Vignerac, Fumel, 47500

There are two options for staying with Bikers Krib at Le Crecerelle. You can hire one of the two luxury fully furnished self-catering gites or have a long weekend or mid-week stay in our bed and breakfast accommodation.

Description of Le Crecerelle Bed & Breakfast:

Our b&b accommodation comprises of a double en-suite room, a twin room and a bunk room that can sleep up to six with shared bathroom and separate toilet facilities. Our b&b accommodation includes a continental breakfast but you are welcome to our English breakfast for an additional charge.

Description of Le Crecerelle Gite :

There are two luxury gites to choose from Harley and Davidson. Harley gite can sleep up to six people. There are two bedrooms. a double and a twin room both are en-suite. In the lounge there is a double sofa bed. The fully fitted kitchen is equipped to cater for six people and has washing machine, iron and ironing board as well as a drying rack. For your entertainment the lounge has a TV with freeview, DVD player and stereo system; as well as a selection of books and games. We have a large selection of DVD’s available for you to borrow from the house and free WIFI available so please ask. The French doors lead onto a covered private patio with a table and chairs and a charcoal barbecue. The swimming pool and gardens are beyond. Air conditioning units can be hired if our summers are too warm or heating if our winters too cold.

We have a swimming pool, table tennis table and a set of boules for you to use.

On arrival you will find a welcome pack in the gite providing a few necessities for you. Your gite is available from 3.00 pm and we ask you to vacate by 11.00 am on the day of your departure.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Crecerelle

This is according to google maps the shortest route from the A20 to Bikers Krib at Le Crecerelle. Travelling south through France on the A20, take exit 57 towars Villeneuve-sur-lot/ Cahors centre and merge onto Le Therondel toll road. You will now be heading for Fumel. At roundabout 3rd exit the D820 after 3.5km turn right onto the D47 for 7km and then onto D12 and at the roundabout take 1st exit onto D811 for Fumel for 27km. Continue onto D911 and then bear right onto the D911F for 2.5km. Turn right onto D162 after 400m bear right onto D440 for 1km. Note the Chambre d'hotes sign and turn left onto Chemin de Villefranche this road takes you to Le Crecerelle

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 60 60
(3 pers.)
1 30 90


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Vignerac, Fumel, 47500

Il ya deux options pour rester avec Bikers Krib à Le Crecerelle. Vous pouvez louer un des deux entièrement meublés gîtes ruraux de luxe ou un long week-end ou en milieu de semaine dans notre lit et petit déjeuner.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre B & B logement se compose d'une chambre double salle de bains, une chambre double et une chambre avec lits superposés pouvant accueillir jusqu'à six personnes avec salle de bains et des toilettes séparées. Notre b & b hébergement comprend un petit déjeuner continental, mais vous êtes les bienvenus à notre petit-déjeuner anglais moyennant un supplément.

Descriptif Gite:

Il ya deux gîtes de luxe à choisir Harley Davidson et. Harley gîte peut accueillir jusqu'à six personnes. Il ya deux chambres. un lit double et une chambre double tous les deux sont en-suite. Dans le salon il ya un canapé-lit double. La cuisine entièrement équipée est équipé pour accueillir six personnes et a une machine à laver, fer et planche à repasser ainsi que d'un séchoir. Pour vos loisirs, le salon dispose d'une télévision avec TNT, Lecteur DVD et chaîne hi-fi; ainsi qu'une sélection de livres et de jeux. Nous avons une grande sélection de DVD disponibles pour vous d'emprunter de la maison et d'une connexion WIFI disponible s'il vous plaît demander. Les portes françaises mènent sur un patio privé couverte avec une table et des chaises et un barbecue au charbon de bois. La piscine et les jardins sont au-delà. Unités de conditionnement d'air peuvent être loués si nos étés sont trop chauds ou chauffage si nos hivers trop froid.

Nous avons une piscine, table de ping-pong et un jeu de boules pour vous d'utiliser.

A votre arrivée vous trouverez un pack de bienvenue dans le gîte fournir quelques nécessités pour vous. Votre gîte est disponible à partir de 15h00 et nous vous demandons de quitter les lieux avant 11h00 le jour de votre départ.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

C'est selon google maps l'itinéraire le plus court de l'autoroute A20 à Bikers Krib à Le Crecerelle. Voyager au sud à travers la France sur l'autoroute A20, prendre la sortie 57 towars centre de Villeneuve-sur-lot / Cahors et rejoindre Le Thérondel route à péage. Vous allez maintenant être en direction de Fumel. Au rond-point 3ème sortie D820 après 3,5 km, tourner à droite sur la D47 sur 7 km, puis sur D12 et au rond-point prendre la 1ère sortie sur D811 pour Fumel pour 27 km. Continuer sur la D911, puis tourner à droite sur le D911F pour 2,5 km. Tournez à droite sur D162 après 400m à droite sur la D440 ours pour 1 km. Notez la Chambre d'hotes signe et tourner à gauche sur le Chemin de Villefranche cette route vous emmène à Le Crecerelle

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 60 60
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 30 90

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire