Boutx, 31440

In the Pyrenean village of Boutx, the cottage "source" is both close to the ski resort Mourtis (6km), Spain, of Luchon and the tourist spots of the department as St Bertrand de Comminges and Toulouse to 1h15min. The cottage is situated in the renovated a house dating from 1855 with an entrance and an enclosed garden. It has a beautiful view of the Pyrenees and allow you to enjoy nature in all seasons. It can accommodate 6 people.

Description of Gîte La Source Gite :

The cottage was renovated in 2006. It is easy and composed, on the ground floor, a large room living room with sitting area around the fireplace, a kitchen (fridge, stove, oven, microwave, coffee maker, kettle) and a corner meal. Upstairs: 3 bedrooms (2x140 and 2x90) bathroom, toilet, washing machine. Electric heating. Exterior: terrace with open views of the Pyrenees, garden, solarium, parking space. Area: 90 m2 + outside. Many activities possible on site (hiking, GR86 passes the house), horse riding, fishing, horse, donkey. . . ), 2km swimming pool, tennis, lake, pedal boats, fishing, climbing, castle, museum, exhibition hall, market. . . . in an area 6 km: hiking, skiing, snowshoeing and dog sledding, mountain biking, paragliding, golf in the trees. . . . 20 km: thermal baths, casino, cinema, skiing, museums, tours, caves, Abbey, Gallo-Roman. . . . The house is for 6 people. A package of 56 kilowatts is included in the price, then additional 0.13 KW. Wood is a package offered.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gîte La Source

By road: A 64 exit Montréjeau / Saint Gaudens or N125 from Toulouse to Saint Beatus / Boutx. Station: Direct line Paris Luchon with a stop in the station at Marignac. Airport: Tarbes or Toulouse-Blagnac.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Boutx, 31440

Dans le village pyrénéen de Boutx, le gîte " la source " est à la fois proche de la station de ski du Mourtis (6km), de l'Espagne, de Luchon et des hauts lieux touristiques du département comme St Bertrand de Comminges et de Toulouse à 1h15min. Le gîte est situé dans la partie rénovée d'une maison datant de 1855 avec une entrée indépendante et un jardin clos. Il jouit d'une très belle vue sur les pyrénées et vous permettra de profiter de la nature en toute saison. Il peut accueillir 6 personnes.

Descriptif Gite:

Le gîte a été rénové en 2006. Il est convivial et composé, au rez de chaussée, d'une grande pièce séjour avec coin salon autour de la cheminée, d'une cuisine américaine (frigo, plaques électriques, four, micro ondes, cafetière, bouilloire) et d'un coin repas. A l'étage : 3 chambres (2x140 et 2x90) salle de bains, wc, machine à laver. Chauffage électrique. Extérieur : terrasse avec vue dégagée sur les Pyrénées, jardin, solarium, emplacement voiture. Superficie : 90 m2 + extérieur. Nombreuses activités possibles sur place(randonnées, GR86 passe devant la maison),équitation, pêche, balade à dos d'âne...), à 2km: piscine, tennis, lac, pédalo, pêche, escalade, château, musée, salle d'expositions, marché....dans un périmètre de 6 km: rando, ski, balades en raquettes et chiens de traîneau, VTT, parapente, parcours dans les arbres....à 20 km: thermes, casino, cinéma, ski, musée, balades, grottes, abbaye, vestiges gallo-romains....Le gîte est pour 6 personnes. Un forfait de 56 kw est compris dans le prix, ensuite 0,13 € le KW supplémentaire. Un forfait bois est proposé.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par route : A 64 sortie Montréjeau/Saint Gaudens ou N125 depuis Toulouse direction Saint Béat/Boutx.Gare : Ligne direct Paris Luchon avec arrêt en gare de Marignac.Aéroport : Toulouse-Blagnac ou Tarbes.

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire