Featured Properties



La Maurie, Pervenchères, 61360

Peaceful and tranquil rural location. Gorgeous views. Excellent base for exploring the Perche.

Description of Maison Hibou Gite :

Sleeps 2. 1 bedroom cottage. Restored 250 year-old cottage set in the peaceful Normandy countryside of the Perche National Park. One large bedroom with lovely views over apple orchards and meadows. The Perche is one of France’s best-kept secrets - an unspoilt region, dotted with small villages, forests, farms and manors. Within 15 km are the country towns of Mortagne-au-Perche and Mamers, both with weekly markets, and the historic villages of La Perrière and Bellême.
Maison Hibou dates back to the end of the French Revolution, and is set in a small hamlet 2km from the village of Pervenchères. The cottage has a light, spacious interior with original features such as thick exposed stone walls, original beams and some solid furniture, reflecting traditional rustic style. Maison Hibou has its own private drive, parking area and garden, and is a quiet and relaxing holiday home, located 20 minutes from Alençon, one hour from Le Mans and Chartres, and two hours from Paris. The local village of Pervenchères is 2km away, and has a small shop/bar/café. Local specialities include cider, calvados, black pudding (boudin noir), and Camembert. This is a great area for walking, cycling, horse-riding, golf and fishing with wonderful scenery, forest tracks and a network of ‘randonées’ to enjoy.
The spacious beamed sitting room has a large open fireplace, 2 comfortable chairs and a day bed. The dining table looks out over the neighbouring orchard. Storage heater.
Large, airy, beamed attic bedroom, with windows to two sides. Furnished with comfy chairs to allow you to relax and enjoy the extensive views over woods and hills. Double bed (with views!) and plenty of space for a cot. Bedroom opens directly onto stairs.
Ground floor bathroom with basin, wc, large corner bath and shower over. Electric heater.
Well-equipped kitchen with cooker, hob, fridge, washing machine, tumble dryer, fridge with small freezer compartment, kettle, coffee maker, toaster and full range of cooking equipment.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



La Maurie, Pervenchères, 61360

Paisible et tranquille rural Lieu. Vues magnifiques. Excellente base pour explorer la Perche

Descriptif Gite:

2 couchages. 1 chalet chambre. Restauré maison de 250 ans situé dans la paisible campagne normande du parc national du Perche. Une grande chambre avec une belle vue sur les vergers de pommiers et de prairies. Le Perche est l'un des secrets les mieux gardés de la France - une région préservée, parsemée de petits villages, forêts, fermes et manoirs. Moins de 15 km se trouvent les villes de pays de Mortagne-au-Perche et Mamers, à la fois avec les marchés hebdomadaires, Et les villages historiques de La Perrière et Bellême.
Maison Hibou remonte à la fin de la Révolution française, et est situé dans un petit hameau à 2km du village de Pervenchères. Le gîte dispose d'un intérieur spacieux et lumineux avec des caractéristiques originales telles que des murs épais en pierres apparentes, poutres d'origine et des meubles solides, reflétant un style rustique traditionnel. Maison Hibou a son propre chemin privé, Parking et jardin, et est une maison calme et reposant vacances, situé à 20 minutes d'Alençon, à une heure du Mans et Chartres, et à deux heures de Paris. Le village de Pervenchères est à 2 km, et a une petite boutique / bar / café. Les spécialités locales comprennent cidre, calvados, boudin noir, et le camembert. Il s'agit d'un grand espace pour la marche, le cyclisme, l'équitation, le golf et la pêche avec des paysages merveilleux, Pistes forestières et d'un réseau de randonées puissent en profiter.
Le salon spacieux avec poutres apparentes dispose d'une grande cheminée, 2 fauteuils confortables et un lit de jour. La table de salle à manger donne sur le verger voisin. Dispositif de stockage.
Grand, spacieux, poutres chambre mansardée, avec des fenêtres à deux côtés. Meublé avec des chaises confortables pour vous permettre de vous détendre et profiter de la vue étendue sur les bois et les collines. Lit double (avec vue!) Et beaucoup d'espace pour un lit. Chambre s'ouvre directement sur les escaliers.
Rez de chaussée salle de bains avec lavabo, wc, grande baignoire d'angle et douche. Chauffage électrique.
Cuisine bien équipée avec four, plaques chauffantes, réfrigérateur, lave-linge, sèche-linge, réfrigérateur avec petit compartiment congélateur, bouilloire, cafetière, grille-pain et une gamme complète de matériel de cuisine.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire