Featured Properties



5 Rue Raymond Roger Trencavel, La Cite, Carcassonne, 11000

L'Echappee Belle Bed and Breakfast is located in the heart of La Cite, INSIDE the walls of the Medieval City of Carcassonne, a World Heritage listed site. This is one of only a few homes within the Medieval City and is situated in a small side street: 5 rue Raymond Roger Trencavel, near the Musee de L'Ecole and the Basilique Saint Nazaire. The rooms are bright and comfortable, all with en-suite bathrooms; all non-smoking and with free WIFI. The Room Rate includes accommodation, continental breakfast and local taxes and the rate depends on the time of year.

Description of L'Echappee Belle Chambres D'hotes Bed & Breakfast:

L'Echappee Belle Bed and Breakfast is located within the walls of La Cite, the Medieval City of Carcassonne. There are 4 guest rooms, all non smoking, and each has heating/airconditioning; a private bathroom with hairdryer; and a small refrigerator. Free WIFI is available in most areas.
On the first floor there is a double room (double bed); a twin/double room (two single beds or one large double) and one triple room (large double bed and one single). All rooms are non smoking and have views of the Basilique Saint Nazaire.
On the ground floor there is a small double room (double bed) The room has access to a small garden patio which is for the sole use of the guests in this room. The room is suited to the solo traveller or those travelling with a small amount of luggage.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to L'Echappee Belle Chambres D'hotes

Directions and Parking - At the front of the city, with the city entrance (Port Narbonnaise) on your right, look straight ahead and you will see a direction sign on your right, "parking les clients des hotels ". Continue straight ahead on this road, rue Chemin des Anglais, with the cemetery wall and hedge on your right. Follow this wall as it curves down to the right and stop at the security barrier.
Parking is free for guests of hotels or chambres d'hotes staying within the city walls. As such, show your email
Show parking security the printout of your L'Echappee Belle reservation confirmation to and they will allow you entry to the special parking to the left of security, reserved for guests.
Continue driving. You will pass an opening in the wall near the small tower on your right. Continue on straight, driving to the third tower and the second opening in the wall on your right. Park here, walk up the stairs in the wall, cross over the road between the two walls, walk up the ramp which passes through the inner wall to Place Saint Nazaire and the Basilique Saint Nazaire which you will see ahead of you. Veer to your right and up rue de Plo, past the little shops on your left and then turn left at rue Raymond Roger Trencavel. We are at No.5 on the left, just past the Auberge des Lices restaurant.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



5 Rue Raymond Roger Trencavel, La Cite, Carcassonne, 11000

 
 
L'Echappée Belle Bed and Breakfast est situé au cur de la Cité, l'intérieur des murs de la cité médiévale de Carcassonne, un site classé patrimoine mondial. C'est l'une des quelques maisons dans la ville médiévale et est situé dans une petite rue latérale: 5 rue Raymond Roger Trencavel, près de Musée de l'Ecole et de la Basilique Saint-Nazaire. Les chambres sont lumineuses et confortables, toutes avec salle de bains; non-fumeurs et avec WIFI gratuit. Le taux de la chambre comprend l'hébergement, le petit déjeuner continental et les taxes locales et le taux dépend de la période de l'année.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

L'Echappée Belle Bed and Breakfast est situé dans les murs de la Cité, la Cité médiévale de Carcassonne. Il ya 4 chambres, non-fumeurs, et chacun a le chauffage / climatisation; une salle de bains privative avec sèche-cheveux; et d'un petit réfrigérateur. WIFI gratuit est disponible dans la plupart des régions.
Au premier étage il ya une chambre double (lit double); un / chambre double double (deux lits simples ou un grand lit double) et une chambre triple (grand lit double et une simple). Toutes les chambres sont non-fumeurs et offrent une vue sur la basilique Saint-Nazaire.
Au rez-de-chaussée il ya une petite chambre double (lit double) La chambre a accès à une petite terrasse de jardin qui est à l'usage exclusif des invités dans cette salle. La chambre est adapté aux voyageurs d'solo ou ceux qui voyagent avec une petite quantité de bagages.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Directions et stationnement - A l'avant de la ville, à l'entrée de la ville (Port Narbonnaise) sur votre droite, regardez droit devant vous et vous verrez un panneau de direction sur votre droite, "stationnement Les clients des hôtels". Continuer tout droit sur cette route, rue Chemin des Anglais, avec le mur du cimetière et de couverture sur votre droite. Suivez ce mur dans le virage, en bas à droite et s'arrêter à la barrière de sécurité.
stationnement est gratuit pour les clients des hôtels ou chambres d'hotes en restant dans les murs de la ville. En tant que tel, montrez votre email
Afficher parking de sécurité l'impression de votre confirmation de réservation L'Echappée Belle à et ils vous permettront entrée au parking spécial à la gauche de la sécurité, réservée aux hôtes.
Continuez. Vous passerez une ouverture dans le mur près de la petite tour sur votre droite. Continuer tout droit, de conduire à la troisième tour et la seconde ouverture dans le mur sur votre droite. Parc ici, monter les escaliers dans le mur, traverser la route entre les deux murs, marcher sur la rampe qui traverse la paroi intérieure de la Place Saint-Nazaire et la Basilique de Saint-Nazaire qui vous verrez devant vous. Virer à droite et la rue de Plo, passé les petites boutiques sur votre gauche, puis tourner à gauche à la rue Raymond Roger Trencavel. Nous sommes à No.5 sur la gauche, juste après le restaurant l'Auberge des Lices.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire