Featured Properties



El. Venizelou 164 Chania, Crete, 731 33

Halepa traditional hotel nestled in a quiet street Halepa, the hotel combines the charm and personality of yesterday with the comfort and technology of today. . . .
Halepa a traditional Hotel nested in a quiet street of Halepa area, the hotel blends the charm and personality of yesterday with the amenities and technology of today. . . .

Description of Halepa Hotel Bed & Breakfast:

Halepa a traditional Hotel nested in a quiet street of Halepa area, the hotel blends the charm and personality of yesterday with the amenities and technology of today, making an ideal place for those seeking the historic and modern in one destination
It has since 1990 being offering accommodation services and our many visitors are a great proof that when they seek a relaxing environment, they will definitely find it within our renowned hospitality. The New Classical architecture has remained even after being converted into a luxurious accommodation facility.
Halepa area itself sits just outside the city center, next to Dikastiria (main Court House of Chania) with all the amenities of the city center just minutes away - pharmacy, dentist, doctor, realtor, hair salons, exercise club, super markets, walking trails and dozens of local restaurants and taverns and a cinema are found along the main road leading to Dikastiria. sprinkled among unique shops and entertainment.
As a guest you can expect the best hospitality and the latest amenities offered by hotel Halepa. Dedicated and attentive service at the front desk, DSL internet access, the spacious lounging area with the Fireplace and Piano, elegant breakfast area, Meeting room (20 persons), Cafeteria, Bar are enough to satisfy the most eclectic of customers and many more conveniences ensure your happiness while staying with us.

Description of Halepa Hotel Gite :

Halepa Hotel was built in the 4th quarter of the 19th Century by a wealthy merchant and its design follows the New Classical style period. It was used during the late 1800's and the early 1900's (the era of Cretan Democracy) as the Embassy building of the British. During that time, it played a very important role in the Cretan history. Many significant treaties have been signed in this area. In the year 1990, it was renovated and a new 42- room wing was attached.
The new wing was carefully constructed so that the magnificence of the old structure could be maintained unaltered. The hotel has operated since then with great success.Halepa Hotel can accommodate you with 3 Suites and 46 rooms.
The Traditional Wing consists of a VIP Suite and 5 Superior rooms which are at the top of an exterior two-sided marble staircase.
In the New Wing, there are 2 Small Suites and 41 Standard rooms, which include 3 adjoining Family rooms.
All rooms are furnished with a Private bathroom, Hair dryer, Shaver outlet (110/220), Phone, Free Internet access, Music, Satellite TV, Mini-Bar, Central heating / Air conditioning.
Last renovation was in 2005.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Halepa Hotel

The directions to our hotel is easy! You follow the signs to the center of the town of Chania, at the end of the road ( traffic light), you turn right. That's Venizelou Street & on the number 164 were Halepa Hotel is located.
If you have any problem give us a phone call 2821028440.There is a 24 hour Front Office operation

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



El. Venizelou 164 Chania, Crete, 731 33

Halepa Hôtel traditionnel niché dans une rue calme du Halepa, l'hôtel allie le charme et la personnalité d'hier avec le confort et la technologie d'aujourd'hui ....... Halepa a traditional Hotel nested in a quiet street of Halepa area, the hotel blends the charm and personality of yesterday with the amenities and technology of today.......

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Halepa Hôtel traditionnel niché dans une rue calme du Halepa, l'hôtel allie le charme et la personnalité d'hier avec le confort et la technologie d'aujourd'hui, ce qui rend l'endroit idéal pour ceux qui cherchent l'historique et moderne dans une destination
Il a été depuis 1990 l'offre des services d'hébergement et de nos nombreux visiteurs sont une bonne preuve que, quand ils cherchent un environnement de détente, ils trouveront dans notre hospitalité. La Nouvelle architecture classique est restée même après avoir été converti en un luxueux établissement d'hébergement.
Halepa zone elle-même se trouve juste à l'extérieur du centre-ville, à côté de Dikastiria (maison principal de la Cour de La Canée), avec toutes les commodités du centre-ville à quelques minutes -, pharmacie, dentiste, médecin, agent immobilier, des salons de coiffure, d'exercice du club, super marchés, de la marche sentiers et des dizaines de restaurants et de tavernes et un cinéma se trouvent le long de la route principale menant à Dikastiria. saupoudré unique entre les magasins et les divertissements.
En tant que visiteur, vous pouvez vous attendre de la meilleure hospitalité et les dernières commodités offertes par l'hôtel Halepa. Dédié et un service attentif à la réception, accès Internet DSL, la grande région de se prélasser à la cheminée et piano, élégante salle de petit-déjeuner, salle de réunion (20 personnes), Cafétéria, Bar sont suffisantes pour satisfaire les exigences les plus éclectiques de clients et beaucoup d'autres commodités assurer votre bonheur, tout en restant avec nous.

Descriptif Gite:

La nouvelle aile a été soigneusement construit de telle sorte que la magnificence de l'ancienne structure a pu être maintenu sans modification. L'administration a fonctionné depuis lors avec une grande success.Halepa Montréal peut vous accommoder avec 3 suites et 46 chambres.
L'aile traditionnelle se compose d'une suite VIP et 5 chambres supérieures qui sont au sommet de l'extérieur des deux faces escalier de marbre.
Dans la nouvelle aile, il ya 2 petites suites et 41 chambres standard, dont 3 chambres familiales adjacent.
Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'une salle de bain privée, sèche-cheveux, rasoir sortie (110/220), téléphone, accès Internet gratuit, musique, TV satellite, mini-bar, chauffage central / climatisation.
Dernière rénovation en 2005.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

La direction de notre hôtel est facile! Vous suivez les indications pour le centre de la ville de Chania, à la fin de la route (feux tricolores), vous tournez à droite. C'est Venizelou Street et sur le nombre 164 ont été Halepa Hotel est situé.
Si vous avez un problème nous donner un coup de téléphone 2821028440.Il est 24 heures Front Office opération

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire