground floor, living room - dining room 48 m² at your disposal (shared between hosts two bedrooms) Weekly rental - kitchen.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 55 55 305 305 25
Room
(3 pers.)
3 80 80 305 305

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

25, Grande Rue, Briollay, 49125

A 10 minutes d'Angers, Jean Jacques et Karin (Allemande) vous accueille dans leur demeure, au bord de la rivière Sarthe, au cœur du village de Briollay, La maison est un ancien café que nous avons réhabilité en totalité en 2014. , A proximité immédiate, notre restaurant bistro culture, esprit guinguette, aménagé dans un ancien jeu de boule de fort (L'Arrêt Public ! au bord de l'eau). Vous pouvez profiter de la terrasse et de la plage (jeux pour enfants), et selon votre bon plaisir de notre restaurant (apéritif et café offerts). Chambres disponibles à partir du 6 juin 2014.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Deux chambres à l'étage, de 17 m², avec chacune une salle de bain et WC indépendants (attenant directement à la chambre). Vous disposez d'un lit de 1.80 m (ou deux lit jumeaux de 90 si vous préférez). Au rez de chaussé, séjour - cuisine équipée - salle à manger de 48 m² à votre disposition (à partager entre les hôtes des deux chambres). Parking aisé.

Descriptif Gite:

Deux chambres à l'étage, de 17 m², avec chacune une salle de bain et WC indépendants (attenant directement à la chambre). Vous disposez d'un lit de 1.80 m (ou deux lit jumeaux de 90 si vous préférez). Au rez de chaussé, séjour - cuisine équipée - salle à manger de 48 m² à votre disposition (à partager entre les hôtes des deux chambres) Location à la semaine.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 55 55 305 305 25
Chambre
(3 pers.)
3 80 80 305 305

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire