2221 Kuai Road, Poipu Beach, 96756

2 vacation homes for rent only three houses from the famous Poipu Beach in Kauai, Hawaii, United States, a 3 bedroom or 4 bedroom home. 3 bedroom sleeps 6-10 people, Hale Pua, with oceanview and air-conditioning in bedrooms.
4 bed/4bath home Koala Hale, sleeps 8 to 12 people with partial oceanview and only steps to the beach.

Description of Beachside Poipu in the heart of Poipu, Kauai Resort Bed & Breakfast:

Hale Koali – 3000 sq.ft. – 4 bedroom/4 bath home – 2 story – upper floor with partial oceanview,
Covered lanai with gas bbq. – gourmet large kitchen – king size bed in master suite with shower – 2nd bedroom queen size bed, sleeper queen sofa; lower level – master ensuite with king size bed and airconditioned, 2nd bedroom queen size bed, sleeper queen sofa, special attention to décor.
Sleeps 8 in beds and an additional 4 on sleeper sofas. Maximum 12 people including children.

Hale Pua (“Pua means flower” in Hawaiian) – 2700 sq.ft. – 3 bedroom/3 bath home – 2 story – Oceanview – air-conditioned bedrooms. Wrap-around lanai with ocean view and table for dining under the stars. 2 king size beds and two (2) queen bed plus queen sleeper sofa. Gourmet kitchen with everything we could think of to make your island holiday experience fabulous!
Sleeps 6 in beds and 4 on sleeper sofas. Maximum 10 people including children

With Brennecke's Beach and Poipu Beach just steps away, Beachside Poipu is the perfect place to enjoy your Hawaiian holiday. Located on Kauai's sunny south shore, Poipu is renowned for its world class beach and the best weather on Kauai. Whether your idea of a perfect holiday is strolling the beach, sunbathing, swimming, surfing, whale watching or just relaxing on the lanai with a tropical drink, it's all within a few steps or minutes away.

For groups, up to 22 guests can be accommodated between the two homes. Pack and Play cribs, spare beds, gas barbeques and a wireless internet hook-up are available at no charge to the guests. There is on-site parking and a beautiful garden patio with covered pergola perfect for the family get-together. All units are tastefully decorated - Hawaiian style - and have everything you need for a carefree holiday.

Beachside Poipu has arrangements with an "Activities Concierge" that can assist in setting up activities at a discount. Championship golf, tennis, hiking, horseback riding, ATV's, luaus, sunset cruises, zip-lining, helicopter rides and more are all just a short walk or drive away from Beachside Poipu. Several restaurants are within walking distance. Guests have commented that Beachside Poipu is one of the best kept secrets on Kauai. It offers spectacular location, beautiful accommodations and great value. We welcome you to come and enjoy your Hawaiian holiday with us.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

2221 Kuai Road, Poipu Beach, 96756

2 homes for vacation rent only 3 houses from the famous Poipu Beach in Kauai, Hawaii, USA, a 3 bedroom or 4 bedroom home. 3 bedroom sleeps 6-10 people, Hale Pua, with oceanview and air-conditioning in bedrooms. 4 bed/4bath home Hale Koali, sleeps 8 to 12 people with partial oceanview and only steps to the beach.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Hale Koali - 3000 ². pi. - 4 chambres / 4 salles de bain maison - 2 étages - étage supérieur avec vue sur mer partielle,.
Couvert véranda avec barbecue au gaz. - Grande cuisine gastronomique - lit king size dans la suite parentale avec douche - 2ème chambre lit queen, divan-lit queen-; de niveau inférieur - suite principale avec lit king size et climatisées, 2ème lit de taille chambre queen, divan-lit queen-, une attention particulière à la décoration.
8 couchages dans des lits et un 4 canapés-lits supplémentaires sur. Maximum 12 personnes dont des enfants.

Hale Pua («Pua signifie fleur» en hawaïen) - 2700 ². pi. - 3 chambres / 3 salles de bains maison - 2 étages - Oceanview - chambres climatisées. Wrap-around véranda avec vue sur l'océan et de table pour dîner sous les étoiles. 2 lits king size et deux (2) lit queen et un divan-lit queen. Cuisine gastronomique avec tout ce que nous pouvions penser pour rendre votre expérience de vacances fabuleuse île!.
6 couchages dans des lits et 4 sur canapés-lits. Maximum 10 personnes dont des enfants.
. Avec
Plage Brennecke et Poipu Beach à quelques pas, Beachside Poipu est l'endroit idéal pour profiter de vos vacances hawaïennes. Situé sur la rive sud de Kauai ensoleillé, Poipu est réputée pour sa plage de classe mondiale et le meilleur temps sur Kauai. Que votre idée des vacances parfaites est de se promener sur la plage, bronzer, nager, surfer, observation des baleines ou simplement se détendre sur la véranda avec une boisson tropicale, il est tout à quelques pas ou quelques minutes.

Pour les groupes, jusqu'à 22 personnes peuvent être hébergées entre les deux maisons. Jouer Pack et berceaux, lits de rechange, barbecues au gaz et un accès Internet sans fil hook-up sont disponibles sans frais pour les invités. Il ya un parking sur place et un patio magnifique jardin avec pergola couverte parfaite pour le rassemblement de famille. Toutes les unités sont décorées avec goût - style hawaïen - et tout ce qu'il vous faut pour des vacances sans soucis.
. Poipu
Beachside a conclu des arrangements avec un «Concierge Activités" qui peuvent aider à la mise en place des activités à rabais. Championnat de golf, tennis, randonnée, équitation, VTT, luaus, croisières coucher du soleil, de la tyrolienne, des tours d'hélicoptère et d'autres sont tout juste une courte promenade ou en voiture de Beachside Poipu. Plusieurs restaurants sont accessibles à pied. Les clients ont fait remarquer que Poipu Beachside est l'un des secrets les mieux gardés de Kauai. Il offre un emplacement spectaculaire, de belles chambres et une grande valeur. Nous vous invitons à venir profiter de vos vacances hawaïennes avec nous.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire