Featured Properties

Ousse Suzan, 40110

Dear Guest, 2008 will be the eighth SEASON ** ** we open our home to those wishing to share the quality of life, so peculiar to the House of ages. Furniture and family heirlooms, remarkable trees, quiet and nature make it a place apart For all these reasons we are labeled ** / / ** 4 ears charm, Gîtes de France ** / / engagement with the Regional Park of Landes de Gascogne in an eco-tourism **, ** you will discover the nature and the forest **.

Description of Domaine d' Agès Bed & Breakfast:

In their old furnitured manor , the owners welcone the host are share with them their knowledge of the History and good places of Landes de Gascogne. For the dinner , fresh vegetable and fruit of the garden, products of " terroir". The beaches are only 40 minutes far and the Cote Basque 1hour.For the "nature's lovers"

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Domaine d' Agès

Bordeaux to follow A10 towards Biarritz. Morcenx exit, to take D38 towards Mount of MArsan. With ygos to turn right towards Ousse Suzan, in Ousse with the church to follow the green panels "Chambres d'hotes gites de France", straight into the forest. The house is 1.5kms from church

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 62 97 434 679 20 yes


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Ousse Suzan, 40110

Chers Hôtes , 2008 sera la **8ème SAISON ** que nous ouvrons notre maison aux personnes désireuses de partager la qualité de vie ,si particulière à la Maison d' Agès. Meubles et souvenirs de famille, arbres remarquables,calme et nature en font un endroit à part C'est pour toutes ces raisons que nous sommes labellisés** //**4 épis charme ,Gîtes de France**// Engagés aux côtes du Parc Régional des Landes de Gascogne dans une démarche d'éco-tourisme** , nous vous ferons découvrir **la nature et la forêt**.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Prestations raffinées et chaleureuses pour cette maison de maitre aux meubles et tableaux anciens. L' océan à 40 minutes ,les chemins de randonnées passent devant le portail. Les propriétaires partageront avec vous leur passion et leur connaissance des Landes de Gascogne. La table d'hotes, dressée avec soin, privilégie les produits du potager et des fermes alentours.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Bordeaux suivre A10 vers Biarritz. Sortie Morcenx, prendre D38 vers Mont de MArsan. A ygos tourner à droite vers Ousse Suzan, à Ousse à l'église suivre les panneaux verts " chambres d'hotes gites de France" ,tout droit dans la forêt . La maison est à 1.5kms de l'église

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 62 97 434 679 20 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire