91 Rue La Fayette, Paris, 75009

Three guest rooms in exceptional premises: 25m2 23m2 and 17m2 with their bathroom. Ideally located in the centre of paris, in the fashionable 9th arrondissement, entirely renovated by an Italian-trained interior designer, the ELIEL apartment opts for custom-made exceptional furniture combining cut crystal and precious marble. We have thought of everything to ensure you are comfortable: a very good quality breakfast, King size memory shape bedding, a professional coffee machine, Wi-Fi, daily international press etc.

Description of ELIEL Bed & Breakfast:

Three guest rooms in exceptional premises: 25m2, 23m2 and 17M2 with their bathroom.

Welcome to ELIEL's. Sabine, your hostess, will welcome you in a prestigious apartment where luxury and simplicity go together beautifully.

Ideally located in the centre of Paris, in the fashionable 9th arrondissement, just next to the Poissonnière metro: a 15-minute walk from the Opera, Galeries Lafayette and the Saint Martin canal, a 25-minute walk from the Louvre, Notre Dame, Montmartre or the Marais. From here you can enjoy all the most famous sites of our capital.

The ELIEL apartment is located on the second flour of this elegant Haussmann building. Here you will discover two caryatids on the façade, a carriage entrance, distinctive pillars in the lobby, a main staircase with walls painted to give the illusion of marble as well as a typical Parisian lift dating back to the beginning of the 20th century.

Entirely renovated by an Italian-trained interior designer, the ELIEL apartment opts for custom-made exceptional furniture combining cut crystal and precious marble. All our rooms have ceilings of 3.30 metres with delightful mouldings decorating them and the walls, an ingenious lighting system, marble fireplaces and solid oak parquet flooring. A balcony running along four large windows will enable you to fully appreciate the breathtaking view of the Rue La Fayette and to glimpse the Opera House at the end of it.

We have thought of everything to ensure you are comfortable: a good quality breakfast, King size memory shape bedding, a professional coffee machine, Wi-Fi, daily international press etc. We also offer a number of exclusive services on request such as a personal welcome, a private chauffeur, a cookery workshop with a French chef, an organic dry cleaning service, beauty treatments and much more.

You can be sure of a warm and attentive welcome but do please let us know of any special needs; we will be happy to satisfy them from your arrival and throughout your stay. That is how we intend to ensure you leave ELIEL wanting to come back again.

Description of ELIEL Gite :

HERMÈS ROOM
Size 25 m2: Bedroom 21 m2 and en-suite shower room 4 m2.

ELIEL invites you on a voyage of voluptuous dreams in the HERMÈS room, light and spacious, decorated in this spirit of luxury and refinement.


TIMMERS Room
Size 23 m2: Bedroom 15 m2 and en-suite bathroom 8 m2.

ELIEL invites you to live this mystery anew and the enchantment of your encounter in the TIMMERS room, intimate and secretive, so full of serenity.


BILAL Room
Size 17 m2: Bedroom 11 m2 and shower room 6 m2 (not en-suite).

ELIEL invites you to rest a while in the calm and refined BILAL room; its sky-toned décor and vaporous cloud are ideal for relaxation and creativity.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to ELIEL

From Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport, 25 km from Paris

1. By TAXI (roughly 60€)

2. By RER, B line, towards "Saint-Rémy lès-Chevreuse" (9.75€ for an adult, 6.85€ for children aged between 4 and 10. Trains every 10 minutes, journey time about 30 minutes)
· Alight at the "Gare du Nord" train station
· From there it is a 10-minute walk: Take the Boulevard de Denain located between the "Terminus Nord" brasserie and the "Quick" and continue until you reach the "Caisse d’Epargne". Cross the Boulevard de Magenta by the "Bee’ Shoes" shop and go straight down the Rue La Fayette until you reach the "Poissonnière" metro station


From Orly airport, 14 km from Paris

1. By TAXI (roughly 50€)

2. By TRAMWAY T7 to the "Villejuif-Louis Aragon" stop (1.70€ per person)
· Then by METRO, line 7 towards "La Courneuve-8 mai 1945"
· Alight at the "Poissonnière" station

3. By METRO ORLYVAL as far as "Antony" station (11.65€ for an adult, 5.80€ for children aged between 4 and 10):
· Then take the RER B towards "Aéroport Charles de Gaulle-Mitry-Claye"
· Alight at the "Gare du Nord" train station
· From there it is a 10-minute walk: Take the Boulevard de Denain located between the "Terminus Nord" brasserie and the "Quick" and continue until you reach the "Caisse d’Epargne". Cross the Boulevard de Magenta by the "Bee’ Shoes" shop and go straight down the Rue La Fayette until you reach the "Poissonnière" metro station


BY TRAIN

From the Gare du Nord:
A 10-minute walk: Take the Boulevard de Denain located between the "Terminus Nord" brasserie and the "Quick" and continue until you reach the "Caisse d’Epargne". Cross the Boulevard de Magenta by the "Bee’ Shoes" shop and go straight down the Rue La Fayette until you reach the "Poissonnière" metro station

From the Gare de l’Est:
A 10-minute walk: Take the Rue du 8 Mai 1945 located between the "L’écu de France" brasserie and the "Monop’" until you reach McDonald’s. Then cross the Boulevard de Magenta at the "Banque Populaire". Take the Rue de Chabrol on the corner of the "P’tite Bougnart" brasserie and keep going until you reach the "Poissonnière" metro station
OR
Take the METRO, line 7 towards "Mairie d’Ivry-Villejuif Louis Aragon"
· Alight at the "Poissonnière" station

From the Gare Saint Lazare:
Take the METRO, line 12 towards "Porte de la Chapelle"
· Alight at the "Notre Dame de Lorette" station
· From there it is a 10-minute walk: Take the Rue de Chateaudun located between the "Seize Neuf" restaurant and the "Meubles & Atmosphère" shop. Continue all the way to the junction with Rue La Fayette. Go up La Fayette until you reach the "Poissonnière" metro station

From the Gare Montparnasse:
By METRO, line 4 towards "Porte de Clignancourt"
· Alight at the "Gare de l'Est" train station
· Take line 7 towards "Mairie d’Ivry-Villejuif Louis Aragon"
· Alight at the "Poissonnière" station
OR
By METRO, line 4 towards "Porte de Clignancourt"
· Alight at the Gare du Nord or Gare de l’Est station
· From there it is a 10-minute walk

From the Gare de Lyon:
By METRO, line 14 towards "Saint Lazare"
· Alight at the "Pyramides" station
· Then change to line 7 towards "La Courneuve-8 mai 1945"
· Alight at the "Poissonnière" station

From the Gare d'Austerlitz:
By METRO, line 5 towards "Bobigny Pablo Picasso"
· Alight at the "Gare de l'Est" train station
· Take line 7 towards "Mairie d’Ivry-Villejuif Louis Aragon"
· Alight at the "Poissonnière" station
OR
By METRO, line 5 towards "Bobigny Pablo Picasso"
· Alight at the Gare du Nord or Gare de l’Est station
· From there it is a 10-minute walk


BY CAR
You have to pay to park in the neighbourhood from Monday to Saturday, from 9am to 7pm and can only park for a maximum of two hours. You can, of course, park for free from 7pm to 9am, on Sundays and bank holidays. Few people choose this option when staying for several days.

There are two minded car parks, open 24/7 less than a five-minute walk away:
- Parking Montholon
Vehicle entrance: Rue Mayran 75009 Paris
Pedestrian entrance: Opposite 8 rue Rochambeau
75009 Paris
35€ for 1 day

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 180 240 1260 1680

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

91 Rue La Fayette, Paris, 75009

Trois chambres d'hôtes dans un lieu d'exception : 25m2, 23m2 et 17m2 avec leur salle de bains privée. Idéalement situé au cœur de Paris, dans le quartier branché du 9ème arrondissement, rénové en totalité par un designer d’intérieur formé en Italie, l’appartement ELIEL privilégie d’un mobilier d’exception créé sur mesure, alliant cristal taillé et marbre précieux. Pour votre confort, nous avons pensé à tout : petit déjeuner haut de gamme, literie à mémoire de forme King size, machine à café professionnelle, WIFI, presse quotidienne internationale, etc.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Trois chambres d’hôtes dans un lieu d’exception : 25m2, 23m3 et 17m2 avec leur salle de bains privatives.

Bienvenue chez ELIEL. Sabine, votre hôte, vous accueille dans un appartement de standing où luxe et simplicité se marient admirablement.

Idéalement situé au cœur de Paris, dans le quartier branché du 9ème arrondissement, juste au pied de la station «Poissonnière» : 15 minutes à pied de l’Opéra, des Galeries Lafayette ou du Canal Saint Martin, 25 minutes à pied du Louvre, de Notre Dame, de la Butte Montmartre ou du Marais, vous profiterez au mieux des lieux les plus célèbres de notre capitale.

L’appartement ELIEL se situe au 2ème étage d’un bel immeuble Haussmannien. On y découvre deux cariatides en façade, une belle porte cochère, des colonnes décoratives dans le hall d'entrée, un escalier principal aux murs peints en marbre d’illusion ainsi qu’un ascenseur typiquement parisien datant du début du XXème siècle.

Rénové en totalité par un designer d’intérieur formé en Italie, l’appartement ELIEL privilégie d’un mobilier d’exception créé sur mesure, alliant cristal taillé et marbre précieux. Toutes nos pièces ont une hauteur sous plafond de 3,30 mètres, on y apprécie les moulures qui ornent murs et plafonds, l’ingénieux système d’éclairage, les cheminées en marbre ou encore le parquet en chêne massif. Un balcon filant sur 4 grandes fenêtres vous permettra de profiter d’une vue imprenable sur la rue La Fayette et d’entrevoir l’Opéra en bout de rue.

Pour votre confort, nous avons pensé à tout: petit déjeuner haut de gamme, literie à mémoire de forme King size, salle de bains privée, machine à café professionnelle, WIFI, presse quotidienne internationale… Sur demande nous vous proposons également un ensemble de prestations exclusives comme un accueil personnalisé, un chauffeur privé, un atelier de cuisine avec un Chef français, une prestation de pressing biologique, des soins de beauté et bien d’autres services.

Soyez assurés de recevoir un accueil chaleureux et attentionné mais n’hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos exigences, nous serons heureux de pouvoir les satisfaire dès votre arrivée et tout au long de votre séjour. Ainsi nous ferons en sorte que ce qu’il vous reste de votre passage chez ELIEL soit l’envie de revenir.

Descriptif Gite:

Chambre HERMÈS
Superficie de 25 m2: Chambre 21 m2 et Salle d'eau 4 m2, attenantes.

ELIEL vous invite à un voyage de rêveries voluptueuses dans sa chambre HERMÈS, lumineuse et spacieuse, décorée dans cet esprit de luxe et de raffinement.


Chambre TIMMERS
Superficie de 23 m2 : Chambre 15 m2 et Salle de bains 8 m2, attenantes.

ELIEL vous invite à revivre le mystère et l’enchantement de votre rencontre dans sa chambre TIMMERS, intime et secrète, emplie de sérénité.


Chambre BILAL
Superficie de 17 m2 : Chambre 11 m2 et Salle d’eau 6 m2, non attenantes.

ELIEL vous convie à vous ressourcer dans sa chambre BILAL, épurée et calme, aux couleurs du ciel avec un nuage vaporeux propice au repos et à la créativité.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De l’aéroport Roissy Charles de Gaulle qui se trouve à 25 km de Paris

1. Prendre le TAXI (environ 60€)

2. Prendre le RER ligne B direction «Saint-Rémy lès-Chevreuse» (9,75€ pour un adulte, 6,85€ pour un enfant de 4 à 10 ans, départ toutes les 10 minutes, durée du trajet environ 30 minutes)
· Descendre à la station «Gare du Nord»
· Puis 10 minutes à pied : Prendre le boulevard de Denain situé entre la brasserie «Terminus Nord» et le «Quick» jusqu’à la banque «Caisse d’Epargne», traverser le boulevard de Magenta au niveau du magasin «Bee’ Shoes» et descendre tout droit la rue La Fayette jusqu’à la station «Poissonnière»


De l’aéroport d’Orly qui se trouve à 14 km de Paris

1. Prendre le TAXI (environ 50€)

2. Prendre le TRAMWAY T7 jusqu’à la station «Villejuif-Louis Aragon» (1,70€ par personne)
· Puis prendre le MÉTRO ligne 7 direction «La Courneuve-8 Mai 1945»
· Descendre à la station «Poissonnière»

3. Prendre le MÉTRO ORLYVAL jusqu’à la station «Antony» (11,65€ pour un adulte et 5,80€ pour un enfant de 4 à 10 ans) :
· Puis prendre le RER B direction «Aéroport Charles de Gaulle-Mitry-Claye»
· Descendre à la station «Gare du Nord»
· Puis 10 minutes à pied : Prendre le boulevard de Denain situé entre la brasserie «Terminus Nord» et le «Quick» jusqu’à la banque «Caisse d’Epargne», traverser le boulevard de Magenta au niveau du magasin «Bee’ Shoes» et descendre tout droit la rue La Fayette jusqu’à la station «Poissonnière»


EN TRAIN

Depuis la Gare du Nord:
10 minutes à pied : Prendre le boulevard de Denain situé entre la brasserie «Terminus Nord» et le «Quick» jusqu’à la banque «Caisse d’Epargne», traverser le boulevard de Magenta au niveau du magasin «Bee’ Shoes» et descendre tout droit la rue La Fayette jusqu’à la station «Poissonnière»

Depuis la Gare de l’Est:
10 minutes à pied : Prendre la rue du 8 Mai 1945 située entre la brasserie «L’écu de France» et le «Monop’» jusqu’au «Mc Donald’s», traverser le boulevard de Magenta au niveau de la «Banque Populaire», prendre la rue de Chabrol située à l’angle de la brasserie «P’tite Bougnart» et allez tout droit jusqu’à la station «Poissonnière»
OU
Prendre le MÉTRO ligne 7 direction «Mairie d’Ivry-Villejuif Louis Aragon»
· Descendre à la station «Poissonnière»

Depuis la Gare Saint Lazare:
Prendre le MÉTRO ligne 12 direction «Porte de la Chapelle»
· Descendre à la station «Notre Dame de Lorette»
· Puis 10 minutes à pied : Prendre la rue de Chateaudun située entre le restaurant «Seize Neuf» et le magasin «Meubles & Atmosphère», continuer tout droit jusqu’au croisement de la rue La Fayette, remonter la rue jusqu’à la station «Poissonnière»

Depuis la Gare Montparnasse:
Prendre le MÉTRO ligne 4 direction «Porte de Clignancourt»
· Descendre à la station «Gare de l’Est»
· Prendre la ligne 7 direction «Mairie d’Ivry-Villejuif Louis Aragon»
· Descendre à la station «Poissonnière»
OU
Prendre le MÉTRO ligne 4 direction «Porte de Clignancourt»
· Descendre aux stations «Gare du Nord» ou «Gare de l’Est»
· Puis 10 minutes à pied

Depuis la Gare de Lyon:
Prendre le MÉTRO ligne 14 direction «Saint Lazare»
· Descendre à la station «Pyramides»
· Prendre la ligne 7 direction «La Courneuve-8 Mai 1945»
· Descendre à la station «Poissonnière»

Depuis la Gare d’Austerlitz:
Prendre le MÉTRO ligne 5 direction «Bobigny Pablo Picasso»
· Descendre à la station «Gare de l’Est»
· Prendre la ligne 7 direction «Mairie d’Ivry-Villejuif Louis Aragon»
· Descendre à la station «Poissonnière»
OU
Prendre le MÉTRO ligne 5 direction «Bobigny Pablo Picasso»
· Descendre aux stations «Gare du Nord» ou «Gare de l’Est»
· Puis 10 minutes à pied


EN VOITURE
Le stationnement dans le quartier est payant du lundi au samedi de 9h à 19h, avec une durée maximale de stationnement de 2 heures consécutives. Bien que vous puissiez stationner gratuitement de 19h à 9h, les dimanches ou jours fériés, cette formule reste peu adaptée aux séjours de plusieurs jours.

2 parkings surveillés, ouverts 7J/7 24H/24 à moins de 5 minutes à pied:
- Parking Montholon
Entrée voiture: Rue Mayran 75009 Paris
Entrée piéton: Face au 8 rue Rochambeau
75009 Paris
35,00€ pour 1 jour

- Parking Franz Liszt
Entrée voiture: 31 Rue des Petits Hôtels 75010 Paris
Entrée piéton: 6 Place Franz Liszt 75010 Paris
36,00€ pour 1 jour

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 180 240 1260 1680

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire