Featured Properties



Via Rittane,7 - frazione Vergne, Barolo (Cuneo), 12060

The renovation is the work of the brothers and Luciano Maurzio who put their passion to transform an old family farm in a small "bed and breakfast" welcoming friendly style typical of the region. More than ever, CÓ San Ponzio is the ideal base for exploring the beautiful scenery, castles, fine wines and culinary specialties of the Langhe.

Description of CÓ San Ponzio Bed & Breakfast:

The cottage CÓ San Ponzio, recently renovated, invites you to discover one of the pearls of gastronomic northern Italy: the Langhe, home of white truffles, great wines of Barolo, Barbera and Nebbiolo and a kitchen that will delight the most discerning palates. Here are the Langhe, its people, its landscapes, monuments and historical places such as Alba, Borolo, Serralunga, La Morra, Novello, Cherasco, ideal for a holiday under the banner of "La dolce vita". The brothers Maurizio and Luciano owners, real mine of information on the region, will do their best to enhance your stay.
"It's in small barrels we made the right wine" .. It's keeping in mind that ancient and wise saying that we have renovated our farm, transforming it into a nice "bed and breakfast" for all lovers of the "Italian-style country."

Description of CÓ San Ponzio Gite :

Our rooms, renovated in accordance with the original style, are cured in every detail. They are all equipped with bathroom with shower, individual heating and all offer a beautiful panorama

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to CÓ San Ponzio

From Savona (90 km) and C˘te d'Azur:
Highway A6 Torino-Savona, exit Carr¨. Take the toll towards Cherasco-Bra-Torino. After about 22 km (about 5 km after the village of Monchiero) turn right following the signs for Vergne La Morra. After 3 km you reach Vergne. Turn right just before the sports field, following the sign "CÓ San Ponzio" (100mt).
From Turin (60 km) and the Mont Blanc Tunnel:
A6 Torino-Savona motorway-exit Marene. The toll turn right towards Cherasco crossing the hamlet of Roreto. Cherasco reached, continue along the valley road (right) towards Dogliani. After 6 km turn left following the signs for Vergne La Morra. After 3 km you reach Vergne. Turn right just before the sports field, following the sign "CÓ San Ponzio" (100mt).
From Milan (190 km): motorway A 21 exit
Alba (East). Toll continue towards Alba (30 km) from the dual carriageway, then towards Barolo. Just before Barolo, take the right towards Vergne (our house is 3 miles from Barolo-see on the map). Once in Vergne, on your right you will see the restaurant "Del Buon Padre" and osteria "of Ostu Vergne," after a few meters to take the left following the sign "CÓ San Ponzio" (100 mt).

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
6 68 75 7.00

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Via Rittane,7 - frazione Vergne, Barolo (Cuneo), 12060

La rénovation est l’œuvre des frères Maurzio et Luciano qui ont mis toute leur passion pour transformer une vieille ferme familiale en une petit "Chambre d'Hote" accueillant respectueux du style typique de la région . Plus que jamais, Cà San Ponzio est le point de départ idéal pour découvrir les merveilleux paysages, les châteaux, les grands vins et les spécialités gastronomiques des Langhe.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le gîte rural Cà San Ponzio, récemment rénové, vous invite à découvrir l’une des perles gastronomiques du de l’Italie du Nord : les Langhe, patrie de la truffe blanche, des grands vins de Barolo, Barbera et Nebbiolo et d’une cuisine qui saura ravir les palets les plus exigeants. Voici les Langhe, ses habitants, ses paysages, ses monuments et ses lieux chargés d’histoire comme Alba, Borolo, Serralunga, la Morra, Novello, Cherasco ; endroit idéal pour une villégiature à l’enseigne de « La dolce vita ». Les frères Maurizio et Luciano propriétaires, vraies mines d’informations sur la région, feront de leur mieux pour agrémenter votre séjour.
« C’est dans les petits tonneaux qu’on fait les bons vins»… C’est en gardant à l’esprit cet ancien et sage proverbe que nous avons rénové notre ferme, en la transformant en agréable "Chambre d'Hote" pour tous les amoureux du «style country à l’italienne».

Descriptif Gite:

Nos chambres, rénovées dans le respect du style original, sont soignées dans les moindres détails. Elles sont toutes équipées de salle de bain avec douche, d’un chauffage individuel et offrent toutes un beau panorama

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis Savone (90 km) et la Côte d’Azur:
Autoroute A6 Savona-Torino-sortie Carrù. Au péage prenez en direction de Cherasco-Bra-Torino. Après environ 22 km (environ 5 km après le village de Monchiero) tournez à droite en suivant les indications pour Vergne-La Morra. Après 3 km environ vous arrivez à Vergne. Prenez à droite, peu avant le terrain de sport, en suivant le panneau «Cà san Ponzio»(100mt).
Depuis Turin (60 km) et le tunnel du Mont Blanc:
Autoroute A6 Torino-Savona- sortie Marene. Au péage prenez à droite en direction de Cherasco en traversant le hameau de Roreto. Arrivés à Cherasco, continuez le long de la route de la vallée (à droite) en direction de Dogliani. Après 6 km environ, tournez à gauche en suivant les indications pour Vergne-La Morra. Après 3 km environ vous arrivez à Vergne. Prenez à droite, peu avant le terrain de sport, en suivant le panneau «Cà san Ponzio» (100mt).
Depuis Milan (190 km):
Autoroute A 21 sortie Alba (Est). Au péage continuez en direction de Alba (environ 30 km) par la double voie, puis en direction de Barolo. Juste avant Barolo, prenez sur la droite en direction de Vergne (notre maison se trouve à 3 km environ de Barolo- voir sur la carte). Une fois arrivés à Vergne, sur votre droite vous verrez le restaurant « Del buon padre » et l’osteria « Ostu d’Vergne », après quelques mètres environ prenez pour la gauche en suivant le panneau «Cà san Ponzio» (100 mt).

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
6 68 75 7,00

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire