Featured Properties



167 Upper Crystal Creek Road, Upper Crystal Creek, 2484

Romantic and peaceful escape in beautiful surroundings close to a range of activities and beauty spots. Multi Tourism Award winning Hillcrest Retreat specialises in romantic getaways for a maximum of only 3 couples in a choice of 1 honeymoon spa cottage in its own rainforest garden or 2 luxury B&B suites in a private guest wing of the main house. Enjoy peace, privacy, spectacular views from Mt Warning to the rainforests of Springbrook Ranges, 12 metre solar heated salt-water pool, split system air-conditioning, luxury double spa baths, massage, wood fire & gourmet food.

Description of Hillcrest Mountain View Retreat Bed & Breakfast:

Perched atop a hill on 5 landscaped acres and surrounded by the rolling green hills of a 165 acre farm with spectacular views from Mt Warning to the rainforests of Springbrook Ranges, Multi Tourism Award Winning Hillcrest is located in beautiful Crystal Creek, just outside historic Murwillumbah in the Tweed Valley, Tropical Northern NSW. Just 35 minutes drive from Gold Coast airport & 75 minutes from Brisbane.

The first TIC accredited business in the Northern Rivers region, Hillcrest specialises in romantic & peaceful getaways for a maximum of only 3 couples. An ideal honeymoon or special occasion destination, Hillcrest offers peace, privacy, spectacular views, luxury double spa baths, 12 metre solar heated salt-water pool, full split system air-conditioning, massage and jolly good food.

Choose between two air-conditioned Bed & Breakfast suites in a private guest wing of the main residence, or one romantic self contained Honeymoon Cottage set in its own secluded rainforest garden away from the main house. Please be aware that cooking facilities are only applicable to the Honeymoon Cottage – there are no self-catering facilities in the main house B&B.

The two main house guest rooms enjoy split system a/c, ensuite bathrooms ~ one with luxury double spa bath ~ bath towels, pool towels, hairdryers, robes, candles, bubble bath and a selection of toiletries, as well as in-room tv and dvd. The private guest lounge is equipped with stereo system, book, CD and DVD library, stocked fridge and 24 hour beverage-making facilities and opens to a charming central atrium with decorative fishpond and resident Green Tree Frogs during the warmer months. Main House tariff includes port in the evenings and a full country style breakfast complete with home-made breads & preserves and home grown free-range eggs.

Catering for one couple only, Hillcrest Honeymoon Spa Cottage is set in a secluded garden away from the main house for the ultimate in peace and privacy. With wood burning fire in the lounge, Hillcrest Cottage is ideal for a mid-winter romantic interlude. Other facilities include air-conditioning, flat screen TV, DVD and stereo system with CD player. Separate from the lounge you'll find a QS Bedroom, huge ensuite bathroom with top of the range luxury double spa bath and separate oversize shower, heater, hairdryer, robes, candles and a selection of toiletries. As well as a fully equipped kitchen with full size gas stove and microwave oven, fridge, toaster and all kitchen equipment; glass sliding doors from the lounge open to your private verandah where you’ll find a gas BBQ to enjoy the traditional Aussie BBQ. Cottage guests can either choose to fully self cater or have their kitchen stocked with breakfast provisions, including some of our famous home-made bread and free range eggs.

Hillcrest is centrally located to 5 World Heritage Listed National Parks, horse-riding, golf, joy-flights, scenic village drives, arts & crafts markets, galleries, boat excursions, Harley motor-bike tours, pristine beaches, untouched rainforest and more. We have extensive local knowledge, a wide range of tourist information on-site and will gladly help you plan the best things to see and do during your stay in our beautiful Tweed Valley.

PLEASE NOTE: AS SPECIALISTS IN ROMANTIC GETAWAYS FOR COUPLES
HILLCREST DOES NOT CATER FOR CHILDREN OR PETS

Cost is from $165 per couple per night to $350 per couple per night depending on time of year, length of stay and room/cottage chosen. Please email your dates and requirements for a precise quote within 12 hours.

Description of Hillcrest Mountain View Retreat Gite :

Perched atop a hill on 5 landscaped acres and surrounded by the rolling green hills of a 165 acre farm with spectacular views from Mt Warning to the rainforests of Springbrook Ranges, Multi Tourism Award Winning Hillcrest is located in beautiful Crystal Creek, just outside historic Murwillumbah in the Tweed Valley, Tropical Northern NSW. Just 35 minutes drive from Gold Coast airport & 75 minutes from Brisbane.

The first TIC accredited business in the Northern Rivers region, Hillcrest specialises in romantic & peaceful getaways for a maximum of only 3 couples. An ideal honeymoon or special occasion destination, Hillcrest offers peace, privacy, spectacular views, luxury double spa baths, 12 metre solar heated salt-water pool, full split system air-conditioning, massage and jolly good food.

Choose between two air-conditioned Bed & Breakfast suites in a private guest wing of the main residence, or one romantic self contained Honeymoon Cottage set in its own secluded rainforest garden away from the main house. Please be aware that cooking facilities are only applicable to the Honeymoon Cottage – there are no self-catering facilities in the main house B&B.

The two main house guest rooms enjoy split system a/c, ensuite bathrooms ~ one with luxury double spa bath ~ bath towels, pool towels, hairdryers, robes, candles, bubble bath and a selection of toiletries, as well as in-room tv and dvd. The private guest lounge is equipped with stereo system, book, CD and DVD library, stocked fridge and 24 hour beverage-making facilities and opens to a charming central atrium with decorative fishpond and resident Green Tree Frogs during the warmer months. Main House tariff includes port in the evenings and a full country style breakfast complete with home-made breads & preserves and home grown free-range eggs.

Catering for one couple only, Hillcrest Honeymoon Spa Cottage is set in a secluded garden away from the main house for the ultimate in peace and privacy. With wood burning fire in the lounge, Hillcrest Cottage is ideal for a mid-winter romantic interlude. Other facilities include air-conditioning, flat screen TV, DVD and stereo system with CD player. Separate from the lounge you'll find a QS Bedroom, huge ensuite bathroom with top of the range luxury double spa bath and separate oversize shower, heater, hairdryer, robes, candles and a selection of toiletries. As well as a fully equipped kitchen with full size gas stove and microwave oven, fridge, toaster and all kitchen equipment; glass sliding doors from the lounge open to your private verandah where you’ll find a gas BBQ to enjoy the traditional Aussie BBQ. Cottage guests can either choose to fully self cater or have their kitchen stocked with breakfast provisions, including some of our famous home-made bread and free range eggs.

Hillcrest is centrally located to 5 World Heritage Listed National Parks, horse-riding, golf, joy-flights, scenic village drives, arts & crafts markets, galleries, boat excursions, Harley motor-bike tours, pristine beaches, untouched rainforest and more. We have extensive local knowledge, a wide range of tourist information on-site and will gladly help you plan the best things to see and do during your stay in our beautiful Tweed Valley.

PLEASE NOTE: AS SPECIALISTS IN ROMANTIC GETAWAYS FOR COUPLES
HILLCREST DOES NOT CATER FOR CHILDREN OR PETS

Cost is from $165 per couple per night to $350 per couple per night depending on time of year, length of stay and room/cottage chosen. Please email your dates and requirements for a precise quote within 12 hours.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Hillcrest Mountain View Retreat

link to a printable map will be sent with your booking receipt

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



167 Upper Crystal Creek Road, Upper Crystal Creek, 2484

Escapade romantique et paisible dans un cadre magnifique à proximité d'un éventail d'activités et grains de beauté. Prix du tourisme multi gagnante Retraite de Hillcrest est spécialisé dans les escapades romantiques pour un maximum de seulement 3 couples avec un choix de 1 chalet spa lune de miel dans son jardin forêt propre ou deux luxueux B & B suites dans une aile privée invités de la maison principale. Profitez de la paix, la vie privée, des vues spectaculaires du Mont Warning aux forêts tropicales des cuisinières Springbrook, 12 mètres de chauffage solaire piscine d'eau salée, split system climatisation, salles de bains de luxe double spa, massage, feu de bois et Jolly bonne nourriture.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Perché au sommet d'une colline sur 5 hectares paysagés et entouré par les collines verdoyantes d'une ferme 165 hectares avec des vues spectaculaires du Mont Warning aux forêts tropicales des cuisinières Springbrook, Tourism Award Winning multi Hillcrest est situé dans la belle Crystal Creek, juste à l'extérieur dans les historiques de Murwillumbah la vallée de la Tweed, Tropical Nord NSW. Juste 35 minutes de l'aéroport de Gold Coast et à 75 minutes de Brisbane.

L'entreprise TIC premier agrément dans la région des rivières du Nord, Hillcrest est spécialisé dans les escapades romantiques et paisibles pour un maximum de seulement 3 couples. Une lune de miel idéale ou la destination occasion spéciale, Hillcrest offre la paix, la vie privée, vues spectaculaires, des bains spa de luxe double, de 12 mètres chauffée solaire piscine d'eau salée, split system plein air conditionné, massage, soins de beauté et de la nourriture jolly good.

Choisissez entre deux climatisés Bed & Suites d'hôtes dans une aile des invités privés de la résidence principale, ou un chalet romantique lune de miel autonome situé dans son propre jardin isolé loin de la maison principale. S'il vous plaît être conscient que les installations de cuisson ne sont applicables à la Maison Lune de miel - il n'ya pas les installations self-catering dans la principale maison de B & B.

Les deux principales chambres maison de profiter de lits QS, salles de bains dont une avec baignoire ~ spa de luxe à double ~ serviettes de bain, serviettes de piscine, sèche-cheveux, peignoirs, bougies, bain à bulles et une sélection d'articles de toilette, ainsi que dans la chambre TV et DVD. Le salon privé est équipé d'un système stéréo, livres, CD et DVD, bibliothèque, frigo rempli de boissons et de 24 heures-théière et s'ouvre sur un atrium central avec vivier de charme décoratif et résidents rainettes vertes pendant les mois chauds. Tarif maison principale comprend le port dans la soirée et un petit déjeuner complet du pays avec un style fait maison pains et confitures et de Home Grown oeufs fermiers.
. Restauration
pour un couple seul, Hillcrest Cottage lune de miel Thermes est situé dans un jardin clos de la maison principale pour le final dans la paix et de la vie privée. Avec le feu au bois dans le salon, Hillcrest Cottage est idéale pour un interlude romantique mi-hiver. Les autres installations comprennent la climatisation, un téléviseur stéréo à écran large, DVD et chaîne stéréo avec lecteur CD. Séparer le salon vous trouverez une chambre QS, salle de bain avec d'énormes haut de gamme de la baignoire spa de luxe double et une douche séparée surdimensionnée, chauffage, sèche-cheveux, peignoirs, bougies et une sélection d'articles de toilette. Ainsi que d'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec cuisinière à gaz de taille pleine et four à micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, grille-pain et tous les équipements de cuisine; portes coulissantes en verre du salon ouvert à votre véranda privée où vous trouverez un barbecue à gaz pour profiter de la traditionnelle Aussie BBQ. Cottage invités peuvent choisir soit de répondre de soi en tout ou en ont une cuisine équipée avec petit-déjeuner dispositions, y compris certains de nos fameux pain fait maison et des ufs en libre parcours.

Hillcrest est situé à 5 inscrites au patrimoine mondial des parcs nationaux, de l'équitation, le golf, la joie, les vols, les lecteurs village pittoresque, des arts et marchés d'artisanat, des galeries, des excursions en bateau, moto Harley visites, des plages immaculées, forêt tropicale intacte et plus. Nous avons de vastes connaissances locales, un large éventail d'informations touristiques sur place et se fera un plaisir de vous aider à planifier les meilleures choses à voir et à faire pendant votre séjour dans notre belle vallée de Tweed.

S'IL VOUS PLAÎT NOTE: En tant que spécialistes ESCAPADES romantique pour les couples.
HILLCREST n'accueille pas les enfants ou des animaux.

Descriptif Gite:

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une escapade romantique et paisible dans un cadre magnifique à proximité d'un éventail d'activités et grains de beauté, alors vous ne pouvez pas aller Retraite de Hillcrest passé, votre Tourism Award Winning multi spécialistes dans les escapades romantiques pour un maximum de seulement 3 Couples. Profitez de la paix, la vie privée, des vues spectaculaires du Mont Warning aux forêts tropicales des cuisinières Springbrook, 12 mètres de chauffage solaire piscine d'eau salée, split system climatisation, salles de bains de luxe double spa, massage, feu de bois et Jolly bonne nourriture.

Perché au sommet d'une colline sur 5 hectares paysagés et entouré par les collines verdoyantes d'une propriété de 165 acres de pâturage avec des vues spectaculaires du Mont Warning aux forêts tropicales des cuisinières Springbrook, Tourism Award Winning multi Hillcrest est situé dans la belle Crystal Creek, juste à l'extérieur historiques Murwillumbah dans la vallée de Tweed, Tropical Nord NSW. A 35 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport de Gold Coast, à 75 minutes de Brisbane, à 45 mn de Byron Bay et 12 minutes de Murwillumbah.

Choisissez entre les suites B & B deux, une avec baignoire balnéo double de luxe, dans une aile des invités privés de la résidence principale, ou une seule romantiques autonome Cottage Spa Lune de miel mis dans son jardin forêt privée loin de la maison principale.
. Restauration
pour un couple seul, Hillcrest Cottage est situé dans un jardin clos pour le final dans la paix et de la vie privée. Avec vrai feu de bois dans le salon, Hillcrest Cottage est idéale pour un interlude romantique mi-hiver et une destination parfaite lune de miel. Les autres installations comprennent split system climatisation, téléviseur stéréo à écran large, DVD et chaîne stéréo avec lecteur CD. Séparer le salon vous trouverez une chambre QS, grande salle de bain avec bain haut de gamme de spa de luxe double et douche séparée, chauffage, sèche-cheveux, peignoirs, bougies et une sélection d'articles de toilette. Ainsi que d'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec cuisinière à gaz et four à micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, grille-pain et tous les équipements de cuisine; portes coulissantes en verre du salon ouvert à votre véranda privée où vous pouvez trouver votre propre barbecue à gaz, chaises longues et salle à manger en dehors des repas en plein air. Cottage invités peuvent choisir soit de répondre de soi en tout ou en ont une cuisine équipée avec petit-déjeuner dispositions, y compris certains de nos fameux pain fait maison et des ufs en libre parcours.

Les deux B & B suites sont situées dans l'aile principale maison d'hôtes privée, qui est construite en forme d'une pâte de noix de carré autour d'un atrium central. Les deux suites profiter lits QS, salles de bains dont une avec baignoire ~ spa de luxe à double ~ serviettes de bain, serviettes de piscine, sèche-cheveux, peignoirs, bougies, bain à bulles et une sélection d'articles de toilette, ainsi que dans la chambre TV / DVD. Les deux ont en verre à double portes coulissantes pour une grande véranda avec table, chaises et hamac extérieur de chaque chambre et une vue sur les collines verdoyantes de Mont Warning dans la distance. Le salon privé avec cheminée l'hiver pour le roman, est équipé d'un système stéréo, livre, CD / DVD, bibliothèque, frigo rempli de boissons et de 24 heures faisant des équipements et ouvre à l'atrium central avec vivier de charme décoratif et résidents rainettes vertes au cours les mois plus chauds. B & B tarif comprend le port dans la soirée et notre petit-déjeuner complet style campagnard avec des pains faits maison et confitures et de Home Grown oeufs fermiers.

Hillcrest est situé à 5 inscrites au patrimoine mondial des parcs nationaux, une gamme de lecteurs de grains de beauté des villages, et des activités comme l'équitation et le golf. Nous avons de vastes connaissances locales, une gamme d'informations touristiques sur place et se fera un plaisir de vous aider à planifier les meilleures choses à voir et à faire pendant votre séjour dans notre belle vallée de Tweed.

S'IL VOUS PLAÎT NOTE: En tant que spécialistes ESCAPADES romantique pour les couples NOUS NE accueillent les enfants (y compris les bébés) ou des animaux domestiques.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire