Featured Properties

33 rue d'Arsonval, Beziers, 34500

Beziers, 12 km of sandy beaches at the end, 200 m from the city center, in house, garden and private swimming pool, BED & BREAKFAST clévacances accredited, independent entrance, bathroom and private terrace, from 55 euros night for two persons, breakfast included, linen and towels provided. refrigerator and microwave available in the pool. it is a friendly family atmosphere that we want to welcome our guests. We remain at your disposal to send you more information or pictures

Description of Bouchard Anne Bed & Breakfast:

Béziers, birthplace of Paul Riquet, the vineyards of Languedoc, crossed by the Canal du Midi, just 12 kms of sandy beaches of the Mediterranean, thanks to its central position (in the heart of the Hérault) Béziers is the ideal starting point for walks in the area.
You will visit the old town of Beziers, its cathedral and museums, the medieval cities of Carcassonne (UNESCO World Heritage) and Aigues-Mortes, the Cathar castles and the Canal du Midi (also on the World Heritage UNESCO).
If you prefer relaxation, guests can relax at the pool or the sea, whose beaches are 15 minutes

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Super accueil
Review by: Leslie, Mai 3 2015 1:00PM
Très bon accueil, chambre propre et cadre sympa!!!

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Bouchard Anne

A9 motorway exit is beziers


View On Map


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



33 rue d'Arsonval, Beziers, 34500

 
 
à béziers, 12 kms des plages de sable de fin, à 200 m du centre ville, dans maison individuelle, jardin et piscine privée ; CHAMBRE D'HOTE agrée clévacances, entrée indépendante, salle de bain et terrasse individuelle, à partir de 60 euros la nuit pour deux personnes, petit déjeuner inclus, drap et linge de toilette fournis . frigo et micro onde à disposition au bord de la piscine. c'est dans un esprit convivial et familial que nous désirons accueillir nos hôtes . Nous restons à votre dispositions pour vous envoyer plus de renseignements ou photos

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Béziers, ville natale de Paul Riquet, au coeur des vignobles du Languedoc, traversée par le Canal du Midi, à seulement 12 kms des plages de sable fin de la mer méditerranée, Grâce à sa position centrale (au coeur même de l'Hérault) Béziers sera le point de départ idéal pour vos balades dans la région.
Vous visiterez les vieux quartiers de Béziers, sa cathédrale et ses musées; les cités médiévales de Carcassonne (patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO) et d'Aigues-Mortes; les Châteaux cathares; le Canal du Midi (également au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO).
Si vous préférez la farniente, vous pourrez vous relaxer au bord de la piscine ou au bord de la mer dont les plages se trouvent à 15 minutes

Avis

Appréciations pour Bouchard Anne , Beziers:

Super accueil
Opinion par: Leslie, Mai 3 2015 1:00PM
Très bon accueil, chambre propre et cadre sympa!!!

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

AUTOROUTE A9 sortie beziers est
Autoroute A75
TRAIN
AVION AEROPORT BEZIERS VIAS

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire