Featured Properties



64 Chemin Jean Court Le Haut, Pierrefeu Du Var, 83390

Pierrefeu-du-Var, cottages 15 minutes from the beaches of Hyères-les-Palmiers, new, air conditioned, independent (20 m² each), view of the Maures mountains, each with its own bathroom and WC . pool with kitchenette. 75/80 euros per night in cottages or 420/455 euros per week for rent. Wifi gratuit

Description of La Libran Bed & Breakfast:

Located Pierrefeu-du-Var, in the heart of the Maures mountains, 15 kms of the Sea (Hyères-les-palm) and 20 kms. Toulon, these cottages offer you the calm and charm of a country estate, surrounded by pine trees.

Near the center of the village, you will have access to all amenities.

Description of La Libran Gite :

Located Pierrefeu-du-Var, in the heart of the Maures mountains, 15 kms. of the Sea (Hyères-les-palm) and 20 kms. Toulon, this apartment offers you the calm and charm of a country estate, surrounded by pine trees.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



64 Chemin Jean Court Le Haut, Pierrefeu Du Var, 83390

Pierrefeu-du-var, chambres d'hôtes à 15 min des plages, de hyères-les-palmiers, climatisées, indépendantes (20 m² chacune), vue sur le massif des maures, avec chacune sa salle d’eau + wc . piscine avec coin-cuisine.75/80 euros la nuitée en chambres d'hôtes ou 420/455 euros la semaine en location.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Situé à Pierrefeu-du-Var, en plein coeur du massif des Maures, à 15 kms de la mer (Hyères-les- palmiers) et à 20 kms. de Toulon, ces chambres d'hôtes vous offriront le calme et le charme d'une propriété à la campagne, au milieu des pins.Wifi gratuit

Proche du centre du village, vous aurez accès à toutes les commodités.

Descriptif Gite:

Situé à Pierrefeu-du-Var, en plein coeur du massif des Maures, à 15 kms. de la mer (Hyères-les- palmiers) et à 20kms. de Toulon, cet appartement vous offrira le calme et le charme d'une propriété à la campagne, au milieu des pins.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire