Featured Properties



Chemain Gip Sn, Joanetes, 17176

Exclusive Stone Manor House with unusual-size salt pool in lovely countryside set in privileged location within an hour’s distance from Barcelona, the beach and the Pyrenees. Can be rented as a whole or in two separate halves.

Description of Gite de Charme Avec Superbe Piscine Pour Les Naturistes Bed & Breakfast:

Barbecue. Pool 14m in length, sometimes sharing with both naturist owners, which allows the sport of swimming. Salty water without added chlorine. Large space with chairs. Naturists welcome. The pool is not supervised and so not appropriate for children/people who cannot swim.

Located in an old farmhouse of the XVII century (restored in 2011), and surrounded by nature in the heart of one of the most beautiful valleys of La Garrotxa, it allows you to spend your holiday in peaceful quiet countryside, and provides the ideal starting spot for a number of excursions. You can rent one of its fully independent parts or the whole house with over 400 sqm. Each part has a well equipped kitchen with dining area or dining room with satellite TV kitchen, two bedrooms and bathroom. Our large terraces with garden furniture and sun loungers allow you the pleasure of sunbathing while enjoying the magnificent views of the valley.

Ideal for relaxation, hiking, naturism, BTT, horseback riding, and hot air ballooning.

Far from the noise but close enough to local shops offering typical products of the Garrotxa area, and also two magnificent restaurants with two Michelin stars each. Fantastic gorges nearby.

Fantastically placed for visiting the most beautiful places in Catalonia. In one hour from Barcelona, half an hour from Girona, Costa Brava, Figueres and and several beaches for all tastes (families, naturist, kite-surfers and fishermen) are within 40 minutes from our house.

Great parking space. Ideal for sensitive individuals, small groups of friends, singles, couples and families.

non-smoking residence. We can not accept dogs.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 80 150 560 1050
House. 5 80 150 560 1050

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Chemain Gip Sn, Joanetes, 17176

Superbe gîte rural avec grande piscine de charme en Catalogne. Repos et loisir à la campagne dans endroit privilégié à 40min de la Costa Brava et de Barcelona. Nôtre domaine privé de 10 Hectares vous propose d’hébergement de charme à coté du Parc Naturel de la Zone Volcanique de la Garrotxa. Belles vues. Idéal pour la découverte et les randonnées.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Barbecue. Piscine du 14m de longueur, parfois à partager avec les deux proprietáires naturistes, qui permet la natation sportive. Sens produits chimiques pour la santé de votre peau. Grand espace avec des chaises longues. Naturistes bienvenus/nues. La piscine n’est pas surveillée et pourtant pas appropriée pour les enfants qui ne sachent pas nager.

Située dans un ancien mas du XVII siècle (restauré en 2011), et en pleine nature, au cœur d’une des plus belles vallées de La Garrotxa, elle vous permettra de passer vos vacances dans la campagne, et de faire plusieurs excursions. Vous pouvez louer une de ses parties totalement indépendantes ou la totalité de la Gîte avec plus de 400m carrés. Chaque partie a une cuisine bien équipée avec coin repas ou salle à manger avec Satellite TV, deux chambres et salle de bain. Nôtres grandes terrasses avec meubles jardin et chaises longues vous permettent le plaisir de vous faire bronzer tout en dégoutant des vues magnifiques sur la vallée.

Idéal pour la relaxation, les randonnées, le naturisme, le BTT, l’équitation, et les vols en montgolfière.

Loin du bruit, mais suffisantment proche des commerces locales qui offrent des produits typiques de la Garrotxa, et aussi de deux magnifiques restaurants avec deux étoiles Michelin chacun. À coté des gorges fantastiques.

Formidablement placé pour visiter les plus beaux endroits en Catalogne. Dans 1 heure de Barcelone, à demie heure de Gerone, La Costa Brava, et Figueres et de plusieurs plages pour tous les gouts (familles, naturistes, kite-surfers, et pêcheurs) se trouvent dans 40 min de nôtre maison.

Grande espace Parking. Idéal pour des personnes sensibles, petits groups d’amis, singles, couples et familles.

Domicile non-fumeur. Nous ne pouvons pas accepter des chiens.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 80 150 560 1050
Gite. 5 80 150 560 1050

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire