Featured Properties

Via Donnalbina,56, Via Donnalbina.56, 80134

Located in the heart of Naples city centre between Piazza Municipio and Piazza del Plebiscito, behind the port (Beverello) and 15-minutes walking distance from Central Station, close to the subway lines (Toledo, Universita’), Cumana and funicular. Rooms are furnished with style and designed to offer the maximum comfort, with air-conditioning, heatings, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, DVD, hairdryer and bath linens provided. With free wi-fi and free internet location, has a private, cozy and fully equipped wellness area where you can relax between Jacuzzi, Sauna, Turkish bath, relax zone

Description of Alloggio dei Vassalli & Wellness centre Bed & Breakfast:

The bedrooms are large and bright, newly andtastefully furnished, all provide with private bath (shower), internet wireless free, TV atellite,DVD, stereo system, telephone and indipendent air conditioner with remote control.
The feature of this B&B is the ceiling made up of antique wooden rafters cleaned and regenerated to recover their ancient splendour.
The interiors, reflecting the building architecture, have an old style floor and partition walls decorated with stucco-work.

Description of Alloggio dei Vassalli & Wellness centre Gite :

The hotel is strategically positioned to be able to allow visitors to easily walk to the different areas of Naples, from the roads for high fashion shopping and not, and the cultural area between art galleries and historic churches.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Alloggio dei Vassalli & Wellness centre

From the central station (Garibaldi Square):
Take a bus line R2 or 201, get off in Medina Street stop and reach Monteoliveto street walking. The B&B it’s situated in the immediate proximity (100 meters on the right).

From Capodichino airport:
You can reach the B&B by Gran Turismo Alibus (cost of the ticket € 3,00 on the bus) that will bring you till Municipio Square. Then take the bus line R2 till to Medina street stop and reach walking Monteoliveto street. The B&B it’s situated in the immediate proximity (100 meters on the right).

By car:
From the highway A1 (Roma – Napoli), A3 (Salerno – Napoli), A16 (Bari – Napoli), take the Tangenziale and ending out to Capodimonte then drive along to Corso Amedeo di Savoia, S. Teresa degli Scalzi , E. Pessina street, Toledo street and continue till to Matteotti Square (Central Post Office), on the traffic lights go on the left to Monteoliveto street, then turn on the right on Vico Freddo a Donnalbina and still on the right to Donnalbina street.

By taxi:
Predetermined rates : from the airport € 16,00, from the central station € 9,50. Luggage inclusive.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
5 79 99 490 590
(3 pers.)
2 105 125 690 780


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Via Donnalbina,56, Via Donnalbina.56, 80134

Situé dans le centre historique de Naples entre Piazza Municipio,Piazza del Plebiscito, derrière le port (Beverello) et à 15 minutes à pied de la gare centrale et également à proximité des lignes de métro, funiculaire et Cumana.Les chambres sont meublées avec goût et conçues pour offrir un maximum de confort, avec air conditionné, chauffage, téléphone direct, TV satellite, lecteur DVD, sèche-cheveux., Dispose d'un espace confortable et entièrement équipée pour le bien-être où vous pourrez vous détendre entre jacuzzi privé, sauna, bain turc, douche chromothérapie et un espace détente.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chauqe chambre, finement meublée, dispose d'une salle de bains privée avec douche, un climatiseur autonome réglable avec télécommande, une télévision satellite,DVD, un ensemble stéréo, un téléphone et un ordinateur individuel,internet wireless gratuit.
La caractéristique de l'appartement est le grenier constitué de poutres en bois restaurées afin de vous faire gouter au charme des belles demeures d'autrefois.
L'intérieur de l'appartement, tout en respectant l'architecture de l'immeuble, a la carrelage et les cloisons décorés en stuc en style ancien.

Descriptif Gite:

L'hôtel est stratégiquement positionnée pour être en mesure de permettre aux visiteurs de rejoindre à pied les différents domaines de Naples, de la mode et du shopping haute non, entre les galeries d'art culturels et des églises historiques.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De la Gare centrale (placeGaribaldi):
prendre le bus des lignes R2 ou 201,descendre à l'arret rue Medina et réjoindre à pied rue Monteoliveto.La structure est située 100 mètres à la droite.
De l'aéroport de Capodichino:
prendre la ligne Gran Turismo Alibus ( le prix du ticket est € 3 ) qui vous amène jusq'à place Municipio ensuite la ligne R2 jusqu'à l' arret de rue Median et arriver à pied à la structure qui se trouve à 100 mètres sur le coté à droite sur rue Monteoliveto.

Par voiture:
des autoroutes A1 ( Roma - Napoli ), A3 ( Salerno - Napoli ), A16 ( Bari - Napoli ) prendre la périphérique et à la sortie de Capodimonte conduir en long sur corso Amedeo di Savoia, rue S. Teresa degli Scalzi, rue E. Pessina, rue Toledo, place Matteotti (Poste centrale) au creusement tourner à la gauche sur rue Monteoliveto,à la droite vico Freddo a Donnalbina et ancore à la droite sur rue Donnalbina.

Par taxi:
tarifs prédéterinés de l'aéroport € 16,00, de la gare € 9,50, valises y comprises.S'il vous plait, contacter la société Consortaxi au numéro 081/5525252 à votre arrivé en disant que vous voulez une course prédéterminée pour L'Alloggio dei Vassalli.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 79 99 490 590
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 105 125 690 780

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire