Featured Properties



Marine De Negru, Olmeta Du Cap, 20217

We are situated on a peaceful beach(range) of pebble, our 4 guest houses and our apartment overhangs the sea which is in about meters. Rooms(chambers) are simple and soft. You will take advantage of a big terrace with deckchair(transatlantic race) for your moments of idleness by the sea. The Relay of the Course(Cape) is ideal to get fresh ideas far from the city in a frame(executive) authentically Corsica.

Description of Relais du Cap Bed & Breakfast:

Our guest houses are on the first floor of the house, they are equipped with a bedding latex, of down pillows, washbasin (except n°4), of a ventilator ceiling light, and of a small place(toilet) office(desk). To note: the bathroom is common. We take care we even of conversations(maintenances) of rooms(chambers) very carefully to optimize at the most your well-being. All the rooms(chambers) have a fantastic view over the sea. We propose you every morning a copious buffet breakfast (croissants and similar products, fruits, bread, jam, yoghurt, hard-boiled eggs etc.) and we also provided you with a common outside refrigerator, an equipped cooking(kitchen), as well as a barbecue for your meals.
The apartment as for him is pleased from Saturday till Saturday. He(it) is completely equipped and will bring you an independence
You will discover on the beach(range) a Genoese tower, in his(her,its) side is a small adorable hut. A small river joins the sea, and by going back up(by raising) that this you will find a Genoese bridge(deck), it is a charming frame(executive).

Description of Relais du Cap Gite :

Our guest houses are on the first floor of the house, they are equipped with a bedding latex, of down pillows, washbasin (except n°4), of a ventilator ceiling light, and of a small place(toilet) office(desk). To note: the bathroom is common. We take care we even of conversations(maintenances) of rooms(chambers) very carefully to optimize at the most your well-being. All the rooms(chambers) have a fantastic view over the sea. We propose you every morning a copious buffet breakfast (croissants and similar products, fruits, bread, jam, yoghurt, hard-boiled eggs etc.) and we also provided you with a common outside refrigerator, an equipped cooking(kitchen), as well as a barbecue for your meals.
The apartment as for him is pleased from Saturday till Saturday. He(it) is completely equipped and will bring you an independence
You will discover on the beach(range) a Genoese tower, in his(her,its) side is a small adorable hut. A small river joins the sea, and by going back up(by raising) that this you will find a Genoese bridge(deck), it is a charming frame(executive).

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Relais du Cap

We are situated on the west coast of the Course(Cape) Corsica, enter saint Florent (15km and Nonza (4km, and 35 km of Bastia. In the traffic circle of Patrimonio (10km to borrow the road leading in the direction of the Course(Cape) Corsica, we are after Farinole, you will see panels(signs) indicating you the direction(management) of the Relay of Let's go to(Focus on) the road.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Marine De Negru, Olmeta Du Cap, 20217

Nous sommes situés sur une paisible plage de galet, nos 4 chambres d'hôtes et notre appartement surplombe la mer qui se trouve à quelque mètres. Les chambres sont simples et douces. Vous profiterez d'une grande terrasse avec transat pour vos moments de farniente en bord de mer. Le Relais du Cap est idéal pour se ressourcer loin de la ville dans un cadre authentiquement Corse.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nos chambres d'hôtes sont au premier étage de la maison, elles sont équipées d'une literie latex, d'oreillers en duvet, de lavabo (sauf n°4), d'un ventilateur plafonnier, et d'un petit coin bureau. A noter: la salle de bain est commune. Nous nous occupons nous même de l'entretiens des chambres avec beaucoup de soin pour optimiser au maximum votre bien-être. Toutes les chambres ont une vue imprenable sur la mer. Nous vous proposons tous les matins un copieux petit-déjeuner buffet (viennoiseries, fruits, pain, confiture, yaourt, œufs durs... etc) et nous avons également mis à votre disposition un frigo commun, une cuisine extérieur équipée, ainsi qu'un barbecue pour vos repas.
L'appartement quant à lui se loue du samedi au samedi. Il est entièrement équipé et vous apportera une indépendance complète. Il se compose d'une cuisine, d'une salle de bain, d'un WC, d'une chambre couple (lit X 140), d'une grande salle à vivre avec canapé convertible bultex et un espace avec lit superposés. C'est un spacieux appartement de 60m2 avec un look typiquement vacance, idéal pour les longs séjours.
Vous découvrirez sur la plage une tour génoise, à ses côté se trouve une petite maisonnette adorable. Une petite rivière rejoint la mer, et en remontant celle ci vous trouverez un pont génois, c'est un cadre enchanteur.

Descriptif Gite:

Nos chambres d'hôtes sont au premier étage de la maison, elles sont équipées d'une literie latex, d'oreillers en duvet, de lavabo (sauf n°4), d'un ventilateur plafonnier, et d'un petit coin bureau. A noter: la salle de bain est commune. Nous nous occupons nous même de l'entretiens des chambres avec beaucoup de soin pour optimiser au maximum votre bien-être. Toutes les chambres ont une vue imprenable sur la mer. Nous vous proposons tous les matins un copieux petit-déjeuner buffet (viennoiseries, fruits, pain, confiture, yaourt, œufs durs... etc) et nous avons également mis à votre disposition un frigo commun, une cuisine extérieur équipée, ainsi qu'un barbecue pour vos repas.
L'appartement quant à lui se loue du samedi au samedi. Il est entièrement équipé et vous apportera une indépendance complète. Il se compose d'une cuisine, d'une salle de bain, d'un WC, d'une chambre couple (lit X 140), d'une grande salle à vivre avec canapé convertible bultex et un espace avec lit superposés. C'est un spacieux appartement de 60m2 avec un look typiquement vacance, idéal pour les longs séjours.
Vous découvrirez sur la plage une tour génoise, à ses côté se trouve une petite maisonnette adorable. Une petite rivière rejoint la mer, et en remontant celle ci vous trouverez un pont génois, c'est un cadre enchanteur.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Nous sommes situés sur la côte ouest du Cap Corse, entre Saint Florent (15km) et Nonza (4km), et à 35 km de Bastia. Au rond point de Patrimonio (10km) emprunter la route menant en direction du Cap Corse, nous sommes après Farinole, vous verrez des panneaux vous indiquant la direction du Relais du Cap sur la route.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire