Featured Properties



Château Saint Martin des Champs, Avenue Saint Martin, Murviel Les Beziers, Beziers, 34490

Nestled in the heart of the Languedoc, between the mountains and sea, Chateau Saint Martin is perfectly situated for a romantic weekend break, a mid-week stay or for your family holiday. We are an ideal base to explore Beziers, Montpellier, Narbonne and Carcassonne as well as the numerous historic villages in between. With the bonus of 300 days of sunshine, the Languedoc offers something for everyone - beaches, mountains, forests, rivers, caves, busy cities to historic towns ancient monuments to modern shopping - the Languedoc has it all!

Description of Château Saint Martin des Champs Bed & Breakfast:

Château Saint Martin is an authentic, French country house dating from 1646, its elegant rooms have tall windows and typical high ceilings with tiled floors throughout. The Château is furnished with a mixture of English and French antiques along with some modern pieces, creating a comfortable and relaxing place to stay.

All our bedrooms are individually decorated and furnished and have a ceiling fan. All rooms have an ensuite bath or shower room with hairdryer and complimentary toiletries.

Breakfast is a buffet which can be enjoyed in the dining room or taken outside onto the terrace. There are many places to sunbathe around the pool, or relax in the shade of the mature trees in the park. There is a salon with French television, along with books and games. You are welcome to help yourself to complimentary hot and cold drinks from here.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Nuitée paradisiaque
Review by: Cath. Courcier, Juin 3 2015 3:05AM
Accueil chaleureux dans ce lieu merveilleux, inondé de soleil et de calme.

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Château Saint Martin des Champs

Getting to Murviel-lès-Béziers couldn't be easier or cheaper, as budget airlines Ryanair and EasyJet operate flights into Béziers, Carcassonne, Perpignan, Toulouse and Montpellier airports from destinations around the UK and Ireland.

The TGV fast train runs a service into Montpellier, so you can travel by rail if you prefer, and for those who enjoy the long and lovely drive through France, the town is accessed from the RD19, off the A9 or A75 motorways.

The Château is signposted from Murviel- lès-Béziers.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Château Saint Martin des Champs, Avenue Saint Martin, Murviel Les Beziers, Beziers, 34490

 
 
Niché au cur du Languedoc, entre les montagnes et la mer, le Château Saint Martin est parfaitement situé pour un week-end romantique, un séjour en milieu de semaine ou pour vos vacances en famille. Nous sommes une base idéale pour la découverte de Béziers, Montpellier, Narbonne et Carcassonne, ainsi que les nombreux villages historiques entre les deux. Avec le bonus de 300 jours de soleil, le Languedoc offre quelque chose pour tout le monde - des plages, les montagnes, les forêts, les rivières, les grottes, les villes occupées de villes historiques des monuments anciens au shopping moderne - le Languedoc a tout!

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Château Saint Martin est une authentique maison de campagne française datant de 1646, ses chambres élégantes disposent de grandes fenêtres et de hauts plafonds typiques avec carrelage partout. Le Château est meublée avec un mélange d'anglais et d'antiquités françaises avec quelques pièces modernes, créant un endroit confortable et relaxant pour rester.

Toutes nos chambres sont décorées et meublées individuellement et disposent d'un ventilateur de plafond. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une salle de bain attenante ou salle de douche avec sèche-cheveux et articles de toilette gratuits.

petit-déjeuner buffet qui peut être apprécié dans la salle à manger ou pris à l'extérieur sur la terrasse. Il ya beaucoup d'endroits pour bronzer autour de la piscine, ou se détendre à l'ombre des arbres matures dans le parc. Il ya un salon avec la télévision française, ainsi que des livres et des jeux. Vous êtes invités à vous servir des boissons chaudes et froides gratuits à partir d'ici.

Avis

Appréciations pour Château Saint Martin des Champs , Murviel Les Beziers, Beziers:

Nuitée paradisiaque
Opinion par: Cath. Courcier, Juin 3 2015 3:05AM
Accueil chaleureux dans ce lieu merveilleux, inondé de soleil et de calme.

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Arriver à Murviel-lès-Béziers ne pouvait pas être plus facile ou moins cher, comme les compagnies aériennes budget Ryanair et EasyJet opèrent des vols dans Béziers, Carcassonne, Perpignan, Toulouse et Montpellier aéroports de destinations à travers le Royaume-Uni et en Irlande.

Le TGV assure un service dans Montpellier, vous pouvez donc voyager par chemin de fer si vous préférez, et pour ceux qui aiment le lecteur longue et belle à travers la France, La ville est accessible à partir de la RD19, sortie de l'A9 ou A75.

Le Château est fléché à partir de Murviel-lès-Béziers.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire