Featured Properties



Veinat Verneda, 25 Mas Arbres. Bústia: 17, Cassà de la Selva, 17244

The cottage The Pahissa Can Abras is a Catalan farmhouse XVI recently renovated to give guests all the conveniences of modern life without losing the charm and simplicity of life, customs and landscapes of rural Catalonia.

Description of La Pahissa de Can Abras Gite :

The rural house La Pahissa de Can Abras is a 16th century Catalan farmhouse which has been recently restored to provide its guests with all the comforts of modern day living without missing out on the charm and simplicity of the way of life, customs and countryside of rural Catalonia.

The "masia" also has farm animals such as a flock of sheep, dogs, cats, chickens, rabbits... It is situated on an agricultural piece of land in the Pein de les Gavarres natural reserve, surrounded by fields of crops, Holm oak and pine woods, crossed by the small River Riera Verneda, from which the area gets its name. The farmhouse is set in a natural environment, ideal for those in search of some peace and quiet.. It is also not far from the main tourist attractions of Costa Brava, Girona and Platja d´Aro.

Please accept our invitation to visit our lovely little place.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Pahissa de Can Abras

* Exit the AP-7 Motorway at Cassá de la Selva-Riudellots de la Selva
* Go into the village of Cassà de la Selva when you see the first signpost for this village. Follow the main road until you see a sign for Veinat Verneda
* Then, in this moment of confusion, the best thing you could do is to phone us and we will gladly accompany you to the house

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 9 125 250 600 1200 non

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Veinat Verneda, 25 Mas Arbres. Bústia: 17, Cassà de la Selva, 17244

La gite rurale La Pahissa de Can Abras est une ferme catalane du XVI rénovée récemment pour donner aux hôtes toutes les commodités de la vie moderne sans perdre le charme et la simplicité de la vie, les coutumes et paysages de la Catalogne rurale.

Descriptif Gite:

La gite rurale La Pahissa de Can Abras est une ferme catalane du XVI rénovée récemment pour donner aux hôtes toutes les commodités de la vie moderne sans perdre le charme et la simplicité de la vie, les coutumes et paysages de la Catalogne rurale.

Nous avons en plus dans la ferme des animaux comme des troupeaux de brebis, des chiens, des chats, des poules, des lapins... Elle est située dans une ferme agricole dans le parc naturel du "Pein de les Gavarres", entourée de champs labourés, des bois de chênes et de pins où passe un petit ruisseau Riera Verneda qui donne son nom au banlieu, la ferme se trouve dans un environnement rurale qui invite à la tranquillité et à la relaxation. Et pas très loin des principaux centres d´intérêt du Cote Brava, Girona et Platja d´Aro.

Nous vous invitons à connaître notre petit coin de paradis

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

* Sortie Cassá de la Selva-Riudellots de la Selva de la Auto-route AP-7
* Entrer dans le village de Cassà de la Selva à la première indication qui apparaît. Suivre la route principale jusqu´à l´indication Veinat Verneda
* Une fois arrivé là, appelez-nous et c´est avec plaisir que nous vous accompagnerons jusqu´à la maison

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 9 125 250 600 1200 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire