This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Discover the charm of our guest house, former silk, nestled near the forest at the foot of the hills Valdaine located 400m walk from the village center Puygiron and 8 miles south / east of Montelimar (10 minutes).
Intimate inner courtyard, 1 hectare of land adorned with beautiful cypress provence biséculaires, delight our guests.
Our swimming pool (heated from June 1 to September 30) along a large terrace fringed boxwood, olive, oleander and lavender. A step in the South ... get drunk scents of our gardens "Aromatic" and "Mediterranean" which cotoient.

B&B Description:

Our rooms, refined and comfortable, equipped with high-end hotel bedding and contemporary furnishings, innovative, tailor-made in solid Oak and Valcromat with colors and natural oils; it combines vegetable and mineral for a result 100% ecological.
They are non-smoking and have access to wired Internet Multimedia RJ45.
Each room has a private toilet area, fully tiled and inlaid natural stone, consisting of a toilet closet, a walk-in shower, a vanity unit.
For your peace of mind, our pets are not allowed.
Breakfasts are served in the family dining room or terrace.

Directions

A- From the North, 15 minutes from exit 17 (A7) Montelimar North.
Take the N7 direction Montelimar. In the village center of La Coucourde, turn left (Dieulefit) over 6km4 on D74.
At the roundabout, go straight on (D74) on 1km1. At the roundabout, continue straight (D126) over 2km7. At the roundabout, continue straight (D126) over 2km9. At the roundaboutContinue straight track Puygiron direction (D126) to 1km6. Turn left D327> Puygiron and continue for 200m (do not go straight the center of the village), continue right towards Rochefort-en-Valdaine 400m to the last property on the left (large wooden porch) before the forest.

B- Coming from the South, 10 minutes from exit 18 (A7) Montelimar South.
At the roundabout take the N7 towards Montelimar and continue for 580m, turn right onto Route Allan and continue on 1km8, turn left (D126) and continue on 2km1. At the roundabout, continue straight for 661m (D126). At the roundabout, turn right and continue for 2.9km.
the center of Espeluche, turn left and then right on 90m (D126) on 3km8,turn right D327> Puygiron 200m (do not go straight the center of the village), continue right towards Rochefort-en-Valdaine 400m to the last property on the left (large wooden porch) before the forest .

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Découvrez le charme de notre maison d'hôtes, ancienne magnanerie, nichée en lisière de forêt au pied des côteaux de la Valdaine, située à 400m à pied du centre du village de Puygiron et à 8 kms au sud/est de Montélimar (10 minutes). Son intime cour intérieure, son terrain de 1 hectare orné de somptueux cyprès de provence biséculaires, ravissent nos hôtes. Notre piscine (chauffée du 1er juin au 30 septembre) longe une grande terrasse ourlée de buis, d'oliviers, de lauriers roses et de lavande.Un pas au Sud... enivrez-vous des senteurs de nos jardins "Aromatique" et "Méditerranéen".

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nos chambres, raffinées et confortables, sont équipées de literies hôtelières haut de gamme et d'un mobilier contemporain, innovant, réalisé sur mesure en Chêne massif et en Valcromat avec teintes et huiles naturelles; il associe le végétal et le minéral pour un résultat 100% écologique.
Elles sont non fumeur et disposent d’un accès Multimédia avec Internet filaire RJ45.
Chaque chambre bénéficie d'un espace sanitaire privé, entiérement carrelé et incrusté de pierres naturelles, composé d'un cabinet wc, d'une douche à l'italienne, d'un plan vasque.
Pour votre tranquilité, nos amis les animaux ne sont pas acceptés.
Les petits-déjeuners sont servis dans la salle à manger familiale ou en terrasse.

Itinéraire d'accès

A- En venant du Nord, à 15mn de la sortie 17 (A7) Montélimar-Nord.
Prendre la RN7 en direction de Montélimar. Au centre du village de La Coucourde, prendre à gauche (direction Dieulefit) sur 6km4 sur D74.
Au rond point, continuer tout droit (D74) sur 1km1. Au rond point, continuer tout droit (D126) sur 2km7. Au rond point, continuer tout droit (D126) sur 2km9. Au rond point, continuer tout droit suivre la direction Puygiron (D126) sur 1km6. Prendre à gauche D327> Puygiron et continuer sur 200m (ne pas prendre tout droit le centre du village), continuer à droite en direction de Rochefort-en-Valdaine sur 400m jusqu’à la dernière propriété à gauche (grand porche en bois) avant la forêt.

B- En venant du Sud, à 10mn de la sortie 18 (A7) Montélimar-Sud.
Au rond-point prendre la RN7 en direction de Montélimar et continuer sur 580m, prendre à droite Route d’Allan et continuer sur 1km8, prendre à gauche (D126) et continuer sur 2km1. Au rond point, continuer tout droit sur 661m (D126). Au rond point, prendre à droite et continuer sur 2.9km.
Au centre d’Espeluche, prendre à gauche sur 90m puis à droite (D126) sur 3km8, prendre à droite D327> Puygiron sur 200m (ne pas prendre tout droit le centre du village), continuer à droite en direction de Rochefort-en-Valdaine sur 400m jusqu’à la dernière propriété à gauche (grand porche en bois) avant la forêt.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire