1180 Avenue Du Mont Paccard, Saint-Gervais-les-Bains, 74170

Charming gite and B&B close to the centre of Saint-Gervais-les-Bains (10mins by foot, 2 mins by car). Large sunny patio (south west facing) where guests can enjoy the stunning views of Le Mont Joly, the Chaine des Aravis and the Chaine des Fiz.

Description of Gite Mont Joly Bed & Breakfast:

Gite Mont Joly is situated in a sunny spot just off the main road into Saint-Gervais-les-Bains, conveniently situated just 800m from the centre of the village. Surrounded by woodland on one side and stunning mountain views on the other three, our charming gite is ideal for both short breaks or longer holidays. We can cater for up to 15 guests, either in rooms for 2, 4 or 6-7. Breakfast can be provided for 7€ per person (children under 5 - free) and a packed lunch for 7€, both optional.

Our guests can enjoy swapping stories with other holiday makers in our large dining room and comfy 'snug', or out on the sunny patio. The communal kitchen is well equipped, including complementary kitchen essentials (herbs, spices, oil, cling film, etc.), raclette equipment and, out on the patio, barbecues.

Guests can also use the washing machine and drier on request. In the basement there is a ski locker (bike locker in the summer) and outside we have ample private parking. Baby essentials (cot, high chair, play mat and musical chair) and children's toys are available on request.

Saint Gervais is an attractive, authentic and very friendly French town with many attractions close by. Perhaps the most famous are the Tramway du Mont Blanc which leaves the village and travels up to an altitude of 2380m, 'Les Thermes' - the hot springs at nearby Le Fayet (15mins walk through the woods from the gite) and, just 1.5km from the gite, the 'Evasion Mont Blanc' ski area - the 4th largest in France! The village also boasts a brand new swimming pool, ice rink (winter) and countless attractive walks both starting from the village and from the nature reserve at nearby Les Contamines.

Description of Gite Mont Joly Gite :

It is possible to hire the whole gite (15 beds in summer 20 in winter) throughout the year. With the exception of the peak winter holidays (Christmas, New Year and the February/March school holidays) when changeover day is Saturday, it is possible to hire our gite for less than 7 days. As with our Chambres d'hotes, all bedding is included in the price.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gite Mont Joly

By car/motorbike from Geneva direction: take the Autoroute Blanche as far as Saint-Gervais-le Fayet. Follow signs to Saint-Gervais-les-Bains. Before reaching the village, you will pass the restaurant, 'Le Four' on a hairpin bend. We are the next building after 'Le Four'.
By car/motorbike from Megève direction: drive through Saint Gervais and under the Tramway du Mont Blanc bridge. We are situated 200m further along on the right hand side.
By train: the nearest station is 'Le Fayet'. We can pick small groups up from the station on request.
By air: the nearest airport is Geneva. We recommend hiring a car, or, if that is not an option, it is possible to arrange a transfer with one of the many companies operating in the region.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 40 47 280 329 10
House. 1 1200 4200

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

1180 Avenue Du Mont Paccard, Saint-Gervais-les-Bains, 74170

Joli gîte et chambre d'hôtes à proximité du centre de Saint-Gervais-les-Bains (10 mins à pied, 2 mins en voiture). Grande terrasse ensoleillée (exposition Sud Ouest) où nos clients peuvent profiter de la vue magnifique sur les montagnes de Le Mont Joly, la Chaîne des Aravis et la chaîne des Fiz.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Gite Mont Joly est situé dans un endroit ensoleillé juste à côté de la route principale de Saint-Gervais-les-Bains, situé à 800m du centre du village. Entouré par la forêt d'un côté et une vue magnifique sur les montagnes sur les trois autres, notre gîte de charme est idéal pour les courts séjours ou des vacances plus longues. Nous pouvons accueillir jusqu'à 15 personnes, soit dans les chambres pour 2, 4 et 6-7. Le petit déjeuner peut être fourni pour 7 € par personne (enfants de moins de 5 - gratuit) et un panier-repas pour 7 €, deux optionnels.

Nos clients peuvent profiter échanger des histoires avec d'autres vacanciers dans notre grande salle à manger et 'petit chambre confortable', ou sur la terrasse ensoleillée. La cuisine commune est bien équipée, y compris les bases complémentaires de cuisine (herbes, épices, huile, pellicule transparente, etc), appareil à raclette et, sur la terrasse, barbecues.

Vous pourrez également utiliser la machine à laver et sèche-linge sur demande. Au sous-sol il ya un casier à skis (vélo de casier à l'été) et à l'extérieur, nous avons un grand parking privé. Essentiel de bébé (lit bébé, chaise haute, tapis de jeu et chaise musicale) et des jouets pour enfants sont disponibles sur demande.

Saint Gervais est une ville française attrayant, authentique et très sympathique avec de nombreuses attractions à proximité. Peut-être les plus célèbres sont le Tramway du Mont-Blanc qui quitte le village et se déplace jusqu'à une altitude de 2380m, «Les Thermes» - les sources chaudes à proximité de Le Fayet (15 minutes à pied à travers les bois du gîte) et, à seulement 1,5 km du gîte, le domaine skiable Evasion Mont Blanc '- le 4ème en France! Le village dispose également d'une nouvelle piscine, patinoire (hiver) et d'innombrables promenades intéressantes à la fois à partir du village et de la réserve naturelle à proximité Les Contamines.

Descriptif Gite:

Il est possible de louer tout gîte (15 lits en été, 20 lits en hiver) dans toute l'année. À l'exception de la haute saison d'hiver (Noël, Nouvel An et les vacances scolaires février / mars) quand le jour de changement est le samedi, il est possible de louer notre gîte pour moins de 7 jours. Comme avec nos chambres d'hotes, toute la literie est incluse dans le prix.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En voiture / moto de direction de Genève: prendre l'Autoroute Blanche jusqu'à Saint-Gervais-le-Fayet. Suivre les indications pour Saint-Gervais-les-Bains. Avant d'arriver au village, vous passerez devant le restaurant, "Le Four" sur un virage serré. Nous sommes le bâtiment juste après 'Le Four'.
En voiture / moto de direction Megève: traverser Saint Gervais et sous le pont du Tramway du Mont-Blanc. Nous sommes situés à 200 m plus loin sur la droite.
En train: la gare la plus proche est 'Le Fayet'. Nous pouvons prendre des petits groupes à la gare sur demande.
En avion: l'aéroport le plus proche est celui de Genève. Nous vous recommandons de louer une voiture, ou, si cela n'est pas une option, il est possible d'organiser un transfert à l'une des nombreuses sociétés opérant dans la région.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 40 47 280 329 10 7
Gite. 1 1200 4200 7

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire