Featured Properties



13 Rue Antoine Caillé, Crouzilles, 37220

Welcome in Touraine, we offer four guest rooms of 1 to 4 people in a small corner of paradise, surrounded by the châteaux of the Loire and on the road of wines of Chinon. Heated pool, spa and friendly garden and flowers available. Each room has a private bathroom with toilet, bathrobes, satellite TV Astra and kettle with coffee, tea and infusions. Nearby to the restaurant Au Bon Accueil (closed on Thursday) serves regional specialties. See you soon

Description of Domaine les Feuillants Bed & Breakfast:

Welcome in Touraine, we offer four guest rooms of 1 to 4 people in a small corner of paradise, surrounded by the châteaux of the Loire and on the road of wines of Chinon. Heated pool, spa and friendly garden and flowers available. Each room has a private bathroom with toilet, bathrobes, satellite TV Astra and kettle with coffee, tea and infusions. Nearby to the restaurant Au Bon Accueil (closed on Thursday) serves regional specialties. See you soon

Description of Domaine les Feuillants Gite :

The Charming, for 2 to 4 people, has 2 separate rooms, one room 180/200 bed with storage and a living room with a sofa bed (sleeping 140 comfort), a kitchennette and a large bathroom with separate toilet. Private terrace, direct garden access, separate entrance.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

séjour de rêve
Review by: laternin, Juil 28 2014 10:07PM
un endroit magique, des personnes adorables et discrètes, une piscine magnifique, on a adoré! a conseiller à tous ceux qui recherchent le repos et le bien être

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Domaine les Feuillants

Between the A10 and Chinon. Ile Bouchard 3 kms, 15 kms Chinon, Azay le Rideau 15 km, Saint Maure de Touraine. Tours 40kms

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 80 90 20
Room
(3 pers.)
1 115 20

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



13 Rue Antoine Caillé, Crouzilles, 37220

 
 
Bienvenue en Touraine, nous vous proposons quatre chambres d'hôtes de 1 à 4 personnes dans un petit coin de paradis, au coeur des châteaux de la Loire et sur la route des vins de Chinon. Piscine chauffée, spa et jardin convivial arboré et fleuri à disposition. Chaque chambre dispose d'une salle de bain avec wc privé, des peignoirs, TV Sat Astra et bouilloire avec café,thé et infusions. A deux pas, le restaurant Au Bon Accueil (fermé le jeudi) propose des spécialités régionales. A bientôt

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Bienvenue en Touraine, nous vous proposons quatre chambres d'hôtes de 1 à 4 personnes dans un petit coin de paradis, au coeur des châteaux de la Loire et sur la route des vins de Chinon. Piscine chauffée, spa et jardin convivial arboré et fleuri à disposition. Chaque chambre dispose d'une salle de bain avec wc privé, des peignoirs, TV Sat Astra et bouilloire avec café,thé et infusions. A deux pas, le restaurant Au Bon Accueil (fermé le jeudi) propose des spécialités régionales. A bientôt

Descriptif Gite:

La Charmante, pour 2 à 4 personnes, dispose de 2 pièces séparées, une chambre lit 180/200 avec rangement et une pièce salon avec un canapé lit (couchage 140 grand confort), une kitchennette et une grande salle de bain avec wc séparé. Terrasse privée, accès direct au jardin, entrée indépendante.

Avis

Appréciations pour Domaine les Feuillants , Crouzilles:

séjour de rêve
Opinion par: laternin, Juil 28 2014 10:07PM
un endroit magique, des personnes adorables et discrètes, une piscine magnifique, on a adoré! a conseiller à tous ceux qui recherchent le repos et le bien être

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

entre l'A10 et Chinon. Ile Bouchard 3 kms, Chinon 15 kms, Azay le Rideau 15 kms, Saint Maure de Touraine. Tours 40kms

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 80 90 20
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 115 20

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire