453 Avenue du Stade, Armoy, 74200

Between Lake Geneva and the mountains, Elisabeth welcome you with joy in his two beautiful independent cottages, comfort (bathroom and toilet, TV / Internet) with private terrace. The house, newly built wooden frame, is located in the countryside, 7 minutes from Thonon les Bains and Lake Geneva and enjoys a beautiful view over the mountains, a haven of peace...

Description of Entre Montagnes et Lac Bed & Breakfast:

Between Lake Geneva and the mountains, Elisabeth welcome you with joy in his two beautiful independent cottages, "Label-Clévacances 3 keys" comfort (bathroom and toilet, TV / Internet) with private terrace. The house, newly built wooden frame, is located in the countryside, close to the forest and has a beautiful view of the Dent d'Oche and the massive HermonesA haven of peace ...
Many exchanges during the stay, the boards of cultural and sporting activities (water and mountain) adapted to everyone's tastes. Elisabeth also appreciate nature (flowers, birds ...). Suggestions for restaurants for lovers of good food!
The breakfasts are hearty and cared for, served on the family table, On the terrace or in the rooms.

7 minutes from Lake Geneva and Thonon (beaches) 15 minutes

Evian 30 minutes from the ski slopes 40 km

Geneva Price for two persons with breakfast:
2 nights 65 per
night 7 nights 60 per night

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Entre Montagnes et Lac

Take the bypass Thonon and take exit n ° 2 "Armoy."
200 meters from the entrance of the village, turn right into Avenue Stadium (hairpin turn). Drive about 200 m. No. 453 is on the left, as shown on a small panel.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

453 Avenue du Stade, Armoy, 74200

Entre lac Léman et montagnes, Elisabeth vous accueille avec joie dans ses deux jolies chambres d'hôtes indépendantes, tout confort (salle de bain et toilettes, TV / internet), avec terrasse privée. La maison, nouvellement construite en ossature bois, est située à la campagne, à 7 minutes de Thonon les Bains et du lac Léman et jouit d'un beau panorama sur la montagne, un véritable havre de paix...

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Entre lac Léman et montagnes, Elisabeth vous accueille avec joie dans ses deux jolies chambres d'hôtes indépendantes, “Label Clévacances-3 clés”, tout confort (salle de bain et toilettes, TV / internet), avec terrasse privée. La maison, nouvellement construite en ossature bois, est située à la campagne, à proximité de la forêt et jouit d'un beau panorama sur la Dent d'Oche et le massif des Hermones, un véritable havre de paix...
Nombreux échanges pendant le séjour, conseils d'activités culturelles et sportives (nautiques et montagnardes) adaptées aux goûts de chacun. Elisabeth apprécie aussi beaucoup la nature (fleurs, oiseaux...). Propositions de restaurants pour les amateurs de bonne cuisine !
Les petits déjeuners sont copieux et soignés, servis sur la table familiale, sur la terrasse ou dans les chambres.

A 7 minutes de Thonon et du lac Léman (plages)
A 15 minutes d'Evian
A 30 minutes des pistes de ski
A 40 km de Genève
Prix pour deux personnes avec petit déjeuner :
2 nuits 65 € par nuit
7 nuits 60 € par nuit

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Prendre la voie de contournement de Thonon et prendre la sortie n°2 "Armoy".
A 200 m de l'entrée du village, tourner à droite dans l'avenue du Stade (virage en épingle à cheveux). Rouler environ 200 m. Le n° 453 se trouve sur la gauche, indiqué sur un petit panneau.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire