Lieu-dit Les Cent Ecus, Milhac, 46300

Susan & Nigel Cogger welcome you to their traditional style Périgourdine house offering bed & breakfast accommodation in a tranquil location near Milhac. Beaulieu is set in 1½ acres of garden, with two spacious, luxury bedrooms, each with its own bathroom and balcony. Our 10m x 4.5m swimming pool and WiFi access are available for guests. Well-behaved dogs are welcome

Description of Beaulieu Chambres d'hôtes Bed & Breakfast:

Our two bedrooms are spacious, with high ceilings and exposed roof timbers. Both have balconies overlooking the garden and surrounding countryside. They are furnished in a traditional style, with supremely comfortable beds,luxury linen and a private or en-suite bathroom and wc. Bathrooms are equipped with a hair-dryer and toiletries.
We provide a generous breakfast with local and home-made produce in our fully glazed terrace with views over the garden and surrounding countryside.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Beaulieu Chambres d'hôtes

Beaulieu is near Milhac, on the edge of the Dordogne and Lot and close to the historic towns of Sarlat, Domme, Rocamadour and Gourdon, and the prehistoric sites of Perigord. We are ideally situated for visiting the medieval towns, villages and chateaux that abound in the area and are also within easy reach of the prehistoric caves of Cougnac, Padirac, Les Eyzies, Pech-Merle & Font de Gaume.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Lieu-dit Les Cent Ecus, Milhac, 46300

Susan et Nigel Cogger ont le plaisir de vous accueillir dans leur maison traditionnelle Périgourdine dans un endroit calme situé près du village de Milhac. Beaulieu est dans un écrin de jardin boisé agréable de 0,75 hectares et propose les deux chambres d’hôtes spacieuses et élégantes, chacune avec sa propre salle de bain et son balcon. Notre piscine de 10 m x 4.5 m et notre système WiFi sont à la disposition de nos hôtes. Vous pouvez venir accompagnés de vos chiens sages.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nos deux chambres sont claires et spacieuses, avec un plafond haut et des poutres apparentes. Elles sont meublées dans un style traditionnel, avec des lits extrêmement confortables, qui peuvent être disposés selon vos souhaits, soit ensemble comme un lit double ou bien séparés, en lits jumeaux. Chacune dispose de sa salle de bains privative, équipée d'un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette. Les lits et les salles de bain sont équipés de linge de qualité supérieure.
Le petit déjeuner, copieux et frais avec des produits faits maison ou régionaux, peut être servi sur la terrasse avec ses grandes baies vitrées donnant sur le jardin et le paysage aux alentours.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Beaulieu est situé près du village de Milhac, entre le Lot et la Dordogne, près des villes historiques de Sarlat, Domme, Rocamadour et Gourdon, aussi bien que des sites préhistoriques du Périgord. Le village Milhac est très bien situé pour la visite des villes médiévales, les villages et les châteaux qui sont nombreux dans cette région, et les cavernes préhistorique de Cougnac, Padirac, les Eyzies, Pech-Merle et Font de Gaume qui se retrouvent à quelques kilomètres.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire