Featured Properties



6 Place du 8 Mai, Semoussac, 17150

Cluster of three gites, 1, 2 and 4 bedrooms. Sleeping 2,5 and a cot and the third sleeping 8 plus cots. There is a large secure garden with plenty of outside toys and a heated saltwater pool. All gites have their own outside seating area with BBQ. In your gite there is full sized kitchen, WIFI,free to view English chanels.

Description of Les Petits Coins Gite :

Set in the heart of the very small hamlet of Semoussac. In the Charente Maritime region of France, "Les Petits Coins" was originally a typical Charentaise village farm. It has now been lovingly restored and comprises three pretty stone cottages and a converted barn apartment which are available for holiday rentals either as a gite or on a B&B basis. Though surrounded by open countryside, we are only 5 minutes drive from the market town of Mirambeau, so shops and restaurants are within easy reach.
We also offer throughout the year a personalized Cookery School of not more that 4 people at any one time. Each class is formed around your individual needs. Both Michael and Mary have worked for many years in the catering industry and will be happy to discuss your personal requirements. We are also happy to provide meals either on your arrival or at any time during your stay with us.
Essentially a wine producing area, the region offers beautiful rolling countryside, air that is clear & clean, a micro-climate with around 2700 hours of sunshine a year and a bounty of winding lanes and unsophisticated villages. Add to this the golden sandy beaches of Royan & St. Georges (about 35 minutes drive away) and you have all the ingredients for a perfect holiday.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 3 275 1100

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



6 Place du 8 Mai, Semoussac, 17150

Groupe de trois gîtes, 1, 2 et 4 chambres. Dormir 2,5 et un lit et la troisième chambre à coucher pour 8 lits. Il ya un grand jardin sécurisé avec beaucoup de jouets à l'extérieur et une piscine d'eau salée chauffée. Tous les gîtes ont leur propre coin salon extérieur avec barbecue. Dans votre gîte il ya une cuisine pleine grandeur, WIFI, gratuit pour voir chaines anglaises.

Descriptif Gite:

Situé au cur de la très petit hameau de Semoussac. Dans la région de Charente-Maritime de la France, «Les Petits Coins" était à l'origine un village agricole typique charentaise. Il a été restauré avec soin et comprend trois jolies maisons en pierre et un appartement converti de grange qui sont disponibles pour locations de vacances, soit en tant que gîte ou sur un B & B base. Bien entourée par la campagne ouverte, nous sommes à seulement 5 minutes en voiture de la ville de Mirambeau de marché, Afin boutiques et restaurants sont facilement accessibles.
Nous offrons également toute l'année une école de cuisine personnalisé de pas plus que 4 personnes à la fois. Chaque classe est formée autour de vos besoins individuels. Michael et Mary ont travaillé pendant de nombreuses années dans le secteur de la restauration et nous serons heureux de discuter de vos besoins personnels. Nous sommes également heureux d'offrir des repas soit à votre arrivée ou à tout moment pendant votre séjour avec nous.
essentiellement une zone de production de vin, la région offre une belle campagne vallonnée, l'air qui est clair et propre, un micro-climat, avec près de 2700 heures de soleil par an et une prime de ruelles tortueuses et villages non avertis. Ajoutez à cela les plages de sable doré de Royan et Saint-Georges (environ 35 minutes en voiture) et vous avez tous les ingrédients pour des vacances parfaites.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 3 275 1100 8.00

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire