63 Rue De La Bassée, Lille, 59000

We welcome you in a large house in Lille center, 10 minutes from the TGV train station by metro. Our rooms have been completely renovated in 2015 and feature queen-size beds, flat-screen TV and private bathrooms. We are at your disposal to help you discover this beautiful region with many attractions. Check availability on our website.

Description of Lille Aux Oiseaux Bed & Breakfast:

We welcome you in a typical large mansion north. Our four guest rooms upstairs were restored in 2014 and 2015 to bring you all the modern comfort in having the heart to maintain the authenticity and charm of a 1907.
Located in the heart of Lille, not near the Vauban citadel, a few steps from metro Cormontaigne, 10 minutes from the TGV stationsOur guesthouse also offers easy access to the A25 motorway (Paris to Dunkirk and Belgium), the CHR and the new Euratechnologie neighborhood.

We are at your disposal every day from 8 am to 8 pm, either during a business trip, vacation or you share our love of this region at the time outstanding heritage weekend.

Description of Lille Aux Oiseaux Gite :

Our rooms all have queen-size or king-size bed, flat-screen TV and private bathroom. A wardrobe and a desk are also present. Free WiFi available throughout the house.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Lille Aux Oiseaux

From the A25 motorway, take the exit n ° 5 direction "center Lille - Lille Vauban - Lambeth - River port." The time of the baggage drop, you can park your car on the sidewalk Canteleu Street, opposite the number 23. The house on the corner.
From Lille Europe and Lille Flandres train station, take line 2 towards St-Philibert Cormontaigne to the station (10 minutes). Leaving the subway take the rue d'Isly, then 1st right, rue de Canteleu. Continue up the street from the Bassée (3 mins walk).
The Lesquin airport is 13 km (15 minutes by car). A shuttle bus to train station every hour.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
3 95 120
(3 pers.)
1 145 190


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

63 Rue De La Bassée, Lille, 59000

Nous vous accueillons dans une grande maison de caractère à Lille centre, à 10 mn de la gare TGV en métro. Nos chambres ont été entièrement rénovées en 2015 et disposent de lits queen-size, de TV à écran plat et de salles de bain privées. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous faire découvrir cette belle région aux nombreux attraits. Vérifiez les disponibilités sur notre site web.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous vous accueillons dans une grande maison bourgeoise typique du Nord. Nos quatre chambres d'hôtes à l'étage ont été restaurées en 2014 et 2015 pour vous apporter tout le confort moderne en ayant à coeur de conserver l'authenticité et le charme d'une demeure de 1907.

Située au coeur de Lille, non loin de la citadelle Vauban, à quelques pas du métro Cormontaigne, à 10 mn des gares TGV, notre maison d'hôtes offre également un accès facile à l'autoroute A25 (vers Paris, Dunkerque ou la Belgique), au CHR et au nouveau quartier Euratechnologie.

Nous sommes à votre disposition tous les jours de 8h à 20h, que ce soit lors d'un séjour professionnel, des vacances ou pour vous faire partager notre amour de cette région au patrimoine exceptionnel le temps d'un week-end.

Descriptif Gite:

Nos chambres disposent toutes de lit queen-size ou king-size, de télévision à écran-plat et de salle de bain privée. Une penderie et un bureau sont également présents. Wifi gratuit accessible dans toute la maison.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis l'autoroute A25, prendre la sortie n°5 en direction de "Lille centre - Lille Vauban - Lambersart - Port fluvial". Le temps de la dépose des bagages, vous pouvez garez votre voiture sur le trottoir rue de Canteleu, face au numéro 23. La maison fait l'angle.
Depuis la gare Lille Europe ou Lille Flandres, prendre la ligne 2 direction St-Philibert jusqu'à la station Cormontaigne (10 mn). En sortant du métro prendre la rue d'Isly, puis la 1re à droite, rue de Canteleu. Continuer jusqu'à la rue de la Bassée (3 mn à pied).
L'aéroport Lille Lesquin est à 13 km (15 mn en voiture). Une navette dessert la gare TGV toutes les heures.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 95 120
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 145 190

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire