Featured Properties

Contact "Le Clos du Petit Marray" direct (no commission)




30 Route de Marray, Chanbourg sur Indre, 37310

When travelling in the Castel of the Loire country, whether on your own, as a couple or as a family, Le Clos du Petit Marray will meet your expectations.

Description of Le Clos du Petit Marray Bed & Breakfast:

Our traditional Touraine farm, dating from 1830, offers 2 spacious guest rooms, each with independant access, for a peaceful stay 5 km away from the Royal City of Loches. One suite (sitting room with a 1 person sofa-bed, bedroom with 1 dble bed) and an independant house (bedroom 24 m² with 1 dble bed and 1 sgle bed, plus a separate room with 1 sgle bed). Both rooms have separate bathrooms and WC, wifi access, fridge, m/wave and kettle. Substantial breakfasts. Meals on reservation. Landscaped gardens 6000 m² with secure parking.

Directions to Le Clos du Petit Marray

You are near Loches :
Take the D943 (previously N143) to TOURS. Pass "Cornillé", and after driving for 1 kilometer, turn left at the sign "Chambre d'hôtes" (it's also the direction to "Chanceaux près Loches"). You arrive at a cross. Take the road on the right. At the next cross, turn left. Le Clos du Petit-Marray is at number 30, "route de Marray".

You are near Tours :
Take the highway (A10) to Bordeaux and then take Exit 23 (Chateauroux - Loches). Drive through the village of Cormery. Do not enter Chambourg-sur-Indre. Only 1.5 Kilometers after Chambourg-sur-Indre, turn right in "route de Marray". Le Clos du Petit-Marray is at number 30.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 62 62 13 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
1 62 62 13 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



30 Route de Marray, Chanbourg sur Indre, 37310

Le Clos du Petit Marray est situé au coeur des Châteaux de la Loire, en campagne, dans un hameau sur la commune de Chambourg sur Indre, à environ 5 km de Loches (connue entre autres pour son château médiéval).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre ancienne ferme tourangelle de 1830 propose, pour un séjour au calme à 5 km de la Cité Royale de Loches, 2 chambres spacieuses avec entrées indépendantes. Une suite (salon avec canapé-lit 1 pers., chambre avec 1 lit 2 pers.) et un logis indépendant (chambre 24 m² avec 1 lit 2 pers. et 1 lit 1 pers. plus pièce séparée avec 1 lit 1 pers.). Chacune des deux est équipée avec salle de bains, wc séparés, TV, accès Wifi, réfrigérateur, m-ondes et bouilloire. Copieux petits déjeuners. Table d'hôtes sur réservation. Jardin paysager 6000 m² avec parking fermé.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Vous êtes à Loches :
Prendre la D943 (anciennement N143) direction Tours, à 1 km après le lieu-dit "Cornillé" tourner à gauche au panneau "Chambre d'hôtes" (c'est également la direction "Chanceaux près Loches"). En haut de la côte, vous trouvez un carrefour. Tournez à droite. Au carrefour suivant, prenez à gauche. Le Clos du Petit Marray est au numéro 30 de la "route de Marray".

Vous êtes à Tours :
Prendre l'autoroute A10 direction Bordeaux jusqu'à la sortie 23 (Chateauroux - Loches), traverser le village de Cormery. Ne pas entrer dans le village de Chambourg-sur-Indre, 1,5 km après le village prendre la "route de Marray" et suivre la signalisation. Le Clos du Petit Marray est au numéro 30.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 62 62 13 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 62 62 13 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire