Featured Properties



lieu dit "les Guyots", Vicq sur Gartempe, 86260

Gites in Poitou-Charentes, two-star, in Val de Gartempe in a small village very pleasant on the edge of the Gartempe, we offer two apartments to rent, open all year, near the Futuroscope and the cure Spa La Roche-Posay. Conditioning, consisting of 2 bedrooms, built-in kitchen, dining room, living room, bathroom with shower cubicle, wc, courtyard of 200m2 closed by an electric gate for séurité young children. You have a leisure area of 800m2 closed with balls, archery, water slide and private land for the p ^ che, bicycles, kayaks, canoes

Description of Gîtes Ruraux "La Renardière & La Louvière" Bed & Breakfast:

The Renardière can accommodate 2 to 6 people, 2 bedrooms, living room, kitchen with serving hatch to dining area, bathroom with shower cubicle, toilet, pantry, washing machine, dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer, TV, DVD player, enclosed courtyard with garden, garage or parking. La Louviere for 4 people, fully air conditioned, 2 bedrooms, bathroom with cabin shower, dining area and rest, TV, washing machine, dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer

Description of Gîtes Ruraux "La Renardière & La Louvière" Gite :

Lodging " Renardière " which can accomodate according to your choice from 2 to 7 people, composed of 2 rooms, cooks American entirely equipped, separate hard corner meal by a service-hatch, dining room, water room with wash-hand basin and shower cubicle to jets, WC, storeroom Lodging " Louvière " which can accomodate 4 people, made up of 2 rooms, cooks American entirely equipped, lava crockery, corner meal and of rest, WC Court closed by a gate, with enclosed basin, cascades, jets, fish, plantations, this court of 150m2 is common to both lodgings, with a large very pleasant arbour the summer, garage or carpark deprived in the court, you have at your disposal, 3 bicycles, 2 kayaks with waistcoats, a canoe, table-tennis table, barbecue on feet, parasol, furniture of garden. You also have a space of leisures of 800m2 enclosed, shaded, raised and many plantations, with ground of game of bowls, shooting to the arc (only in my presence by safety) forest table for goûters in family. Possibility of a place deprived for fishing on the gartempe. Possibility of connection Wifi for your E-mail (Ready of key USB Wifi )

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gîtes Ruraux "La Renardière & La Louvière"

Motorway A10 left Northern Châtellerault, direction La Roche-Posay, Vicq sur Gartempe The SNCF parks of Châtellerault 30 Kms- Aéroprt de Briard (Poitiers) 50 Kms

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



lieu dit "les Guyots", Vicq sur Gartempe, 86260

Gites en Poitou-Charentes, classé deux étoiles, en Val de Gartempe dans un petit village très agréable, sur le bord de la Gartempe, nous vous proposons deux gîtes en location saisonnière, ouvert toute l'année, près du Futuroscope et de la cure thermale de La Roche-Posay. Climatisé, composés de 2 ch, cuisine incorporée, pièce repas, séjour, salle d'eau avec cabine de douche à jets, wc, cour de 200m2 fermée par un portail électrique pour la séurité des jeunes enfants. Vous disposez d'un terrain de loisirs de 800m2 clôturé avec boules, tir à l'arc, toboggan et un terrain privé pour la p^che, vélos, kayaks, canoë

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La Renardière pouvant recevoir de 2 à 6 personnes, composé de 2 chambres, séjour, cuisine équipée avec passe-plat vers coin repas, salle d'eau avec cabine de douche à jets, WC, cellier, lave linge, lave vaisselle, réfrigérateur, congélateur, TV, lecteur DVD, cour fermée avec jardin, garage ou parking.
La Louvière pour 4 personnes, entierement climatisé, 2 chambres,salle d'eau avec cabine de douche à jets, coin repas et repos, TV, lave linge, lave vaisselle, réfrigérateur, congélateur

Descriptif Gite:

Gîte "La Renardière" pouvant accueillir selon votre choix de 2 à 7 personnes, composé de 2 chambres, cuisine américaine entièrement équipée, séparée dur coin repas par un passe-plat, salle à manger, salle d'eau avec lavabo et cabine de douche à jets, WC, cellierGîte "La Louvière" pouvant accueillir 4 personnes, composé de 2 chambres, cuisine américaine entièrement équipée, lave vaisselle, coin repas et de repos, WCCour fermée par un portail, avec bassin clôturé, cascade, jets, poissons, plantations, cette cour de 150m2 est commune aux deux gîtes, avec une grande tonnelle très agréable l'été, garage ou parking privé dans la cour, vous avez à votre disposition, 3 vélos, 2 kayaks avec gilets, un canoë, table de ping-pong, barbecue sur pieds, parasol, mobilier de jardin. Vous disposez aussi d'un espace de loisirs de 800m2 clôturé, ombragé, arboré et nombreuses plantations, avec terrain de pétanque, tir à l'arc (uniquement en ma présence par sécurité) table forestière pour des goûters en famille. Possibilité d'un endroit privé pour la pêche sur la gartempe. Possibilité de connection Wifi pour vos E-mail (Prêt de clé USB Wifi)

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Autoroute A10 sortie Châtellerault Nord, direction La Roche-Posay, Vicq sur GartempeSNCF gare de Châtellerault 30 Kms- Aéroprt de Briard (Poitiers) 50 Kmms

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire