List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

M Tomashefsky
2 Rue des Litanies
Pezenas
34120

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €55

Description:

Description for Gite

LOVELY COMFORTABLE APARTMENT IN THE HISTORIC CENTRE, CLOSE TO ALL AMENITIES BUT IN A QUIET STREET.

THIS UNIQUE 1 BED APARTMENT HAS A KING SIZE BED, AND A LARGE SOFA BED IN THE LOUNGE.

THE APARTMENT IS SPACIOUS FOR 2 PEOPLE BUT THE DOUBLE SOFA BED CAN ACCOMODATE A FURTHER 2 PEOPLE, BUT THERE IS 1 BATHROOM WHICH IS EN SUITE SO THE EXTRA 2 PEOPLE WILL HAVE TO GO THROUGH THE BEDROOM. PLEASE BEAR THAT IN MIND WHEN BOOKING FOR 3/4 PEOPLE.

THE EN SUITE BATHROOM IS SPACIOUS AND FITTED WITH CLEAN MODERN FITTINGS. A FULLY FITTED KITCHEN HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO SELF CATER AND A SPACIOUS LOUNGE WITH DINING AREA .

BECAUSE THE HOUSE BRIDGES OVER THE STREET IT OFFERS UNIQUE VIEWS OVER RUE DES LITANIES.

THE APARTMENT HAS BEEN TOTALLY RENOVATED IN JAN 2014. RETAINING ALL IT'S ORIGINAL CHARACTER BUT WITH MODERN FIXTURES FOR COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE. IN ADDITION, THE APARTMENT IS IN A HOUSE WITH A FURTHER APARTMENT ABOVE SO THAT FAMILY AND FRIENDS MAY BOOK BOTH APARTMENTS AND HOLIDAY TOGETHER. (REF: 1439318 MAISON SUR L'ARC)

PEZENAS IS A VIBRANT, CREATIVE COMMUNITY PLACED AMONGST VINEYARDS AND SUNFLOWER FIELDS, WITH SO MANY EVENTS LITTERING THE CALENDAR ALL THE YEAR ROUND. WONDERFUL RESTAURANTS AND CAFES WITH A GENUINE HEARTBEAT. MANY BOUTIQUE SHOPS TO TEMPT YOU. THE BEAUTIFUL OLD TOWN CENTRE HAS SO MUCH HISTORY AND CULTURE TO ENJOY. THERE IS A CINEMA, 3 THEATRES. A VERY GOOD AND CHEAP BUS SERVICE TO ALL VILLAGES AND TOWNS IN THE REGION. ONLY 25 MINUTES FROM THE LOVELY BEACHES ON THE SOUTH COAST AND 25 MINS FROM THE NATIONAL PARK OF THE HIGH LANGUEDOC FOR WALKING AND CYCLING OR VISITING HISTORIC AND BEAUTIFUL VILLAGES. 50 MINS FROM MONTPELLIER.
A 300€ damages deposit is required upon arrival

A WARM WELCOME IS ASSURED

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Apartment 1 59 79 375 495 10

Services

Wi-Fi

The nearest listings:

Annonces à la Une



2 Rue des Litanies, Pezenas, 34120

Appartement très confortable dans le centre historique de Pézenas. Location, maison de vacances. Couchage 1-4 personnes. Lit king size pour votre confort. Tous les draps et serviettes inclus. Endroit idéal pour des vacances à Pezenas. Un accueil chaleureux est assure

Descriptif Gite:

APPARTEMENT CONFORTABLE BELLE DANS LE CENTRE HISTORIQUE , PROCHE DE TOUTES COMMODITES MAIS dans une rue calme .

CETTE UNIQUE 1 LIT appartement a un lit king size et un lit de grand canapé dans le salon .

L'appartement est spacieux pour 2 personnes mais le lit double SOFA PEUT ACCUEILLIR 2 personnes supplémentaires , mais il ya une salle de bain qui est attenante SO LES EXTRA 2 personnes devront passer par la chambre . S'IL VOUS PLAÎT en tenir compte lors de la réservation pour 3/ 4 personnes.

La salle de bains est spacieuse et équipée d' installations modernes propres. Une cuisine entièrement équipée et un salon spacieux avec salle à manger.

Parce que la maison ponts sur la rue, il offre une vue unique sur la Rue LITANIES DES .

L'appartement a été entièrement rénové en janvier 2014. Conservant tous son caractère original, mais avec des installations modernes pour le confort et la commodité. EN OUTRE, L'appartement est dans une maison avec un autre appartement ci-dessus afin que la famille et les amis peuvent réserver les deux appartements et maisons ENSEMBLE . ( REF : 1439318 MAISON SUR L'ARC )

PEZENAS EST A, communauté créative VIBRANT placé parmi vignes et des champs TOURNESOL , avec des événements TANT jonchent le CALENDRIER TOUTE L'ANNEE . Merveilleux restaurants et cafés avec un battement de coeur authentique. BEAUCOUP DE BOUTIQUES BOUTIQUES pour vous séduire . LA VIEILLE VILLE CENTRE BELLE HISTOIRE A TELLEMENT ET CULTURE POUR PROFITER . Il ya un cinéma , 3 SALLES . Un service de bus très bon et pas cher pour tous les villages et villes de la région . SEULEMENT 25 MINUTES DES PLAGES LOVELY sur la côte sud et à 25 minutes du parc national de la région Languedoc HAUTE pour piétons et cyclistes OU visiter les villages historiques et de magnifiques . 50 MINUTES DE MONTPELLIER .
Un deposit de 300€ est requis à l'arrivée

Un accueil chaleureux est assuré

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart. 1 59 79 375 495 10

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire