This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
bar
Average Rating:
bar
Address:
bar
Telephone:
bar
A cozy double bedroom with private bathroom is offered as B&B accommodation in an elegant attic at the top floor of a central building in Chiavari downtown. Green and quiet area close to the beaches, Ideal for couples.

B&B Description:

The room enjoys two entrances, one from inside the attic and a rare one on a magnificent flowered terrace. A nice view over the sea enhances this accommodation , along with a cosy veranda (sunroom) attached to the bedroom which invites to relaxation and privacy.
The room also offers TV and books for reading and the double bed is equipped with an orthopaedic mattress. A coffee maker, a microwaves, an electric . . . and a fridge are also available to the guests in the veranda in order to enable them to be independent with their meals. Just outside the veranda there is a basin with hot and cold water. The private bathroom is supplied with a Jacuzzi tub.
Italian breakfast is served either inside the attic, in a refined dining room, or outside on the terrace under a cosy vine-trellis, or for more privacy in the veranda.
The land lady speaks English, French and Spanish.
The area is easily reachable either from Chiavari train station ( 10 min walk) and motorway’s exit (a few min. drive)

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 70 80 450 550 10
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
bar
Average Rating:
bar
Address:
bar
Telephone:
bar
Coin romantique pour deux personne le long de la Riviera Italienne entre Portofino et les cinq Terres. Une chambre double avec bain privé est offert en un moderne appartement entouré par une raffinée terrasse fleurie, dans le centre de Chiavari, dans une cotè silencieuse et immergée dans le vert, à deux pas de la mer.L'immeuble est doué d'ascenseur

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Cette chambre double, donnèe sur service "haubergement chez l'habitant" jouit de deux entrées independentes, une de l'intérieur de l'attique et une de la terrasse, en outre les hôtes peuvent bénéficier d'une véranda romantique attachèe à la chambre, tres confortable pour son relax loin des bruits. La chambre est douée de TV, livres pour la lecture et les matelas orthopédiques.
Dans la véranda on peut trouver une machine à café, un microonde, une plaque cuisson et un frigobar en plus just à cotè de la veranda il y a un evier avec eau froide et chaude. De cette maniere les hotes sont plus independents si ils préfèrent prendre leur repas de dans. Le bain privé de la chambre offre une vasque hydromassage.
Le petit déjeuner, à l'Italienne et seconde les exigences individuelles sont offertes à la table du salon à l'intérieur de l'appartement, un open space raffiné et lumineux, ou sur la terrasse sous la tonnelle, ou pour plus l'intimité, en véranda aussi.
La proprietarie parle Anglais, Française, Espagnole - Gare du train de Chiavari: 10 min à pied - Sortie de l'autoroute et de la rue côtière: 5 min. en voiture

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 70 80 450 550 10
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.