Featured Properties



6 Allée du Chateau, Mauregard, 77990

In a small village 20 km north of Paris, our guest house is housed in a separate barn on the farm of the "Big Thicket" renovated in a style that is both modern and authentic. 5 rooms harmoniously decorated by us with a choice of twin, double or family room, each with a private bathroom.

Description of Les Herbes Folles Bed & Breakfast:

In a small village 20 km north of Paris, our guest house is housed in a separate barn on the farm of the "Big Thicket" renovated in a style that is both modern and authentic. 5 bedrooms tastefully decorated by us with a choice of twin, double or family room, each with a private bathroom.
Near the airport of Roissy en France, the A1 motorway, the historical cities of Senlis and Chantilly and their royal forests, recreation centers from Parc Asterix and Disneyland, Wild Grass welcome you in a environment preserving the intimacy with its own entrance, the lounge for the exclusive use of customers, amménagé Park for relaxation.
Conveying to the airport and Table d'hôte on request.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 154 154 225

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



6 Allée du Chateau, Mauregard, 77990

 
 
Dans un petit village de campagne à 20 km au nord de Paris, notre maison d'hôte est aménagée dans une grange indépendante de la ferme du "Gros Buisson" rénovée dans un style à la fois moderne et authentique. 5 chambres harmonieuse décorée par nos soins avec au choix lits séparés, lits double ou chambre familiale, chacune équipée d'une salle de bain indépendante.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans un petit village de campagne à 20 km au nord de Paris, notre maison d'hôte est aménagée dans une grange indépendante de la ferme du "Gros Buisson" rénovée dans un style à la fois moderne et authentique. 5 chambres harmonieuses décorées par nos soins avec au choix lits séparés, lits double ou chambre familiale, chacune équipée d'une salle de bain indépendante.
A proximité de l'aéroport de Roissy en France, de l'autoroute A1, des villes historiques de Senlis et Chantilly et de leurs forêts royales, des centres de loisirs du parc Astérix et d'Eurodisney, Les herbes folles vous accueillent dans une ambiance préservant l'intimité avec son entrée indépendante, le salon à la disposition exclusive des clients, le parc amménagé pour la détente.
Convoyage vers l'aéroport et Table d'hôte sur réservation.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 154 154 225

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire