Featured Properties



Lieu-dit Le Villard, Le Noyer, 05500

Catherine and Emmanuel welcome you in a farm of the eighteenth century in a mountain village at 1100 meters altitude. We are the borders of the valleys of Champsaur and Valgaudémar. Many activities: hiking, mountain bike (stage around the Champsaur), golf (10 minutes), bathing lake or body of water, rafting, skiing and skiing, snowshoeing, ...

Description of La Griotte Bed & Breakfast:

At Cherry, the atmosphere is family friendly. We have 5 rooms for 2, 3 or 4 people. They are equipped with private bathrooms, free wifi. We look forward to welcoming you and your family or friends. Baby bed available if you wish. Host table on reservation with traditional cuisine and family completely homemade.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Griotte

On the RN 85, the height of Saint-Bonnet, roundabout place called The Barracks (opposite Intermarket), take the direction of the Col du Noyer, the Allards Poligny up, then towards the Forestons the Claret Villard. This is the first house on the left arriving at Villard.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 55 55 15
Room
(3 pers.)
2 65 65 15

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Lieu-dit Le Villard, Le Noyer, 05500

Catherine et Emmanuel vous accueillent dans une ferme du XVIII° siècle dans un village de montagne situé à 1100 mètres d'altitude. Nous sommes aux confins des vallées du Champsaur et Valgaudémar. Nombreuses activités : randonnées, VTT (étape du tour du Champsaur), golf (à 10 mn), baignade en lac ou plan d'eau, rafting, ski de fond et de piste, raquettes, ...

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

A la Griotte, l'ambiance est conviviale et familiale. Nous disposons de 5 chambres pour 2, 3 ou 4 personnes. Elles sont équipées de sanitaires privatifs, d'un accès wifi gratuit. Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir en famille ou entre amis. Lit bébé à disposition si vous le souhaitez. Table d'hôtes sur réservation avec une cuisine traditionnelle et familiale entièrement faite maison.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sur la RN 85, à la hauteur de Saint-Bonnet, au rond point du lieu-dit Les Barraques (face Intermarché), prendre la direction du Col du Noyer, les Allards jusqu'à Poligny, puis direction les Forestons, le Claret, le Villard. C'est la première maison à gauche en arrivant au Villard.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 55 55 15
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 65 65 15

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire