Featured Properties

327 Route de Mollégès, Plan D'orgon, 13750

A bed and breakfast with a lot of charm with private Jacuzzi, a few kms away from Alpilles and from Lubéron. Chamber(room) independent from the Provençal "mas" of the owners. private terace , seen on the orchard. Italian-style shower, wrought iron bed. A bed and breakfast which will shelter your romantic night

Description of Une Parenthèse pour Deux Bed & Breakfast:

Suite of 25 m ² with chamber, bathrooms and TOILETS separated. Private Jacuzzi in the bathroom. Italian-style shower. Wrought iron decoration. Bed in 160. Private terace with garden furniture, seen on the orchard. Independent entrance(entry). Private parking lot. Upon your arrival, wine, chocolate, cakes and chocolate fondue. Mini bar, tassimo and micro wave. Air conditioning

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Une Parenthèse pour Deux

Exit n°25 of the highway A7. At once, take to the left direction St Rémy de Provence. After 4 km, you go to cross Plan of Orgon. On the second light, on the level of the RN7, go straight ahead in the direction of St Rémy de Provence. 1 km farther, take to the right D31 in the direction of Mollégès. Watch out, it is good "Mollégès" and not "Mollégès Gare" whom it is necessary to take. The mas is the first one on your left with a big black gate. ring, we shall open you so that you can park your car on the parking lot.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
1 250 250 1050 1260


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



327 Route de Mollégès, Plan D'orgon, 13750

 
 
Une chambre d'hôte de charme avec jacuzzi privé, à quelques pas des Alpilles et du Lubéron. Chambre indépendante du mas provençal des propriétaires. terasse privée, vue sur le verger. Douche à l'italienne, mobilier en fer forgé. Une chambre d'hôte qui abritera votre soirée romantique

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Suite de 25 m² avec chambre, salle de bain et WC séparé. Jacuzzi privé dans la salle de bain. Douche à l'italienne. Décoration en fer forgé. Lit en 160. Terasse privée avec mobilier de jardin, vue sur le verger. Entrée indépendante. Parking privé. A votre arrivée, vin, chocolat, gateaux et fondue au chocolat. Mini bar, tassimo et micro onde. Climatisation

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sortie 25 de l'autoroute A7. Tout de suite, prenez à gauche direction St Remy de Provence. Après 4 Kms, vous allez traverser Plan d’Orgon. Au second feu, à niveau de la RN7 , allez tout droit en direction de St Remy de Provence. 1 Kms plus loin, prenez à droite la D31 en direction de Mollégès. Attention, c’est bien « Mollégès » et pas « Mollégès Gare » qu’il faut prendre. Le mas est le premier sur votre gauche avec un grand portail noir. Sonnez, nous vous ouvrirons pour que vous puissiez garer votre voiture sur le parking.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 250 250 1050 1260

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire