à Montvianeix, Saint Victor Montvianeix, 63550

In this small village stone country wholly owned by the same owner, the Domaine de Montvianeix offers 5 guest rooms of charm, labeled 4 ears Gite de France, located between Vichy and Thiers. Haven with its garden, chapel of the twelfth, its fountain, orchards, vegetable garden and numerous paths for hiking and biking. Many cultural sites nearby.
2 real Auvergne will share the love of their region, their passion for nature and beautiful things and traditions that have passed their past generations

Description of Domaine de Montvianeix Chambres - Table D'Hôtes - Gîte Bed & Breakfast:

Our rooms:
ch chapel
Very bright room facing the park and chapel of the twelfth, natural hemp-lime coating color sienna, floor Scots pine treated with organic oils hard country. Double bed 160, bright bathroom with shower, separate toilet.
ch fountain
room very cozy and spacious, facing the park, the chapel of the twelfth and the beautiful stone fountain Volvic. Natural hemp-lime plaster colors fused yellow-orange-ocher-tan, chestnut floor treaty to harsh organic oils countries. Grand Central 160 bed, bright bathroom with bath and tadelakt toilet.
ch swallows:
Very spacious "cottage atmosphere", warm colors with pine floor moors treated to harsh organic oils. Double bed 160 with options to add 1-2 extra beds (extra 30 euros per bed, breakfast included). Bathroom with large corner bath and toilet.
ch serve:
room bathed in light pastel shades with beautiful views of the mountains of combrailles. Pretty chestnut flooring treated with hard oils. Reads "old" 140, Bright bathroom with shower and toilet.

ch Park Very spacious, uncluttered atmosphere with jagged lines, overlooking the park and forest. Scots pine flooring of the country, treated the harsh oils. Double bed 160 with opportunities to add 1 or 2 extra beds (extra 30 euros per bed, breakfast included).Large bathroom with shower and bath, separate wc. Our showroom
The large living room fireplace near your hosts and dinner from which emerges a deep serenity conducive to trade and relaxation.
The winter garden with its regional tourist documentation for complete information of your hosts.
Natron living in its African atmosphere for greater privacyWith its regional library books, listening to some sweet flames. Our immediate external
Our huge stone terrace, extending our house, overlooking the large park and chapel of the twelfth. In the shadow of the great ash or on a sun lounger you will enjoy the peace and quiet, lulled by birdsong.
Our huge park with its wide variety of trees, Its stone benches is an invitation to walk.
Our vegetables and fruits from the garden and our fruit is also to discover, before enjoying our dinner table. Our most distant external
Leaving the house you will find on beautiful trails for walking on foot and bike to get total immersion with this pure and wilderness trails.
Our cultural heritage:
Thiers, cutlery capital of the world.
VICHY, queen of city water.
Clermont-Ferrand regional capital and its chain of volcanic hills.
AMBERT paper mill and


Description of Domaine de Montvianeix Chambres - Table D'Hôtes - Gîte Gite :

The lodging of the park is surrounded by nature in a particularly calm and preserved environment. It is 14 km from the A89, 15 minutes from Thiers (world capital of cutlery), 30 minutes from Vichy (queen of spas) and 35 minutes from Clermont-Ferrand (Auvergne capital). Ideal place for rest, relaxation, walking foot, mountain bike outings (tracks pass by the fountainIn our area), but also many cultural and tourist activities nearby.
Our cottage is labeled 3 ears Gîtes de France and thus equipped with all modern comforts. A large room with 1 bed 160 and a room with 1 bed 140 + 2 beds 90. Bathroom with shower. 1 toilet upstairs and one on ground floor with washbasin. 1 large kitchen opening onto the stone terrace overlooking the park and chapel of the twelfth. A large lounge with TV, DVD player, wood burning stove with flame sight. Natural and ecological materials: wood, stone, old floor tiles, wall coatings hemp and lime colors Sienna and Havana. Equipped with a dishwasher, washing machine, fridge freezer, hob and oven, iron and ironing board, barbecue, garden furniture, ect ...

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Domaine de Montvianeix Chambres - Table D'Hôtes - Gîte

Coming from Clermont Ferrand by the A 89:
EXIT 29 Thiers, after the toll at the roundabout and follow the direction VICHY about 7kms.
TAKE DIRECTION SAINT VICTOR MONTVIANEIX by the D 85 of about 500m, turn right at the crossroads and take the D64 towards SAINT VICTOR MONTVIANEIX. You will cross the following hamlets: Marette and Guesles. 1KM700 after Gueles (sign Domaine de Montvianeix) turn left and take the paved road.
Coming from Lyon by the A89:
After the toll take the first right towards PALLADUC.
PALLADUC TAKE A LEFT D201 on about 3,300 KM towards SAINT VICTOR MONTVIANEIX. Take the D64 to the right and always follow ST VICTOR MONTVIANEIX. CAUTION 1.200 km after the junction with the D43 must stay on the D64 and not go to ST VICTOR MONTVIANEIX. You will cross the small hamlet Fagot and 1.200 km after the signpost Domaine de Montvianeix turn right and take the paved road.
From Vichy by D906:
follow direction Thiers crossing PUY GUILLAUME and PASLIERES remaining well on the D906. After about 2km turn left, take the D64 towards ST REMY on DUROLLE, ST VICTOR MONTVIANEIX about 8km. You will cross the hamlets and Marette Guesles, 1k700 Gueles after you leave the D64 turning left (signpost Domaine de Montvianeix) and you take the small paved road.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
5 85 95 595 665 35
House. 1 460 590 460 590


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

à Montvianeix, Saint Victor Montvianeix, 63550

Dans ce petit village en pierre de pays appartenant en totalité au même propriétaire, le Domaine de Montvianeix vous propose 5 chambres d'hôtes de charme, labellisées 4 épis Gîte de France, situées entre Thiers et Vichy. Véritable havre de paix avec son parc, sa chapelle du XIIème, sa fontaine, ses vergers, son potager et ses nombreux chemins pour la randonnée pédestre et VTT. Nombreux sites culturels à proximité. 2 véritables auvergnats vous feront partager l'amour de leur région, leur passion de la nature et des belles choses et les traditions que leur ont transmises les générations passées

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nos chambres :
ch chapelle :
Chambre très lumineuse, face au parc et à sa chapelle du XIIè, enduit naturel en chanvre-chaux couleur terre de sienne, plancher en pin sylvestre du pays traité aux huiles dures bio. Grand lit 160, salle de bain lumineuse avec douche, wc indépendant.
ch fontaine :
Chambre très cozy et spacieuse, face au parc, à sa chapelle du XIIè et à la jolie fontaine en pierre de Volvic. Enduits naturels en chanvre-chaux couleurs en fondue jaune-orangé-ocre-havane, plancher en châtaignier de pays traité aux huiles dures bio. Grand lit central en 160, salle de bain lumineuse en tadelakt avec baignoire et wc indépendant.
ch hirondelles :
Chambre très spacieuse "ambiance chalet", aux couleurs chaudes avec plancher en pin des landes traité aux huiles dures bio. Grand lit en 160 avec possibilités de rajouter 1 à 2 lits d'appoint (supplément de 35 euros par lit, petit déjeuner compris). Salle de bain avec grande baignoire d'angle et avec wc indépendant.
ch serve :
Chambre baignée de lumière aux tons pastels avec magnifique vue sur les monts des combrailles. Joli plancher en châtaigniers traité aux huiles dures bio. Lit "ancien" en 140, salle de bain lumineuse avec douche et son wc indépendant.
ch parc
Chambre très spacieuse, ambiance épurée avec des lignes très découpées, donnant sur le parc et la forêt. Plancher en pin sylvestre du pays, traité aux huiles dures bio. Grand lit en 160 avec possibilités de rajouter 1 ou 2 lits d'appoint (avec supplément de 30 euros par lit, petit déjeuner compris). Grande salle de bain avec douche et baignoire, wc privé indépendant.
Nos salons :
Le grand salon cheminée proche de vos hôtes et de la table d'hôtes d'où se dégage une profonde sérénité propice aux échanges et à la détente.
Le jardin d'hiver avec sa documentation touristique régionale pour compléter les informations de vos hôtes.
Le salon Natron dans son ambiance africaine pour une plus grande intimité, avec sa bibliothèque d'ouvrages régionaux, bercé par quelques douces flammes .
Nos extérieurs immédiats :
Notre immense terrasse en pierre, prolongeant notre demeure, domine le grand parc et sa chapelle du XIIe. A l'ombre du grand frêne ou sur une chaise longue au soleil vous apprécierez la quiétude des lieux, bercés par le chant des oiseaux.
Notre immense parc avec sa grande variété d'arbres centenaires, ses bancs en pierre est une véritable invitation à la promenade.
Nos légumes et fruits du jardin potager et de nos fruitiers sont également à découvrir, avant de les savourer à notre table d'hôtes.
Nos extérieurs plus lointains :
En sortant de la maison, vous trouverez de suite de magnifiques sentiers balisés pour des balades à pieds et à VTT pour se mettre en totale immersion avec cet environnement pur et sauvage.
Notre patrimoine culturel :
THIERS, capitale mondiale de la Coutellerie.
VICHY, reine des ville d'eau.
CLERMONT- FERRAND capitale regionale et sa chaîne des puys.
AMBERT moulin à papier et son marcher


Descriptif Gite:

Le gîte du parc est situé en pleine nature dans un environnement particulièrement calme et préservé. Il se situe à 14 km de l'A89, à 15 min de Thiers (capitale mondiale de la coutellerie), à 30 min de Vichy (reine des villes d'eaux) et à 35 min de Clermont-Ferrand (capitale auvergnate). Lieux idéal pour le repos, la détente, la marche pieds, sorties vtt (les pistes passent devant la fontaine, dans notre domaine), mais aussi nombreuses activités culturelles et touristiques à proximité.
Notre gîte est labellisé 3 épis Gîtes de France et donc doté de tout le confort moderne. Une grande chambre avec 1 lit en 160 et une chambre avec 1 lit en 140 + 2 lits en 90. Salle de bain avec douche. 1 wc à l'étage et un autre au RDC avec lave mains. 1 grande cuisine ouvrant sur la terrasse en pierre avec vue sur la parc et sa chapelle du XIIème. Un grand salon avec TV, lecteur de DVD, poële à bois avec flamme à vue. Matériaux naturels et écologiques : bois, pierres, tomettes anciennes, enduits muraux en chanvre et chaux aux couleurs Terre de sienne et Havane. Equipé d'un lave vaisselle, lave linge, frigidaire-congélateur, plaques de cuisson et four, fer et table à repasser, barbecue, salon de jardin, ect...

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En arrivant de CLERMONT FERRAND par la A 89 :
SORTIE 29 THIERS, après le péage au rond point prendre la direction VICHY et suivre sur environ 7kms.
PRENDRE LA DIRECTION SAINT VICTOR MONTVIANEIX par la D 85 sur 500m environ,au carrefour tourner à droite et prendre la D64 direction SAINT VICTOR MONTVIANEIX. Vous allez traversez les petits hameaux suivants : Marette et Guesles. 1KM700 apres Gueles (panneau indicateur Domaine de Montvianeix) tournez à gauche et prendre le chemin goudronné.
En arrivant de LYON par la A 89 :
SORTIE 30 ST REMY SUR DUROLLE.
Après le péage prendre la première à droite direction PALLADUC.
A PALLADUC PRENDRE à GAUCHE la D201 sur 3,300KM environ direction SAINT VICTOR MONTVIANEIX. Prendre la D64 à droite et toujours suivre ST VICTOR MONTVIANEIX. ATTENTION 1,200 km après au carrefour avec la D43 il faut rester sur la D64 et ne pas aller à ST VICTOR MONTVIANEIX. Vous allez traverser le petit hameau Fagot et 1,200km après, au panneau indicateur Domaine de Montvianeix tournez à droite et prendre la route goudronnée.
En venant de Vichy par la D906 :
suivre la direction THIERS en traversant PUY GUILLAUME, puis PASLIERES en restant bien sur la D906. Environ 2km après tournez à gauche, PRENDRE la D64 direction ST REMY sur DUROLLE, ST VICTOR MONTVIANEIX sur 8km environ. Vous allez traverser les hameaux Marette et Guesles, 1k700 après Gueles vous quittez la D64 en tournant à Gauche (panneau indicateur Domaine de Montvianeix) et vous prenez le petit chemin goudronné.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 85 95 595 665 35
Gite. 1 460 590 460 590

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire