Featured Properties



5 Rue de La Chapelle, Josselin, 56120

The Logis de Ste Croix it is a bed and breakfast of charm for two people to have breakfast house and/or a family room for 4 people in the former old priory of the XIth century; two houses of 75 m2, high tide foot, an accommodation of 40 m2, the whole in a 2 hectare park, on a natural and historic site in south Morbihan in the small medieval city of Josselin between Rennes and Lorient. You can visit the castle of Dukes de Rohan and walk along the canal from Nantes to Brest. Visit the web site you will find all the details, the visitor

Description of Les Logis de Ste Croix Bed & Breakfast:

Both cottages (Logis Logis Dark Forest and Sea) 75 m2 ground floor are very practical for couples with children or persons with reduced mobility or electric wheelchair. The Priory Farm house combines modern with old stone and wooden beams, the two rooms are loft and can accommodate a family of four. Garden, terrace, private parking for each house and barbecue.

Description of Les Logis de Ste Croix Gite :

Each fully equipped house consists of a living room and two bedrooms. Private parking, fenced.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Logis de Ste Croix

The property is located in the heart of the small town character Josselin at 35 km from Vannes, 68 kilometers from Rennes (exit of the N 24) and 65 km from Lorient (west exit N24). Along the castle of the Dukes of Rohan, cross the canal and 150 meters turn right in the direction of the chapel of St. Croix and you arrive at # 5 Chapel Street

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 70 120 380 520
House. 2 80 100 320 520

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



5 Rue de La Chapelle, Josselin, 56120

 
 
Les logis de Ste Croix comprennent une chambre d'hôtes de charme pour deux personnes avec petit déjeuner maison et/ou une chambre familiale pour 4 personnes dans un ancien prieuré du XIe siècle, deux maisons de 75 m2, de plain pied, un logement de 40 m2, le tout dans un parc de 2 hectares, sur un site naturel et historique en morbihan sud dans la petite cité médiévale de Josselin (entre Rennes et Lorient). Vous pourrez visiter le château des Ducs de Rohan et vous promener le long du canal de Nantes à Brest. Visitez le site internet vous y trouverez tous les détails, livre d'or et animations.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les deux gîtes (Logis Brocéliande et Logis Mer) de 75 m2 de plain pied sont très pratiques pour les couples avec enfants ou personnes à mobilité réduite ou en fauteuil roulant électrique. Le logis Ferme du Prieuré allie le moderne à l'ancien pierre et poutres apparentes, les deux chambres sont en mezzanine et peuvent accueillir une famille de quatre personnes. Jardin, Terrasse, parking privatif pour chaque maison et barbecue à disposition.

Descriptif Gite:

Chaque maison entièrement équipée se compose d'une pièce de vie et de deux chambres. Parking privatif, terrain clos.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

La propriété se situe au coeur de la petite cité de caractère Josselin à 35 kms de Vannes, 68 kms de Rennes (sortie Est de la N 24) et 65 kms de Lorient (sortie Ouest N24). Longer le château des Ducs de Rohan, traverser le canal et à 150 mètres environ tourner à droite en direction de la chapelle Ste Croix et vous arrivez au n° 5 rue de la chapelle

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 70 120 380 520
Gite. 2 80 100 320 520

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire