Featured Properties



9 rue Marie Louise , Stafelfelden, 68850

Between road Wine & Alsace plain, between Guebwiller, Mulhouse & Colmar, quiet along the Thur, character mansion of 1926, furnished with attention and love. 4 rooms on the 1st floor. On ground floor, lounge/living room with sofa, library, games, TV, tea kettle & annex with kitchenette. Gourmet breakfast, including breads, pastries and jams live from our pastry shop. Fenced park with swimming pool, slice, swing, trampoline, ping-pong, garden furniture. Walk & bike path 2 steps away, bicycles. Living Museum & Park « Little Prince » at 5 minutes.

Description of Aux Berges de la Thur Bed & Breakfast:

Located at the fist floor of the house, the 4 rooms radiate calm and comfort. What they have in common is to have kept thier original old iron radiators, traditional "tommettes" and the first letter "K" of their name ! Each of them has a particular theme, belonging to the tradition of Alsace. Luminous, spacious, harmonious and nicely customized by the pictures painted by Clarisse, the bedrooms are furnisched with furnitures purchased in antique stores. Equipped with a private bathroom, they overlook the river, the swimming-pool and the secular trees of the garden.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Aux Berges de la Thur

From Colmar, take the D83 and the D430; from Mulhouse, take the D430; Take exit no. 5 (Bollwiller - Pulversheim - Ecomusée) - At the stop, turn right - at the roundabout take the 1st exit: you are located on the Rue Marie -Louise - continue straight for 2.5 km - past the tennis club - on Hall "Marie Louise" turn 2 times left -Take until the end of the road: the house is on the right side; join the court: You can park on the left.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 71 87 447.30 548 20 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



9 rue Marie Louise , Stafelfelden, 68850

 
 
Entre route du Vin & plaine alsacienne, entre Guebwiller, Mulhouse & Colmar, au calme, au bord de la Thur, maison de maître de caractère de 1926, aménagée avec attention et amour. 4 chambres situées au 1er étage. Au r.d.ch., salon/séjour avec canapé, bibliothèque, jeux, TV, tisanerie & annexe avec kitchenette. Petit-déjeuner gourmand, avec notamment pains, viennoiseries et confitures en direct de notre magasin de pâtisserie. Parc arboré clos, avec piscine, jeux d'enfants, salon de jardin. Chemin de promenade & piste cyclable à 2 pas, vélos à disposition. Ecomusée & Parc du petit Prince à 5 mn.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Situées au 1er étage de la maison, les 4 chambres respirent le calme, la détente et le confort. Chacune d’elle évoque une typicité de la région. Claires, harmonieuses et joliment personnalisées, notamment par des tableaux peints par la maîtresse de maison, elles ont été aménagées avec goût, et offrent tout le confort nécessaire à un plaisant séjour : literie hôtelière avec couette douillette, fauteuils ou canapé, salle de bain privative aux tonalités de la chambre avec douche/lavabo/WC. Elles offrent une vue sur la rivière « La Thur », la piscine ou le jardin.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

n venant de Colmar prenez la D83, puis la D430 ; de Mulhouse, prenez la D430 ; prenez la sortie n°5(Bollwiller-Pulversheim-Ecomusée-Alex-Thur) - au stop, prenez à droite - au giratoire, prendre la 1ère sortie : vous êtes sur la Rue Marie-Louise - continuez tout droit pendant environ 2,5 km - passez devant le tennis-club - au niveau de la salle Marie Louise, tournez 2 fois à gauche - roulez jusqu'au fond de la rue : la maison est sur votre droite ; entrez dans la cour, vous pouvez vous garer sur la gauche.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 71 87 447.30 548 20 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire