Featured Properties

Route de Pertuis, La Bastide des Jourdans, 84240

Renovated gites in 5 acres property in Vallée d’Aigues (South Luberon) for family vacations, for lovers of walking, cycling and sporting activities. Apartment for 2/3 and house with tower (former dovecote) for 5. Swimming-pool, table tennis, ball games and boules court on site. Activites nearby : cycling trails, tennis, 18-holes golf court.

Description of Le Moulin de Marchand Gite :

Each gite has a private and enclosed garden, a barbecue, garden furniture and loungers, a fitted kitchen with dishwasher, a bathroom (shower) with WC and washing-machine. The Pigeonnier has 3 bedrooms for 5/6 people, a dining-room and a sitting-room with TV/DVD. The Upper Mill Apartment has one bedroom and a separate alcove, a big lounge with kitchen, dining area and sitting area with TV/VCR/DVD and a wood stove. Village shops are 2 kms away.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Moulin de Marchand

GPS : Lat. 43°77'70 N - Long. 5°61'41 - From Pertuis, take the D956 towards La Tour d’Aigues (4 kms). Once there, drive up to the center of town and turn right after the church, towards Grambois and Forcalquier on the same D956. At a hamlet called “Le Moulin du Pas” (roundabout), keep going on the same road (D956) towards La Bastide des Jourdans for about 23 kms (several bends), and look out for the tower on your right just after a crossroads to Fiéraque : the entrance is just before the hedge (white and blue panel).

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Route de Pertuis, La Bastide des Jourdans, 84240

Gîtes rénovés dans propriété de 2 ha dans la Vallée d’Aigues (Luberon Sud) pour vacances en famille, balades à pied ou à vélo. Appartement pour 2/3 personnes et maison avec pigeonnier pour 5 personnes. Piscine, ping-pong et terrains de jeux/boules sur place. Circuits à vélo balisés, tennis et golf 18 trous à proximité. -

Descriptif Gite:

Chaque gîte a son jardin privé et clôturé, un barbecue, des meubles de jardin et chaises longues, une cuisine équipée avec lave-vaisselle, une salle d'eau (douche) avec WC et lave-linge. Le Pigeonnier comporte 3 chambres pour 5/6 personnes, une salle à manger et un salon avec TV/VCR/DVD. L'Appartement comporte 1 chambre avec alcôve séparée, un grand séjour avec coin cuisine à l’américaine, coin salon/salleà manger avec poêle à bois et TV/VCR/DVD . A 2 kms des commerces du village.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

GPS : Lat. 43°77'70 N - Long. 5°61'41 - De Pertuis, prendre la D956 vers La Tour d'Aigues (4 kms). Monter dans ce village jusqu'à l'église et tourner à droite dans la direction du château, vers Grambois et Forcalquier. Après un rond-point à 5 kms au "Moulin du Pas" (pharmacie), continuer tout droit vers La Bastide des Jourdans et compter 2 kms (plusieurs tournants). Repérer la petite tour sur la droite après le carrefour de Fiéraque : l'entrée se trouve juste avant la haie (panneau blanc et bleu).

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire