Featured Properties

6 Chemin de La Sicauderie, La Bussiere, 86310

No 6 is a traditional longère formerly a farmhouse, offering wonderfully comfortable bed and breakfast accommodation from only €70.00 inclusive per couple per night. With real log burners, renovated but unspoilt interiors, full central heating, ensuite bedrooms and interesting furnishings. We aim to make your stay relaxing and comfortable, not just a night away.

With only three double rooms you are assured of a personal and private getaway in the beautiful Gartempte valley. You’re very welcome to relax in the cottage and gardens if you just want to chill out.

Description of No 6 Bed & Breakfast:

Number 6 has two double en-suite bedrooms. They are situated in our renovated cottage, each room has a large double bed. There are comfy mattresses, a choice of pillows, crisp bedlinen, lovely towels. You should sleep soundly and we hope emerge from your slumbers to the sound of birdsong.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to No 6

Number 6 nestles in the small pretty village of La Bussière, a beautiful rural location in the heart of the Gartempte valley, in the Vienne department of the Poitou Charente, about 4km from St Pierre de Maillé, 7km from Angles sur L’Anglin and 10km from Saint Savin sur Gartempte.

Our nearest airport is Poitiers, only one hours drive. Our closest town is Saint Savin some 9km, which has a small Friday market, a little further at 18km is Chauvigny with one of the best large Saturday markets in the region, a great opportunity for a browse or alternatively just watch the world go by from a table at one of the many pavement cafés surrounding the square.

You will find us off the D2d, 18 km from Chauvigny, 44 km from Poitiers, 36 km from Chatellerault.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



6 Chemin de La Sicauderie, La Bussiere, 86310

N ° 6 est une longère traditionnelle autrefois une ferme, offrant lit très confortable et petit déjeuner à partir de seulement €70.00 par couple et par nuit. Avec les brûleurs de vrais journaux, rénovés mais intérieurs préservés, chauffage central, chambres et un mobilier intéressant. Nous visons à rendre votre séjour relaxant et confortable, pas seulement une nuit. Avec seulement trois chambres doubles, vous êtes assuré d'une escapade personnel et privé dans la belle vallée Gartempte. Vous êtes les bienvenus pour se détendre dans la maison et les jardins si vous voulez .

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Numéro 6 dispose de trois chambres doubles avec salle de bains privative. Les deux chambres de chalets chacun ont des lits doubles qui sont un peu plus grand, le salon de jardin a un lit double antique. Il ya des matelas confortables, un choix d'oreillers, linge de lit croustillant, belles serviettes. Vous devriez dormir profondément et nous espérons sortir de votre sommeil au son de chants d'oiseaux.


Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Nombre 6 se niche dans le joli petit village de La Bussière, un bel emplacement rural dans le coeur de la vallée Gartempte, dans le département de la Vienne de la région Poitou Charente, à environ 4 km de St Pierre de Maillé, à 7km de Angles sur l'Anglin et 10 km de Gartempte de Saint Savin.



Notre aéroport le plus proche est Poitiers, à seulement une heure de route. Notre ville la plus proche est Saint Savin quelque 9 km, Qui a un petit marché du vendredi, un peu plus loin à 18km est Chauvigny avec l'un des meilleurs grands marchés du samedi dans la région, une grande opportunité pour une navigation ou bien il suffit de regarder le monde passer d'une table à l'un des nombreux trottoir cafés qui entourent la place.



Vous nous trouverez au large de la D2d, à 18 km de Chauvigny, à 44 km de Poitiers, 36 km de Chatellerault.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire