Featured Properties

129 Rue de Licques, Bonningues-les-ardres, 62890

In the Parc Naturel Régional des Caps et Marais d'Opale, we'll be pleased to welcome you in our beautiful and comfortable Guesthouse. We serve delicious breakfasts with several homemade produce. The region offers a lot : culture and nature on its best! This is a real paradise for walking, hiking and mountainbiking. A great welcome is awaiting for you!

Description of La Ferme de Beaupré Bed & Breakfast:

La Ferme de Beaupré is nestled in the heart of the Valley of the Hem, and is a real haven of peace in a green and romantic setting. Two very comfortable guest rooms immerse you in a relaxed atmosphere. The lounge hosts, with wood stove, library and piano brings additional relaxation.
Many homemade products are offered at breakfast and the host table. The area is a paradise for lovers of hiking or mountain biking, but the cultural heritage is also the rendezvous with the historical remains near or with the historic towns of Saint Omer, Boulogne sur Mer and the inevitable Coast Opal.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Ferme de Beaupré

Coming from the A16 (Calais) : Follow direction of REIMS (A26), take exit nr. 2, take left towards Licques. Cross 3 villages, 3rd one is ours. We are at the exit of the village, on the left.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



129 Rue de Licques, Bonningues-les-ardres, 62890

Dans le Parc Naturel Régional des Caps et Marais d'Opale, venez vous ressourcer au calme dans nos belles et comfortables chambres d'hôtes au coeur de la pittoresque Vallée de la Hem, où un accueil chaleureux vous attend. Culture et nature s'y rejoignent harmonieusement et vous permettent un séjour varié et riche en découvertes.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La Ferme de Beaupré est nichée au coeur de la Vallée de la Hem, et elle est un réel havre de paix dans son cadre verdoyant et romantique. Deux chambres d'hôtes très comfortables vous plongent dans une ambiance de détente. Le salon des hôtes, avec poêle à bois, bibliothèque et piano, apporte de la détente supplémentaire.
De nombreux produits maison sont proposés au petit déjeuner ainsi qu'à la table d'hôtes. La région est un vrai paradis pour les amoureux de la randonnée pédestre ou le VTT, mais le patrimoine culturel est également au rendez-vous avec les vestiges historiques à proximité ou avec les villes historiques de Saint Omer, Boulogne sur Mer et l'incontournable Côte d'Opale.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis l'A26 : Direction Calais, sortie N° 2, à gauche direction de Licques. Vous traverserez 3 villages, dont le 3ème est Bonningues les Ardres. Nous sommes situés à la sortie du village, sur votre gauche. Depuis l'A 16 : à hauteur de Calais, suivez l'A26 en direction de Reims. Sortie n°2, continuez comme au dessus.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire