Featured Properties



Masia Fustagueres, Vallferosa, 25751

We are in the heart of Catalonia, an hour from Barcelona, Andorra, ski slopes, the beach. . Is ultimately our own privileged position that allows it to know and enjoy Catalonia with its full range of possibilities.
We also recommend small excursions by trails and paths that will uncover absolutely wonderful and quiet corners.

Description of Ca Fustegueras Gite :

We are at the heart of Catalonia, one hour from Barcelona, Andorra, ski slopes, the beach. . In spring and summer, the region of Catalonia is the sunniest. Is ultimately our own privileged position that allows it to know and enjoy Catalonia with its full range of possibilities.

We also recommend small excursions by trails and paths that will show the wonderful corners: the Dolmen greater than Catalonia, like the Tower of fortresses Vallferosa (considered the work of master of European military architecture of the century X), villages, charming and endless possibilities that we will reach, by offering all the necessary information.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Masia Fustagueres, Vallferosa, 25751

Nous nous trouvons dans le coeur de Catalogne, à une heure de Barcelone, d'Andorre, des pistes de ski, de la plage... Est, en définitive, le nôtre privilégiée situation celle qu'il permet de connaître et de jouir de Catalogne avec tout son éventail de possibilités. Nous recommandons aussi de petites excursions par des sentiers et des chemins qui les feront découvrir des coins admirables et absolument tranquilles.

Descriptif Gite:

Nous nous trouvons au centre de Catalogne, à une heure de Barcelone, d'Andorre, des pistes de ski, de la plage... En printemps et en été, c'est la région de Catalogne la plus ensoleillée. Est, en définitive, le nôtre privilégiée situation celle qu'il permet de connaître et de jouir de Catalogne avec tout son éventail de possibilités.

Nous recommandons aussi de petites excursions par des sentiers et des chemins qui les feront découvrir des coins admirables : le Dolmen plus grand que Catalogne, forteresses comme la tour de Vallferosa (considérée l'oeuvre de maître de l'architecture militaire européenne du siècle X), villages, charmants et une infinité de possibilités, que nous mettrons à sa portée, en lui offrant toute l'information nécessaire.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire