Bourg Paillé, St Vincent Sur Jard, 85520

A 3 km from the beaches in the south Vendee, a house and three cottages located in the quiet countryside on a 3 ha property, surrounded by nature.

Description of Gîte et Chambres D'Hôtes de Bourg Paillé Bed & Breakfast:

Gte cottages on the Vendée coast, quiet and close to the sea and beaches
On the coast in the Vendée region of Pays de la Loire, 100 miles south of Nantes, 3 km from the beaches quiet amidst nature renting a new lodging for 6 people and three guest rooms located in an old farm building, set on a site of approximately 3 ha planned to accommodate horses fenced paddocks, Box, career, ski upholstery.

Description gite: New brick cottage monomur 60m ², comprising two bedrooms with 140 beds and a room with two beds 90 room with sink and large shower 1m x 1m, separate toilet.. Fully equipped kitchen, fridge freezer, combination stove, electric oven, microwave. Small private garden with BBQ and garden furniture.

cottages Description: In an old farm building three large rooms of 24-32 square meters can accommodate two of them up to 4 people and 5 people for most. A conservatory and a kitchen, common to the three bedrooms is available to allow to take his meals on site. Separate entrance for each room.

All shops and services at 2km.
The beach access is possible by bicycle small safe routes and bicycle paths.
Many opportunities for horseback riding, hiking or bike directly accessible from the website, we provide routes (marshes, farmland, forests, rocky and sandy coastline and of course the riders off-season beach)
Le Puy du Fou and La Rochelle aquarium are only an hour's drive.
For athletes, famous surf spots (Bud bud spot), sand yachting, speed sailing, kite surfing, sailing, windsurfing, many sports that you can practice on our coast. A 1'intérieur land, 10 mins Park accrobranches Indian Forest for thrill seekers.

For nature lovers, the tip of Payré and holm oaksThe tip of Arçay and bird sanctuary will fill you.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Bourg Paillé, St Vincent Sur Jard, 85520

A 3 km des plages, dans le sud Vendée, un gîte et trois chambres d'hôtes situés à la campagne au calme sur une propriété de 3 ha, en pleine nature.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Gîte équestre et chambres d'hôtes sur la côte vendéenne, au calme et à proximité de la mer et des plages
Sur le littoral en Vendée, région des pays de la Loire, 100 km au sud de Nantes, à 3 km des plages au calme, au milieu de la nature location d’un gîte neuf pour 6 personnes et de trois chambres d’hôtes situées dans un ancien bâtiment de ferme, l’ensemble sur un site d’environ 3 ha prévu pour accueillir des chevaux : prés clôturés, box, carrière, local pour sellerie.

Descriptif gîte : gîte neuf en briques monomur de 60m², comprenant deux chambres avec chacune un lit 140, et une chambre avec deux lits 90. Salle d’eau avec lavabo et grande douche de 1m sur 1m, wc séparé. Cuisine entièrement équipée, frigo congélateur, gazinière mixte, four électrique, micro ondes. Petit jardin privatif clos avec barbecue et salon de jardin.

Descriptif chambres d’hôtes: Dans un ancien bâtiment de ferme trois grandes chambres de 24 à 32 m² pouvant accueillir pour deux d’entre elles jusqu’à 4 personnes, et 5 personnes pour la plus grande. Une véranda et une cuisine équipée, commune aux trois chambres est à disposition pour permettre de prendre ses repas sur place. Entrée indépendante pour chaque chambre.

Tous les commerces et services à 2km.
L'accès aux plages est possible en vélo par de petites routes sans danger et des pistes cyclables.
Nombreuses possibilités de randonnées équestres, pédestres ou vélo directement accessibles du site, nous vous fournissons les itinéraires (marais, bocage, forêts, côte rocheuse et sableuse et bien sûr pour les cavaliers la plage hors saison)
Le Puy du Fou et l'aquarium de La Rochelle ne sont qu'à une heure de route.
Pour les sportifs, spots de surf renommés (Bud bud spot), char à voile, speed sail, kitesurf, planche à voile, windsurf, autant de sports que vous pouvez pratiquez sur notre côte. A 1'intérieur des terres, à 10 mn un parc d'accrobranches Indian Forest pour les amateurs de sensations fortes.

Pour les amoureux de la nature, la pointe du Payré et sa forêt de chênes verts, la pointe d'Arçay et sa réserve ornithologique vous combleront.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire