304 Route de l'Ayguette, Faucon, 84110

At the heart of Provence, on the tourist route of the Cotes du Rhone wines, 2 km from the village of Faucon pittortesque and 4 kms from the charming medieval town of Vaison la Romaine, we offer for rent a beautiful apartment independent with pool in our house, surrounded by pine forests and vineyards overlooking the village of Faucon and the hills of Mount Ventoux.

Description of Le gîte de l'Esquirou en Provence Gite :

At the heart of Provence, on the tourist route of the Cotes du Rhone wines, 2 km from the village of Faucon pittortesque and 4 kms from the charming medieval town of Vaison la Romaine, we offer for rent a beautiful apartment independent with pool in our house, surrounded by pine forests and vineyards overlooking the village of Faucon and the hills of Mount Ventoux.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le gîte de l'Esquirou en Provence

Exit the motorway at Bollène towards Vaison La Romaine. A Vaison La Romaine north through the city: Gap or Nyons, you arrive at the roundabout is located or the Leclerc supermarket turn right on Saint Romain and Puyméras in Vienna. Through the village of Saint Romain en Vienna follow the signs to Camping Ayguette 86 departmental direction Hawk after the campsite reception: The cottage is located 100 m to the left blue gate.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 4 200 400

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

304 Route de l'Ayguette, Faucon, 84110

Au coeur de la Provence, sur la route touristiques des vins des Côtes du Rhône, à 2 km du village pittortesque de Faucon et à 4 kms du charmant village médiévale de Vaison la Romaine, nous vous proposons à la location un bel appartement indépendant, avec piscine, dans notre maison, au milieu des pinèdes et des vignes avec vue sur le village de Faucon et les collines du mont Ventoux.

Descriptif Gite:

Au coeur de la Provence, sur la route touristiques des vins des Côtes du Rhône, à 2 km du village pittortesque de Faucon et à 4 kms du charmant village médiévale de Vaison la Romaine, nous vous proposons à la location un bel appartement indépendant, avec piscine, dans notre maison, au milieu des pinèdes et des vignes avec vue sur le village de Faucon et les collines du mont Ventoux.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sortir de l'autoroute à Bollène direction Vaison La Romaine. A Vaison La Romaine traversez la ville direction nord : Gap ou Nyons, vous arrivez au rond point ou est situé le supermarché Leclerc prendre à droite sur Saint Romain en Viennois et Puyméras. Traverser le village de Saint Romain en Viennois suivre les panneau Camping de l'Ayguette départementale 86, direction Faucon aprés la réception du camping : le gite se trouve 100 m à gauche portail bleu.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 4 200 400

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire