This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Cottage behind the house owners in small village at the end of Lake Annecy, 2km from the beach Doussard and the bike path Annecy - Ugine. Terrace with garden furniture and barbecue. Kids playing in the garden together.

Directions

the motorway A42: exit at Annecy Sud and take direction Albertville to the end of the lake. Then take your right LATHUILE capital. In front of the church turn right, continue for about 300m and Nanceau Road is on your left.

By Albertville direction Annecy by Ugine, Faverges, Doussard. At the end of the lake, turn left, take LATHUILE capital. In front of the church turn right, continue for about 300m and Nanceau Road is on your left.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Chalet derrière la maison des propriétaires dans petit village au bout de lac d'Annecy, à 2km de la plage de Doussard et de la piste cyclable Annecy - Ugine. Terrasse avec salon de jardin et barbecue. Jeux pour enfants dans le jardin commun.

Itinéraire d'accès

par l'autoroute A42: sortir à Annecy Sud et prendre la direction Albertville jusqu'au bout du lac. Ensuite sur votre droite prendre LATHUILE chef-lieu. En face de l'église prendre à droite, continuer sur environ 300m et la Route de Nanceau se trouve sur votre gauche.

par Albertville: direction Annecy par Ugine, Faverges, Doussard. Au bout du lac tourner à gauche, prendre LATHUILE chef-lieu. En face de l'église prendre à droite, continuer sur environ 300m et la Route de Nanceau se trouve sur votre gauche.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.